Referral Candy

Reach new customers with a referral marketing program

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

$49/month. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 167 reviews

Narwal Canada

Location Canada

Cirs is our business success manager and she is so full sense of responsibility and so nice! Whenever you need her, she is there for help, always. Although, I do appreciate that Referral Candy can launch a better and smarter system that merchants could stimulate users to participate in the program through tiered-base rewards.

Developer reply

May 31, 2022

Thank you so much for this amazing review. :)
Looking forward to working with you on the upcoming months and help to consistently improve your referral campaign.
- Cris

Waggle

Location United States

Lately, we have been facing some issues with referral candy. But the support is amazing. Been in touch with support for a couple of days to solve an issue and it was great. JC, the account manager took care of things, clarified all our questions, and got the issue resolved.

Developer reply

June 1, 2022

The entire team is incredibly grateful for the kind review you shared! Thank you! - JC

Elderbrain

I just tried the app and have no idea how well it performs but the support guy, JC was a pro and was accessible immediately.

Developer reply

June 1, 2022

Thank you so much for your review! We take pride in our customer service, if there’s anything else we can do, please let us know. - JC

ICCTUNING

Im starting with this app, support has been excelente Jelson, thanks again. Once I see the results I will post another review regarding the results.

Developer reply

March 28, 2022

Yaaayy! We're so excited to see how your referral campaign grows. Oh, and thank you for this review! :)
-Jelson

Hemp Lyfe llc

It is a very easy app to use and implement. The customer r service was also very prompt . I recommend this to anyone looking to add a referral program

Developer reply

March 28, 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback. Please reach out anytime you need help. - Jon

Emma Sleep PH

Excellent customer service (Jelson), prompt responses with thorough solutions. Some improvements can be made with the automation of the program such as having an automated notification when the review period for a referral is about to end. This would make it less likely for us to miss any returns made.

Developer reply

March 9, 2022

Thank you for writing a review and for the feedback. I really appreciate it. :) - Jelson

Strykk

Good app, easy to use. Also has excellent customer service via live chat, which many other apps do not have

Developer reply

March 4, 2022

I'm glad you liked our services and thank you for your good feedback on our chat services. - Jon

The Coucou Club

Customer service of JC was helpful, he immediately jumped on a call. Prefer that over email. Thanks for the help.

Developer reply

February 9, 2022

Thanks for the feedback! If you need anything, just let us know - JC

FMF Racing

The APP has been working great for our store. Also their customer service has been great whenever we had an issue.

Developer reply

February 1, 2022

Thank you so much for the review! - Jon

Lykke Kaffegårdar

Great customer service from Val. Just started with the app and looking forward to seeing how it improves sales!

Developer reply

January 23, 2022

Thanks so much! Glad I could help. — Val

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 16 17
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 16 17