Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and automated review collection. It's effective in boosting positive reviews and managing online reputation. Features include a Google widget for displaying reviews and a tool for identifying and rectifying negative discrepancies. Suitable for beginners and small businesses, it provides a simple way to collect customer feedback. Even the free version is functional and reliable.

May 17, 2023

je commence dans le e-commerce et dans ce qui est l'établissement d'une boutique en ligne. Etant un application gratuite et ludique je trouve qu'en tant que débutant je pourrais recommander cette application a un autre qui débute.

Majestic Confort
France
About 2 months using the app
Reputon replied May 30, 2023

Bonjour,

Merci pour l'avis ! Nous apprécions vos commentaires.

Faites-nous savoir si vous avez besoin d'aide en envoyant un e-mail à info@reputon.com

Équipe de réputation

August 19, 2023

Easy to use and fast set up. The layout is not very pretty but the function is good.

LYXOLashes
Denmark
17 minutes using the app
Reputon replied August 20, 2023

We appreciate your feedback! 🙏If there is anything else we can do, please do not hesitate to contact us at info@reputon.com.

April 3, 2023

Easy to set-up and to use. Free plan helps starting e-commerce sites big time! My reviews went up significantly because 1,2 and 3 stars will end up on a different page.

Layers Of Confidence
Netherlands
About 2 hours using the app
Reputon replied April 3, 2023

Hello,

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.

Let us know if you need any help by sending an email to info@reputon.com

Reputon Team

Edited September 7, 2023

Super, gern weiter zu empfehlen.....

wunschwirbel.de
Germany
2 days using the app
Reputon replied September 11, 2023

Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, uns eine Bewertung zu hinterlassen. Sollten Sie Hilfe benötigen, zögern Sie bitte nicht, uns jederzeit unter info@reputon.com zu kontaktieren

September 16, 2023

The App helps build trust with our customers

Sporadiq
South Africa
1 minute using the app
Reputon replied September 17, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Should you require any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime at info@reputon.com

February 11, 2024

Ottima App

le3cgiocattoli
Italy
Reputon replied February 15, 2024

Grazie mille! Siamo felici che ti piaccia l'app. Se hai domande o hai bisogno di assistenza, non esitare a contattarci. Siamo qui per aiutarti!

September 19, 2023

sim

Dlara Retoques
France
2 days using the app
Reputon replied September 21, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Should you require any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime at info@reputon.com

September 8, 2023

good

selfmade
Vietnam
About 1 hour using the app
Reputon replied September 11, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Should you require any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime at info@reputon.com

February 13, 2024

La acabo de descargar y es muy amigable

Leonora México
Mexico
Reputon replied February 15, 2024

¡Nos alegra escuchar eso! Estamos encantados de que encuentres nuestra aplicación amigable. Si necesitas ayuda o tienes alguna pregunta, no dudes en contactarnos. Estamos aquí para ayudarte

August 1, 2023

Je viens d'installer l'appli ! Difficile de donner un avis neutre !
Mais selon les critiques, celle-ci devrait avoir un potentiel intéressant.

Mon Business
Switzerland
3 months using the app
Reputon replied August 6, 2023

We appreciate your feedback! 🙏If there is anything else we can do, please do not hesitate to contact us at info@reputon.com.