Recurring Order & Subscription

Recurring Order & Subscription

by SpurIT

Subscriptions: Recurring Orders, Invoices & Subscription Boxes

4.7 of 5 stars(53 reviews)

Recurring & subscription app

Offer a customer flexible subscription payment plans: weekly & monthly subscription packages with discounts for a product subscription.

Recurring payments with 0% fee

The app sends recurring invoices only. It doesn’t bill your subscribers. Recurring billing go through Shopify billing system.

Subscription boxes

Offer customers build-a-box and subscription box features. Build sustainable business with monthly payments for physical & digital products.


About Recurring Order & Subscription

Shopify subscription app perfect for monthly subscriptions, subscription boxes and any recurring billing products.

Our recurring orders app allows to easily create and maintain subscriptions, payment plans and invoicing. No customer login/registration required, allowing a quick subscription process. If needed, customers can unsubscribe using a link in the email.

Customers will see a subscription option next to Add to cart button, at the specified product(s) page.

The app sends them recurrent emails with a payment link that can accept over 100 payment options, using Shopify billing system.

Keep in mind that the app generates automatic invoices only, it DOESN'T BILL your subscribers automatically!

Main features

Allows single product, mixed cart & entire cart subscriptions

No more separate carts for different subscriptions. Mixed cart with and without subscription products works great.

Offer customer different subscription services

The app perfect fits to:

  • digital subscription
  • recurring donations
  • magazine subscription
  • software subscription
  • coffee subscription
  • gift subscription
  • rental payments
  • other subscription products.

0% fee for subscription billing

The subscription app doesn't charge any fees on recurring items. All recurring charges go through Shopify billing system.

No customer login/registration required

No need to create a customer account before subscription or login when paying for an order etc.

Automatic invoices better than billing

The app generates automatic Invoices, it doesn't bill your subscribers. Unlike automated billing, invoicing offers payment flexibility, which is convenient for customers as they can pay any time they want using any payment method.

The appropriate taxes and shipping charges are automatically applied

When an order is placed, the appropriate taxes and shipping rates are automatically applied. All shipping and tax fees are applied based on your Shopify store settings and are up to date.

Reminder emails for subscribers

If a customer doesn’t pay the invoice, you can optionally send them a reminder, before they receive next invoice.

Fully customizable subscription app

You can customize the invoice and notifications email content. Subscription widget design can be adjusted for any theme with an excellent insightful editor with an online preview feature.

100% Quality Guarantee:

  • If you encounter a problem in the app during the free trial, contact us and you will get an additional 7-day free trial.
  • Use the app for two months. If the app does not pay itself back, you can uninstall it. Contact us and we will refund you all the cost of the app.
  • We are the only developer who provides 24/7 fast live chat support

Get the App Right Now!

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 3-day free trial

$15.95/month

  • Mixed cart with and without subscription products

  • 0% commission for subscription billing

  • No customer registration required

  • 24/7 support

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
4.7 of 5 stars
Based on 53 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
    (4)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

Most recent reviews

Kona Natural Soap Company

I needed this app to replace another subscription company that didn’t have the compatibility with all my different payment options. So far this app has worked much better. There are still some limitations but I like the way this works and the people have been very supportive and patient.

Developer reply

June 17, 2019

Thanks for your review, we're really glad to hear the app is meeting your business' needs! Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions, comments, or concerns.

Cocksman Club®

The team was able to resolve my issue painlessly, quickly and professionally! Great app, great support!

Developer reply

May 27, 2019

Thanks very much for your review, we're very happy we could help solve any issues you were having, even with the difference in timezones! Don't hesitate to contact us if you need any help

Wild at Heart Pets Raw Food Delivery

Install was a snap, and support was very quick to respond. We have only had it install a few days but it appears to be working well. The only drawback we have found is, that with every add to cart, there is a redirect to the cart page. We asked about removing this but it is supposedly important to the software, so no go. The majority of our customers order multiple items so this could become very tiresome for them over time.

Developer reply

May 15, 2019

Thank you for your review! We're always glad to help you.
Could you please contact to our contact@spur-i-t.com mailbox, so we could get more information about drawback?
Have a great day!