ReConvert Upsell & Cross sell

ReConvert Upsell & Cross sell

From $4.99/month. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
3566 reviews
69 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
69 reviews
March 24, 2020

so far i like this app, i've gotten help very quickly from the support team and cant wait to see results

Carbon X Beauty
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
Edited March 16, 2020

Support staff is very friendly, but if the app could show a countdown upon page landing that would be great, but sadly it doesnt.

AwayBlue
Singapore
Time spent using app: 6 days
ReConvert 💵 replied March 10, 2020

Thank you for your review. Our support team is always here to help you 24/7😎

March 10, 2020

Good start. Pretty impressive app functions, and the support was really fast, been used to waiting for US time zone support teams. Having Asia time support is great! Will have to wait a while to see if the features convert for me, but liking what I'm seeing so far. You can literally configure the heck out of your Thank You page.

BackMaven
Singapore
Time spent using app: 8 months
ReConvert 💵 replied March 10, 2020

Thank you for your review. Can I ask you to contact our support team, so we could help you to solve any issues?

February 23, 2020

Just installed will be back with further operational descriptions as they develop. I am looking further to see possible results.

Success By Design Marketing
United States
Time spent using app: 17 days
ReConvert 💵 replied February 23, 2020

Hello and thank you for your feedback!

Can you tell us why did you leave us 4 stars feedback, so we could help you to solve any problem or set up the app with our best practices? Please, contact our support team via chat or email.

Thank you :)

February 17, 2020

Really happy with the app, integration, price, and support. But everytime I change my product the star reviews do not automatically update and I have to contact support. Would put 5 stars if this bug was fixed.

Magiq Mask
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
ReConvert 💵 replied February 23, 2020

Hi there, thank you for your honest feedback :)

Our support team fixed that bug!) Please, contact us via live chat or email, thank you.

Edited December 30, 2019

The trial app has to approve a charge of $ 0, which is illegal operation, which means that you can modify the charge level and force the payment at any time in the background without feeling secure.

Ali1688Mall
China
Time spent using app: 4 months
ReConvert 💵 replied December 31, 2019

Hi there!

ReConvert charges based on usage, which means when you install the app you must approve charges for the highest plan, so we can charge each month based on this month's usage.

If your usage puts you on the free plan, you might see a charge of $0, which means you were not charged.

This is completely legal and in accordance with Shopify's payment procedures.

If you have any issue with the app charges we'd be more than happy to help solve it for you, we're available at care@stilyoapps.com or at the live chat through the app- looking forward to hearing from you :)

Edited December 15, 2019

Merciii ReConvert c'est tooop, je conseil cette application, j'ai bien aimé ça ma vraiment aider merci

Multitools
Morocco
Time spent using app: 13 days
ReConvert 💵 replied December 18, 2019

Merci pour la revue! Si vous avez besoin d'aide ou avez des problèmes avec le produit, vous pouvez contacter notre service client.

Edited November 30, 2019

Very easy to setup, love it, drag and drop, the tutorias are helpfull. The pricing is much much convinient for guys like me, that are staring up. Thanks

THE X DEALS
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
ReConvert 💵 replied December 2, 2019

Thank you for the review! If you need any help or have any issues with the product you can reach out to our customer support.

November 17, 2019

gggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg gggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg gggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg

SyPods
France
Time spent using app: 24 days
ReConvert 💵 replied November 19, 2019

Thank you for your review. If you need help or you have any issue with the product, you can contact us 😎

October 31, 2019

its a great performing app, haven't had the time to fully use/utilise the app, but as of far it hasn't done me wrong

BlissLashes
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 days
ReConvert 💵 replied November 19, 2019

Thank you for your review. If you need help or you have any issue with the product, you can contact us 😎