Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration with Shopify stores and efficient recurring payments process. It's noted for enabling customers to manage their own subscriptions, reducing customer service load. The platform is intuitive, customizable, and free, with responsive customer service. It's easy to install, user-friendly, and has been reported to boost sales and revenue.

August 1, 2023

I was looking for an alternative to recharge and this ticks all the boxes. Can't believe it's free! It's super easy to use. I was able to set it up in like, five minutes and is super neat without any bloat unlike other subscription apps.

It also has enough customisation options, so I was able to make it look exactly how I wanted and probably has the finest support. Highly Recommend!

Lume
United Kingdom
About 3 hours using the app
September 13, 2023

very good service!!! thank u sam and bobby! greetz ali

Velveux
Netherlands
2 days using the app
September 5, 2023

Bobby is the best on the support! It was a smooth transition. Across countries it is no issue to get support. The support made it very easy and it was no issue.

Flight Foods
United States
About 2 hours using the app
August 11, 2023

In an era dominated by digital subscriptions, keeping track of various services and managing payments can quickly become overwhelming. Enter "Casa," a subscription management application designed to simplify the process and bring order to your subscription chaos. With its user-friendly interface and a range of features, Casa is poised to become your go-to tool for subscription organization.

User-Friendly Interface and Intuitive Design (4.7/5):
Casa's interface welcomes users with a clean and intuitive design that makes navigation a breeze. The dashboard offers a quick overview of all active subscriptions, upcoming payments, and renewal dates. With its well-structured menu and straightforward categorization, even those new to subscription management apps will find Casa easy to use. A minor area for improvement could involve incorporating more color customization options to cater to varying user preferences.

Efficient Subscription Tracking and Management (4.8/5):
Managing subscriptions is Casa's core strength. Adding new subscriptions is straightforward, requiring minimal effort. Users can input subscription details such as service name, billing amount, and billing cycle, and Casa will take care of the rest. The app's notification system ensures you never miss a payment deadline, helping you avoid unnecessary charges or service disruptions. The ability to set custom reminders for individual subscriptions adds a layer of personalization, enhancing the overall experience.

Smart Notifications and Reminders (4.6/5):
Casa keeps you informed with its notification system, sending timely reminders for upcoming payments, free trial expirations, and more. These notifications are customizable to suit your preferences, ensuring you stay on top of your subscription commitments. However, a potential enhancement could involve implementing push notifications for real-time updates, enhancing the immediacy of the app's alerts.

Comprehensive Expense Analysis (4.5/5):
Understanding your subscription spending patterns is crucial, and Casa offers valuable insights through its expense analysis features. Users can access detailed breakdowns, charts, and graphs illustrating monthly and yearly spending. This data empowers users to make informed decisions about their subscriptions and helps identify potential areas for cost savings. Adding an option for integrating external financial accounts could further enhance this feature.

Cloud Syncing and Data Security (4.7/5):
Casa's cloud integration ensures your subscription data remains secure and accessible across multiple devices. This feature is essential for users who frequently switch between smartphones, tablets, and computers. The data syncing process is smooth and reliable, guaranteeing that you always have the most up-to-date subscription information at your fingertips.

Potential Enhancements and Future Directions:
Casa's foundation as a subscription management app is solid, but a few enhancements could take it to the next level. Integrating a budgeting tool to help users track their overall spending alongside subscriptions would be a valuable addition. Additionally, expanding the app's reach by including support for a wider range of subscription services would make it even more appealing to a diverse user base.

Conclusion:
Casa presents a user-friendly and efficient solution for managing subscriptions in a cluttered digital landscape. Its intuitive interface, robust subscription tracking capabilities, customizable notifications, and expense analysis features position it as a valuable ally for users aiming to regain control over their financial commitments. With some minor refinements and ongoing updates, Casa has the potential to become an essential tool for individuals seeking a more organized subscription management experience.

Minibricks
Spain
28 minutes using the app
August 28, 2023

Good Service, all questions promptly answered. Looks like a good addition to offering subscriptions.

Jazper Stardust
United States
5 days using the app
August 6, 2023

I needed help setting up the subscriptions and the support was very quick and friendly and got me set up in snap! Highly recommend.

The Backyard Pantry
United States
About 18 hours using the app
September 11, 2023

The technician was excellent, and patient with me. Solved my problem and confirmed the App was working as I would have required it. Thank You.

Totally Erotique
Australia
43 minutes using the app
July 17, 2023

That was a great supper, he took so much time to help me and everything worked out, many thanks for everything. Thanks for everything bobby

Mrbundle
Germany
3 days using the app
August 9, 2023

Fantastic customer support. I received a message immediately and Bobby walked me through setting subscriptions.

Laila Jade Coffee
United States
3 days using the app
August 29, 2023

Walked me through setting up the app on my store so that we can now use time-boxed subscriptions for our products. Hopped on a google call to show me how to do it. Installation was seamless.

LINDSAY PLESKOT
Canada
35 minutes using the app