J'ai utilisé cette appli pour remplacer l'arriere plan de mes photo. J'ai rien à dire c'est du très bon travail.
These folks are amazing! I really appreciate that the first few photos you send them is free. That speaks volume! That said, I'm very satisfied and am looking forward in moving forward.
Glad we could help 😁 Feel free to email us any suggestions or feature requests. (hello@Pixc.com)
Good job, very fast work & seamless process. Will use again. The price is reasonable and it allows me to focus on other things.
Glad you can focus on what's important it your business while we do the 'boring' work 😀
Feel free to send us any feature requests or suggestions of other things we could do for you.
As the founder of Pixc, I am always keen to hear.
- Holly (email@example.com) 😀
France & Son
They did an excellent job editing our photos. Clean lines and professional retouching. I was very impressed with the job they accomplished.
Thank you for your review 😀 Glad we could help you.
MckViv's Hair Collections
It is a fantastic App, try and see. I used it for my products and the result was outstanding.
Thank you for your nice review! Means a lot 😀
Balance Blades Inc.
This app is great for small businesses on shoe string budgets that want quality photo alterations. I have my iphone pic turned into professionals sales pics. I really recommend this app.
Thank you for recommending us! 🥰
This app is awesome! The customer service is outstanding, always fast, friendly and helpful! Very professional services for the price and has been a major help in getting our website ready! - Exquisite Exteriors
Thank you for taking the time to review our app. We really appreciate it.
Feel free to send any suggestions or feature requests our way so we can improve and help you with other things in your business.
Creative Choice Co
I was under the impression that my pictures would be completed within 24 hours, it’s been three days and only two of my pictures have been touched. There’s no way to directly get in contact with the service. I’ve been depending on this app so I can launch store next day, unfortunately I haven’t been able to! There’s a non refundable fee which by far isn’t cheap for the amount of pictures the package allows so I’m very upset. I’ll update, if they decide to change.
Apologies for the delayed response. Being able to reply is a new Shopify feature.
We're very sorry about the issue you encountered. I do see that we have fixed it and you have submitted a new order since then. How was your latest order? Were we able to meet your expectations? If not, please let us know and we’ll address it immediately.
You can reach us at firstname.lastname@example.org, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.
I am so impressed with this application. I submitted my first order and the turnaround time was outstanding. The customer service was superb and the quality of my images are beautiful and better than I expected. I am glad I found them. They will be a valuable resource as my company grows. Thank you Retail Ready Photos.
Thank you for taking the time to review our app.
Glad we could help.
We are always interested to hear about suggestions and feature requests you may have, so please reach out at any time.
Excellent value and turnaround times. Very please with the work they have done! Will continue to use!
Thank you for leaving a review! 🥰 We really appreciate it.
If you have any suggestions or feature requests, we could love to hear them.