Reviews (1,214)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for streamlining the collection of Google reviews, enhancing their online reputation efficiently. It features an easy installation, a user-friendly interface, and customizable email templates. The app includes a free plan suitable for small businesses and integrates seamlessly with Google for effective review management. Merchants report quick results in review collection and note the responsive, albeit occasionally delayed, customer support. The app is continuously improved based on merchant feedback, contributing to its reliability and effectiveness in boosting customer satisfaction and sales.

July 31, 2021

I have never used any other review app before and then came across Reputon and it seems pretty straight forward to use. Looking forward to more use and hopefully can help grow my business.

KW_685
Australia
5 minutes using the app
Reputon replied August 2, 2021

Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for your time for reviewing our app,

May I know the issue you had to make you rate us as 4*?

Thank you.

Reputon Team

June 25, 2023

app pozitivo.devo provare e poi vi faccio sappere ,sembra profesiona
mi inscrivo sul piano gratis e poi quell altro

NovoDecor
Italy
3 minutes using the app
Reputon replied June 25, 2023

Hello,
Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.
If you need any help, please send an email to info@reputon.com
Reputon Team

May 6, 2024

My Store
Kuwait
About 2 months using the app
May 28, 2024

Frosted House
Bulgaria
About 3 hours using the app
July 20, 2024

Blissful Pages
United Arab Emirates
8 minutes using the app
February 12, 2024

Eco-Essentials
Uganda
About 1 month using the app
Reputon replied February 15, 2024

We appreciate your feedback! If there's anything else you need or if you have further questions, feel free to ask. Thank you for using our app! 🌟

December 23, 2023

Online Trends
India
2 months using the app
Reputon replied December 26, 2023

Thank you for the feedback! If you have any questions or need assistance, feel free to let us know.

December 11, 2023

Vintage Patchwork
Lebanon
3 months using the app
Reputon replied December 13, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive rating! We truly appreciate it.

September 1, 2023

Rustic Vanity Boutique
United States
10 months using the app
Reputon replied September 6, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Should you require any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime at info@reputon.com

February 26, 2024

baby fern btq
United States
5 minutes using the app
Reputon replied February 29, 2024

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! Should you have any questions or need assistance, we are here to help.