Reviews (1,010)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its exceptional customer service and user-friendly interface. They find it easy to integrate with Shopify and value its tracking capabilities for monitoring affiliate performance. The post-purchase affiliate sign-up feature is seen as a tool for boosting customer loyalty. Merchants also commend its ability to customize affiliate programs, track commissions, and pay affiliates efficiently, leading to significant business growth for some, with reports of up to 30x growth.

July 5, 2016

If you are planning on downloading this app then be ready to pay whether you want to or not. I downloaded the app and decided that it will not benefit my shop. After a few days I removed the app way before the trial was over, and I got hit with a charge. I emailed support and they did cancel my account, however, they did not refund me as they claim that they are an independent app from shopify and you have to notify them to cancel the account. Nowhere on the app does it say that, but It's ok they can keep the payment. Be careful and make sure that you don't remove the app without emailing them or the same will happen to you.

Premieringnow
United States
8 days using the app
April 4, 2015

Don't understand and support was there but not helpful

CasaMom's Everything
United States
7 days using the app
August 20, 2016

Awesome app with a very easy registration process. The ability to create custom referral links for affiliates would make this app perfect!

Fortunate 1s Authentic Apparel
United States
5 days using the app
March 26, 2018

Didnt work. All the sales online never showed up in any of the affiliates accounts. But worse of all, the customer service doesnt exist so when you have a problem, you cant actually fix it. There is actually no customer service, just automated emails 48-72 hours after you ask a question. Terrible.

Soul Nutrition Colombia
Peru
5 days using the app
Edited March 18, 2020

El soporte no es bueno si quieres personalizar algo, tras varios días intentando poner en marcha el programa he tenido que desistir. El slogan de "simple" no es correcto desde mi punto de vista. Hago preguntas concretas y sólo me envían enlaces a la documentación donde no queda nada claro en mi caso cómo actuar.

DROPSHIPPINGwebs
Spain
5 days using the app
March 11, 2016

Great for affiliate marketing!

Vapeurlabs
United States
4 days using the app
May 15, 2016

Easy to use and very convenient

Ruqasa
Pakistan
4 days using the app
December 22, 2020

Overall, not a good experience at all. Poor Service & App Not working. Literally I sent 4-5 emails over 48 hours with no response. Do not recommend. I have now given this app two chances over the last several years.

LoveSpoon Candles
United States
4 days using the app
March 7, 2022

Signed up but cannot move forward since there is just no response from this company - apparently I need to grant access to their login request. Have given up trying to contact them.

Djuna Jewellery
United Kingdom
3 days using the app
February 28, 2020

Be careful what permissions you give them. Refersion logged into my account and created a 100% discount code for my product without my consent.

To use Refersion, they give themselves permissions within your Shopify store that allows people to do this. I am not personally comfortable with giving strangers this level of access -- especially when they feel comfortable creating discount codes without my permission.

Hydroponique Pipe
United States
3 days using the app