Referral Candy ‑ Referral App

Referral Candy ‑ Referral App

From $59/month. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
ReferralCandy
1908 reviews
176 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
176 reviews
November 30, 2022

Still trying to get set up for this app, but the online support team on chat and email have been great. Jon, Cris, Jelson, Hannah and Katherine are just some people who have been there to support and very helpful. Hoping to get this live for our company soon.

Dai
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
ReferralCandy replied December 6, 2022

We are very happy to have assited you and looking forward to seeing great results with your campaign. Please feel free to get back to us should you need assistance. :)
- ReferralCandy team

November 24, 2022

The support of Jon is super. The app does what it says, and has the best options compared to others if you look for a referral program. For our business it turns out not to be marketing tool we need. But I am glad we tried.

Jewel Junkie Curacao
Curaçao
Time spent using app: 3 months
ReferralCandy replied December 6, 2022

We are also grateful that you tried our services and looking forward to seeing great results on your referral program.
- Jon

November 21, 2022

Excellent customer support. The app was simple to configure and works well with no issues. My only suggestion would be have the app create its own folder for the coupon codes

Don Pablo Coffee
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
November 16, 2022

Excellet support. I was having a hard time figuring our how it all works and support was there to guide me.

Shapeez
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
October 26, 2022

J'utilise cette application depuis plusieurs années, ça fonctionne bien, le programme de parrainage est efficace. Seul souci : c'est cher

Elwing Boards
France
Time spent using app: About 4 years
ReferralCandy replied October 26, 2022

Hey there, thank you for being with us for over 3 years! One of our Success Managers will reach out to you so that we can better understand your needs.