Conjured Referrals

Conjured Referrals

by Conjured

Boost sales with a beautiful, customizable referral program

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
    (3)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 129 reviews

Saigu Cosmetics

The app and the support team are amazing! I contacted them because I wanted to implement a personalized design and they were really fast with the implementation. Thanks for everything

Developer reply

October 27, 2020

Thanks for your review! We really appreciate you trying Conjured. Please let us know if there's anything we can do to help along the way.

Franklin

So far everything is perfect, Charlotte has personalised our entire referral page. We are now waiting for our customers to share the offer :)

Developer reply

October 21, 2020

Thanks for your review and for trying Conjured Referrals!

BRICOTECA

Amazing app and better support! We've been using for one week and already got several referred clients. The support team helped us to customize every widget on our website. I recommend it!

Developer reply

October 21, 2020

Thanks for your review! We aim to please so don't hesitate to get in touch if there's anything else we can do to help!

Sunday Farms

Really easy to work with and incredibly helpful for setting up a simple referral program. You get a lot of customer service attention as they really dig into your problems and help create solutions to code what you're looking for. Would definitely recommend for anybody looking for a simple referral program for their store.

Developer reply

October 19, 2020

Thanks for giving Conjured Referrals a try! We're here to help should you need anything!

TYME Food

We have just started using Conjured Referrals and the set up process was so easy. The team are really helpful and created a custom page for us in a day! We also benefited from a video call run-through showing our team how to use the app. Really great experience - thank you for the help!

Developer reply

October 12, 2020

Thanks for the review! We are here to help so don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do.

Soapply

Happy to find this app as many of them don't integrate with recharge and klaviyo for an affordable price but this one is great. Their free customization service was really responsive and was able to tailor everything to our needs!

Developer reply

October 3, 2020

We are happy to hear you have had a good experience with Conjured Referrals! Let us know if we can be of help in anyway!

raclifestyle

This app is straightforward and a perfect solution to what we were looking for. Easy to set up and get going, also amazing customer service! We had a couple of questions and Char was extremely knowledgable and quick with her support! Thank you so much! Highly recommend.

Developer reply

October 2, 2020

Thanks for the review! Please let us know if you need help with anything else.

Marco Sweets & Spices

Setting up this app was super easy. We looked at a bunch of other referral apps but none were as customizable and easy to use as this one. Aimee on the customer support team was super helpful!

Developer reply

October 2, 2020

We're thrilled to hear you are having a good experience with Conjured Referrals. Let us know if we can do anything else to help!

HOLOS

Great service, great speed. Thanks Aimee ! We really had a timely answer and a solution to our question.

Developer reply

September 29, 2020

Your review means the world to us! Thanks for trying Conjured Referrals. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do to help!

HerbWorks

This app meets all of our needs for creating and managing friend referrals and promos. Their customer service is amazing, as they have always been readily available to help whenever needed.

Developer reply

September 29, 2020

Thanks for using Conjured Referrals. We're here to help if you need anything else!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 12 13
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 12 13