Reviews (1,187)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, quick setup, and efficient automation of review collection. It's praised for its effectiveness in gathering Google reviews, managing all reviews in one place, and redirecting customers to avoid negative feedback. The app is recognized for building customer trust, potentially boosting sales, and its prompt customer service. It's also noted for its affordability and ability to increase 5-star reviews. The free bundle is considered sufficient for small businesses, making it a cost-effective choice.

July 15, 2023

Estoy empezando por eso las cuatro estrellas luego veremos como sigue bregando la
aplicacion y le estare dando la estrella que falta. por ahora lo dejare asi.

De todo para todos store
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Reputon replied July 18, 2023

Gracias por los comentarios. Esperamos que la aplicación lo ayude a satisfacer sus necesidades comerciales.

August 1, 2023

Je viens d'installer l'appli ! Difficile de donner un avis neutre !
Mais selon les critiques, celle-ci devrait avoir un potentiel intéressant.

Mon Business
Switzerland
3 months using the app
Reputon replied August 6, 2023

We appreciate your feedback! 🙏If there is anything else we can do, please do not hesitate to contact us at info@reputon.com.

May 24, 2019

its great app. Easy to set up, easy to use, and get great help. High recommend.

Alive Safety and Rescue Limited
United Kingdom
Almost 5 years using the app
November 17, 2019

I gave it 4 stars for the ease in setting up. Hopeful and patient for now so just waiting on results.

Nikohl Candle Co
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
October 31, 2019

Pros: Excellent opporunnity to discover unhappy customers and assist them. Also their negative reviews go to inbox vs. posted online.
Cons: I don't see anywhere stats on how many positive reviews were posted based on the email sent by reputon. Also, option to send a second follow up email would be great.

Glownar Aesthetics
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Edited January 20, 2022

After some service from Shopify support I got this app working well and am able to communicate with customers who are dissatisfied. and thank customers who are satisfied.

Schatzi's Hidden Treasures
United States
About 3 years using the app
Reputon replied January 20, 2022

Dear Client,

We are very sorry you had issues with Logging In.

There was some very short maintenance work on our servers.

But we've fixed it already.

Kind regards,
Reputon Team

June 7, 2020

Functionally fantastic, catches customers that might not be fully satisfied so you can help make them happy. The email template and their own review site are not very pleasing visually, but ok. There is not a lot of guidance on setting up your URLs but it's pretty straightforward.

Antique Jewellers Ltd
United Kingdom
About 3 years using the app
September 12, 2020

Great app to help build reputation among your customers old and new. Particularly helpful when you get those customers that are intent on leaving a bad review no matter how good of a service you offer.

CCELL and More
United Kingdom
About 3 years using the app
Edited July 31, 2019

The app works just fine. It helps to get your customers to rate your business as well as think about your services and products while you manage your store.

SmartBuyWines.com.br
Brazil
Almost 3 years using the app
February 24, 2020

So far so good we are testing this app and will let everyone know very soon how it does. So far the free start is always nice

Kitty Bunk
United States
Over 2 years using the app