Reviews (1,187)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, quick setup, and efficient automation of review collection. It's praised for its effectiveness in gathering Google reviews, managing all reviews in one place, and redirecting customers to avoid negative feedback. The app is recognized for building customer trust, potentially boosting sales, and its prompt customer service. It's also noted for its affordability and ability to increase 5-star reviews. The free bundle is considered sufficient for small businesses, making it a cost-effective choice.

January 17, 2024

Tac Essentials
United States
5 minutes using the app
Reputon replied January 22, 2024

Thank you for the 5* review! Should you require any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach us anytime at info@reputon.com

October 31, 2023

Equisport
United Kingdom
6 days using the app
Reputon replied November 1, 2023

We appreciate your feedback! 🙏 If you need any assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us at info@reputon.com

November 20, 2023

EASURE
Germany
2 days using the app
Reputon replied November 22, 2023

Thank you for the 5-star rating! Let us know if you need any help by sending an email to info@reputon.com

October 20, 2023

Closet Abbigliamento
Italy
4 months using the app
Reputon replied October 23, 2023

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your input and would love to know how we can enhance your experience to earn those extra stars. Our support team has already contacted you.

September 8, 2023

PetParky
United States
13 days using the app
Reputon replied September 11, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Should you require any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime at info@reputon.com

January 7, 2024

The Flower Shop Atlanta
United States
10 minutes using the app
Reputon replied January 8, 2024

Thank you for the 5-star rating! If you have any questions or need assistance, feel free to let us know.

December 27, 2023

Résidence BNB
France
39 minutes using the app
Reputon replied January 3, 2024

Merci pour votre retour! Si vous avez des questions ou si vous avez besoin d'aide pour quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à nous le faire savoir. Nous sommes là pour vous aider !

October 9, 2023

Ed2cate
Belgium
2 months using the app
Reputon replied October 11, 2023

We apologize for the negative experience you had with the app. Our support team has reached out to you to understand the issues and explore ways to enhance your experience.

September 2, 2023

Z-VXSION
United States
2 months using the app
Reputon replied September 6, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Should you require any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime at info@reputon.com

September 10, 2023

Alpha Dream Technology
United States
5 days using the app
Reputon replied September 14, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Should you require any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime at info@reputon.com