Refersion: Affiliate Marketing

Refersion: Affiliate Marketing

From $99/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
958 reviews
958 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
958 reviews
August 13, 2015

Great app! Refersion has enabled us to take our product to the masses and support our brand ambassadors. It was so easy to integrate with our Shopify store. www.PlanetLoveLife.com

Planetlovelife
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
August 10, 2015

Awesome, easy to use. Lots of features.

Hashtag Supply Co
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
August 4, 2015

Really simple to set up and very easy for affiliates to use.

R3volved Shop
Canada
Time spent using app: 10 months
August 4, 2015

Very simple to set up, wonderfully executed for an in-house Affiliate Program. If you are looking to have supportive connections promote your site VIA there site or VIA personal affiliate marketing, this would be a wonderful solution. I highly recommend running this in-combination with a network so that you can gain more affiliate traction VIA Internal program + External Program.

Tactical Gear Distributors
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
August 4, 2015

Straightforward affiliate / customer referrals program. Was easy to get set up in a matter of minutes. My friends, associates, and loyal customers started sending me conversions same day.

No risk to start with the free plan. Then as the referral sales role in and you reach your limit, you get an alert and are only a few clicks away from upgrading to an appropriate paid plan.

Fiberflies
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
August 4, 2015

Service is excellent and the user interface is so easy to work with, two thumbs up.

Upgraded Self
South Africa
Time spent using app: 14 days
July 23, 2015

Great company providing a great service. Brittany's customer service was fantastic.

Fivepoundteee
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
June 26, 2015

They have been fantastic. Alex and Brittany are very helpful and ready to assist. I look forward to having a long-standing business relationship with Refersion.

Eden Hair Extensions
Australia
Time spent using app: About 3 years
June 19, 2015

Easy to use. Fantastic customer service. They made a custom report for me the same day I requested it.

Doctorxtreme
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
June 17, 2015

Refersion is so easy to use, and the founder, Alex, is great with support.

Ruin Days
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year