Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for boosting store performance, noting increased sales and conversion rates. It offers extensive customization, including cross-sells and up-sells, and is praised for its AI functionality and accurate recommendation algorithms. The app is easy to use, integrates well with existing systems, and has responsive customer support. Its fair pricing and pay-as-you-grow structure are particularly beneficial for small businesses and start-ups.

January 14, 2024

Great app overall. Works exactly as it should.
Ankit & the team are as reactive and helpful as they possibly could be, and provide a high degree of customization to style their widget seamlessly with your store look and feel.
Definitely recommended.

M19MINUS
Hong Kong SAR
About 1 month using the app
December 18, 2023

Wiser is a great app that allows for perfect seamless styling. Other cross-selling apps aren't as customizable which inhibits a consistent user interface. The team is very willing to help you every step of the way and are excellent at keeping in touch for any issues/help. Very happy to be using Wiser!

Bench
Canada
About 1 month using the app
December 26, 2023

The app is great, with its simple and clean widgets and have a lot of features to offer. From a functional standpoint, I have no complaints. However, customer service response times were quite long, though to their credit, they did eventually resolve my issue. Given that it was Christmas, I'm hoping this was a one-time occurrence.

pandashoppe
United Kingdom
1 day using the app
November 3, 2023

Reduced a lot of my overheads and they manage upselling cross selling all products recommendation techniques to improve conversion value and increase number of orders and order value. Thanks

ACE SHEETS
Canada
5 months using the app
December 7, 2023

Excellent, professional and quick support.

Little Bloom Room
Australia
8 months using the app
December 4, 2023

Very effective app that integrates beautifully with my theme. Customer service is strong and responsive.

Tap Shoes Canada
Canada
About 1 month using the app
January 19, 2024

Still new to Wiser and learning to utilise it the best I can but the help I’ve received has been really valuable so thank you!

Wrap&Go
New Zealand
About 14 hours using the app
January 24, 2024

Great customer service

Vitasave
Canada
10 months using the app
November 17, 2023

APP funziona molto bene, il supporto è stato molto gentile e veloce ad offrirmi aiuto per il settaggio delle varie sezioni!

Simegarden
Italy
About 1 month using the app
December 12, 2023

Great app & awesome customer service. Highly recommended.

First Backer
United States
13 days using the app