Referral Candy

Reach new customers with a referral marketing program

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $49/month. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

31 - 40 of 1623 reviews

Bluelow

Location Spain
Time spent using app 3 months

Very happy so far. The team has been super responsive and helped out every time I reached out. I'm not working on my program to start seeing results!

Developer reply

July 12, 2022

It is our pleasure to have assisted you with your concerns, and as always, we are one chat or email away anytime you need help.
- Jon

【リアコネBOX オンラインショップ】

Location Japan
Time spent using app 2 months

使い方、またデザインの方法などについて細かい質問を複数回しましたが、Cris Lopezさんはとても親切に迅速な対応をしてくださいました。メールでもアプリ内のチャットでもすぐに返信をくださるので、安心してアプリを使用できます。

Developer reply

July 12, 2022

レビューを書いていただきありがとうございます。 助けが必要なときはいつでも遠慮なく連絡してください。
- Cris

VitalField Technologies

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 years

Great app with intuitive, user-friendly navigation & design - also, super fast & helpful customer service. Thank you, Cris!

Developer reply

July 12, 2022

We thank you for trying our services and looking forward to see your campaign succeed! :)
- Cris

Galleria Graffiti

Location Italy
Time spent using app 28 days

Ottima assistenza e app. mi hanno assistito Jelson e Karen del loro serzio clienti.
Molto preparati. grazie mille

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Grazie mille per la pazienza. Siamo così felici di averti assistito con le tue preoccupazioni.
- Jelson and Karen

Cool Boxes UK

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Great app, it's so useful to have this all automated. Fab support when required so thank you to Jelson for that :o)

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

We are looking forward to seeing great results from your campaign. We're here to help you anytime. :)
- Jelson

Follies Playsets

Location United States
Time spent using app About 3 hours

A bit of a learning curve but not that bad. The support was great, Vino was super helpful! Especially helpful with setting up a separate affiliate account.

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

It has been a pleasure assisting you with your concerns, and thank you for this review. - Vino

Go Drinks

Location Indonesia
Time spent using app 13 days

The platform has a learning curve, but support is on point, Jon is great to work with while we iron things out!

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

We're always here to help you so feel free to reach out anytime. Thank you so much!
- Jon

StaySharp UAT

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 4 months

Jon answered my questions quickly and was really helpful. Great customer service. Thank you very much :)

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Thank you also for this amazing feedback. Glad to have helped you out.
- Jon

Be Nosy

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 year

Great app and phenomenal costumer service. Thank you Cris for all the help throughout the past few months!

Developer reply

June 27, 2022

Thank you for this review. Looking forward to hear from you in the future when you're ready to re-launch a referral campaign.
- Cris

Everist

Location Canada
Time spent using app 4 days

OMG! the customer service is soooo great! Thx Katherine for saving my day. You deserve a gift from your boss.

Developer reply

June 27, 2022

Yaaayyy!! Thanks also for this review. I will definitely share it with the team and our bosses. :)
- Katherine