Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and automated review collection. It's effective in boosting positive reviews and managing online reputation. Features include a Google widget for displaying reviews and a tool for identifying and rectifying negative discrepancies. Suitable for beginners and small businesses, it provides a simple way to collect customer feedback. Even the free version is functional and reliable.

July 15, 2023

Estoy empezando por eso las cuatro estrellas luego veremos como sigue bregando la
aplicacion y le estare dando la estrella que falta. por ahora lo dejare asi.

De todo para todos store
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Reputon replied July 18, 2023

Gracias por los comentarios. Esperamos que la aplicación lo ayude a satisfacer sus necesidades comerciales.

November 17, 2019

I gave it 4 stars for the ease in setting up. Hopeful and patient for now so just waiting on results.

Nikohl Candle Co
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
June 7, 2020

Functionally fantastic, catches customers that might not be fully satisfied so you can help make them happy. The email template and their own review site are not very pleasing visually, but ok. There is not a lot of guidance on setting up your URLs but it's pretty straightforward.

Antique Jewellers Ltd
United Kingdom
About 3 years using the app
September 12, 2020

Great app to help build reputation among your customers old and new. Particularly helpful when you get those customers that are intent on leaving a bad review no matter how good of a service you offer.

CCELL and More
United Kingdom
About 3 years using the app
Edited July 31, 2019

The app works just fine. It helps to get your customers to rate your business as well as think about your services and products while you manage your store.

SmartBuyWines.com.br
Brazil
Almost 3 years using the app
February 24, 2020

So far so good we are testing this app and will let everyone know very soon how it does. So far the free start is always nice

Kitty Bunk
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Edited August 19, 2020

Handy app but came across an issue that meant that a bunch of our customers were sent a review request before they received their order. Changing the settings in admin area didn't fix this, have notified developer, but no reply as yet.

Woodruff and Co
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
Edited July 30, 2019

Wanted to be able to configure all ratings across platforms and this app allows me to keep track of all!

Jeunesse Facial Aesthetics
United States
Over 2 years using the app
August 25, 2020

Gutes Tool, ich hoffe, damit zu vielen Bewertungen zu kommen! Nur 4 Sterne, denn ich würde mir wünschen, dass man Kunden, die bei der ersten Bitte um Bewertung nicht reagiert haben, direkt nochmal daran erinnern kann.

TERRA Zimtsohlen
Austria
About 2 years using the app
May 28, 2019

easy setup. the email template doesn't look as professional, but functions extremely well. I would suggest this app

RYTE Sport
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Reputon replied June 16, 2019

Thanks for the feedback! You can always adjust the template as you like it!