Reviews (1,204)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, quick setup, and efficient automation of review collection. It's praised for its effectiveness in gathering Google reviews, managing all reviews in one place, and redirecting customers to avoid negative feedback. The app is recognized for building customer trust, potentially boosting sales, and its prompt customer service. It's also noted for its affordability and ability to increase 5-star reviews. The free bundle is considered sufficient for small businesses, making it a cost-effective choice.

August 19, 2023

Easy to use and fast set up. The layout is not very pretty but the function is good.

LYXOLashes
Denmark
17 minutes using the app
Reputon replied August 20, 2023

We appreciate your feedback! 🙏If there is anything else we can do, please do not hesitate to contact us at info@reputon.com.

September 19, 2023

I heard a lot of good things about Reputon Customer Reviews App and I took a chance I will have more good news in a few days. Just started today and I am very excited to experience all the good things I heard about Reputon

Yene Hair
United States
4 minutes using the app
Reputon replied September 21, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Should you require any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime at info@reputon.com

October 9, 2023

Thanks for your valuable Feedback.

GANESH INDUSTRY
India
3 days using the app
Reputon replied October 10, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Should you require any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime at info@reputon.com

November 19, 2023

genial

KultiveTaVille
France
10 months using the app
Reputon replied November 22, 2023

Merci pour la critique ! Nous sommes ravis que vous la trouviez géniale. Si vous avez besoin d'aide ou avez des questions, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

February 13, 2024

La acabo de descargar y es muy amigable

Leonora México
Mexico
About 1 hour using the app
Reputon replied February 15, 2024

¡Nos alegra escuchar eso! Estamos encantados de que encuentres nuestra aplicación amigable. Si necesitas ayuda o tienes alguna pregunta, no dudes en contactarnos. Estamos aquí para ayudarte

Edited September 7, 2023

Super, gern weiter zu empfehlen.....

wunschwirbel.de
Germany
2 days using the app
Reputon replied September 11, 2023

Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, uns eine Bewertung zu hinterlassen. Sollten Sie Hilfe benötigen, zögern Sie bitte nicht, uns jederzeit unter info@reputon.com zu kontaktieren

January 18, 2024

ADESSO INSTALLATA, VEDREMO DOPO CON UN'ALTRA RECENZIONE, PER ADESSO VALUTO LA FACILITà

eccosicurezza
Italy
2 minutes using the app
Reputon replied January 22, 2024

Siamo felici che tu abbia installato l'app! Apprezziamo il tuo feedback sulla facilità d'uso. Non vediamo l'ora di sentire la tua opinione dopo averla utilizzata più a lungo. Se hai domande o hai bisogno di assistenza, siamo qui per aiutarti.

October 30, 2023

i like it

surviving the storm
United States
13 days using the app
Reputon replied November 1, 2023

Thank you! We're delighted to hear that you like it. If you ever have any suggestions or if there's anything we can do to enhance your experience, feel free to share. We appreciate your support!

February 7, 2024

IF ITS FREE TO USE GOOD

Quick Find
India
Reputon replied February 15, 2024

Thank you for the review! Should you require any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime at info@reputon.com

January 23, 2024

Thanks!

Chiramó
Romania
3 minutes using the app
Reputon replied January 25, 2024

We appreciate your feedback! If there's anything else you need or if you have further questions, feel free to ask. Thank you for using our app! 🌟