Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for integrating subscription services into their stores. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and customization options. The app allows both merchants and customers to manage subscriptions, ensuring efficient recurring payments. It's free and offers top-notch customer support, including step-by-step setup guidance.

July 12, 2023

I just installed this app from a recommendation and could not be more excited to have this in my toolbox to grow my business! The rep from Casa was walking me through the setup process for a different app they offer (google shopping) and immediately was super helpful in getting me going with helping to understand how a subscription service would work and getting it installed properly. This is a great option to add to your shopify store for any replenishable products you may carry to increase revenue and Bobby, their rep made this a breeze to setup and even gave me his direct line for future questions. Love this company, definitely add this one to your shop!

Worldly Finds
United States
17 minutes using the app
September 5, 2023

I just installed this app so that I can build a subscription based model for my shopify business!

The customer service from Casa was walking me through a step by step process to set up the subscription on my shopify store.

He was super helpful in helping me to understand how a subscription service would work and getting it installed properly. This is a great option to add to your shopify store.

Shubhankar, their customer service rep made this an incredibly smooth experience and would encourage other users to download this app as well!

ARIS
Singapore
3 days using the app
August 11, 2023

In an era dominated by digital subscriptions, keeping track of various services and managing payments can quickly become overwhelming. Enter "Casa," a subscription management application designed to simplify the process and bring order to your subscription chaos. With its user-friendly interface and a range of features, Casa is poised to become your go-to tool for subscription organization.

User-Friendly Interface and Intuitive Design (4.7/5):
Casa's interface welcomes users with a clean and intuitive design that makes navigation a breeze. The dashboard offers a quick overview of all active subscriptions, upcoming payments, and renewal dates. With its well-structured menu and straightforward categorization, even those new to subscription management apps will find Casa easy to use. A minor area for improvement could involve incorporating more color customization options to cater to varying user preferences.

Efficient Subscription Tracking and Management (4.8/5):
Managing subscriptions is Casa's core strength. Adding new subscriptions is straightforward, requiring minimal effort. Users can input subscription details such as service name, billing amount, and billing cycle, and Casa will take care of the rest. The app's notification system ensures you never miss a payment deadline, helping you avoid unnecessary charges or service disruptions. The ability to set custom reminders for individual subscriptions adds a layer of personalization, enhancing the overall experience.

Smart Notifications and Reminders (4.6/5):
Casa keeps you informed with its notification system, sending timely reminders for upcoming payments, free trial expirations, and more. These notifications are customizable to suit your preferences, ensuring you stay on top of your subscription commitments. However, a potential enhancement could involve implementing push notifications for real-time updates, enhancing the immediacy of the app's alerts.

Comprehensive Expense Analysis (4.5/5):
Understanding your subscription spending patterns is crucial, and Casa offers valuable insights through its expense analysis features. Users can access detailed breakdowns, charts, and graphs illustrating monthly and yearly spending. This data empowers users to make informed decisions about their subscriptions and helps identify potential areas for cost savings. Adding an option for integrating external financial accounts could further enhance this feature.

Cloud Syncing and Data Security (4.7/5):
Casa's cloud integration ensures your subscription data remains secure and accessible across multiple devices. This feature is essential for users who frequently switch between smartphones, tablets, and computers. The data syncing process is smooth and reliable, guaranteeing that you always have the most up-to-date subscription information at your fingertips.

Potential Enhancements and Future Directions:
Casa's foundation as a subscription management app is solid, but a few enhancements could take it to the next level. Integrating a budgeting tool to help users track their overall spending alongside subscriptions would be a valuable addition. Additionally, expanding the app's reach by including support for a wider range of subscription services would make it even more appealing to a diverse user base.

Conclusion:
Casa presents a user-friendly and efficient solution for managing subscriptions in a cluttered digital landscape. Its intuitive interface, robust subscription tracking capabilities, customizable notifications, and expense analysis features position it as a valuable ally for users aiming to regain control over their financial commitments. With some minor refinements and ongoing updates, Casa has the potential to become an essential tool for individuals seeking a more organized subscription management experience.

Minibricks
Spain
28 minutes using the app
July 13, 2023

Found this app today and had some issue not understanding how to set up so I reached out to support who where on the chat very fast. They came on right away and made sure that the app was doing what I need. I highly would say this is the app to try out!!

Jack & Jill Dog Diapers
Canada
About 1 month using the app
July 28, 2023

I have been using the Casa Subscription Service for my online Shopify store for a few days now, and I have to say I am thoroughly impressed. The subscription service is seamless, easy to navigate, and adds significant value to my overall online store.

What I love most about the Casa Subscription Service is how it seamlessly integrates into my Shopify store. It was a breeze to set up and even easier for my customers to use. The platform is intuitive, and the recurring payments process runs like clockwork. I was amazed at how easy it was to manage my subscribers, change the pricing plans, and monitor the subscription metrics all from a single dashboard.

The option for customers to manage their own subscriptions is a game-changer. It provides my customers with the freedom to manage their subscriptions, pause, or cancel whenever they want, reducing the load on our customer service.

Furthermore, the customer service at Casa Subscription Service is top-notch. Any question or issue I have encountered, their team has been quick to respond and assist. They truly value their customers and strive to ensure their platform is running smoothly for everyone.

Overall, the Casa Subscription Service is an efficient and reliable tool for any Shopify store owner who wants to incorporate subscription services. The quality of the service, coupled with the outstanding customer service, makes it an indispensable tool for my business. I wholeheartedly recommend it.

Rating: 5/5

SilkAvenue
Australia
22 days using the app
July 27, 2023

Oh my gosh!! This is great. I had a hard time at first with figuring out how to set it up because my items were not live... but I clicked on the chat for help, and was answered IMMEDIATELY!! The gentleman that helped was so sweet and walked me through everything until completion. This was AMAZING. I cannot say enough good things about how well this worked out, and how great the support is. Thank you so much!!

Black Dog Vintage
United States
35 minutes using the app
August 18, 2023

Excellent customer service, especially with the initial setup.
There were a couple of minor issues with variants (fixed within a short time by their developer), and with incompatibility with our purchased theme (workaround - put the T&C's and description into a product metafile).
Looking forward to giving our customers what they have been asking for - a wine club where they get to choose what they have delivered and how often. Since the app is new for me, it's too early to comment on the final functioning of the app, however I'm sure they will continue their amazing customer support.

919 Wines
Australia
6 days using the app
September 8, 2023

I have just installed the Casa Subscriptions App to my store, it is really easy to navigate and it takes you through the process to install. If you have any problems, they are easy to email and you can go through your set up on Google Meet. They are very helpful and run through your settings to make sure everything is set up ready to go! Definitely recommend this App.

Ruff Pet Products
United Kingdom
About 3 hours using the app
August 9, 2023

Easy to set up and the virtual assistant was very helpful when I had problems during the set up. I am looking forward to seeing how many customers decide to use this feature. Other options I have looked at for setting up a subscription were very complicated, and this app took all of that stress away. I would definitely recommend, thank you :)

FaBOWlous Dogs
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app
September 6, 2023

Found this app today and I reached out to support Bobby, who where on the chat very fast. He came on right away and made sure that the app was doing what I need. I highly recommend this is the app to try out!!

Geear2Up
Bulgaria
13 days using the app