Rivo Product Reviews App & UGC

Rivo Product Reviews App & UGC

Price: Free
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
847 reviews
847 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
847 reviews
January 30, 2023

Looks like it does what it says, and the support (I talked to Arianne) was just amazing. Went on ahead to install the pop-up email tool too

SeaDawg
India
Edited January 30, 2023

Pete was very prompt, courteous and exciting. He was very professional and assisted me very well. Thank so much Pete please keep up the good work.

JUSTDENIM
United States
Rivo replied January 30, 2023

Thank you so much for the amazing 5-star review! Means the world to us and we are here for you anytime. 😊 All the best, Kevin

January 30, 2023

I would say that the app is pretty simple to use and the CSR is very quick to response. So far so good, I also got a suggestion in regards to my store something that I didn't really know about, which made so much sense to me when Pete suggested it with a link to Shopify Help and a picture diagram on how to do it which I am really amazed that now I know....I guess you learn something new everyday when you are building a Ecom store! Thank you Pete your customer service and delivery is on point!! YOUR AMAZING!

BIBLEVERSETEE
New Zealand
Rivo replied January 30, 2023

You are wonderful! ✨ Thank you so much for your compliments and kind words. We're so grateful to customers like you and greatly appreciate using our app. If you need further assistance along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Here at Rivo, keeping our customers happy is our number one priority. 🙌 Cheers, Kevin

January 30, 2023

Great customer service, had the please to be assisted by Paul when setting this up. 100 percent recommend this app

Carritube
United States
Rivo replied January 30, 2023

Thanks so much for the 5-Stars and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🌟Cheers, Kevin

January 29, 2023

Very helpful and outstanding customer service hope it works out. I would recommend this app and the product review is great.

Cave Underground
United States
Rivo replied January 30, 2023

Thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate you helping to share the word about us! Cheers to success to you and your business! All the best, Kevin

January 29, 2023

Fast and kind comunicacion from paul

Home Decor Products
Australia
Rivo replied January 30, 2023

Thanks for the 5-stars! Cheers, Kevin

January 29, 2023

5 Stars Paul was amazing, you have a customer for life. Thank you Rivo. Cant wait to reccomend to all of my business friends

DEALS ON US
United States
Rivo replied January 30, 2023

5-Stars! Whoot Whoot! 🎉 We're so thrilled you are happy with our customer service, and thanks for leaving an excellent review! We're always striving to top your expectations and love the feedback! Much appreciated, Kevin

January 29, 2023

I am new to shopify and just added rivo to my apps. I was in the process of connecting my store and Paul was very helpful and gave me great tips. I'm excited to have rivo on my store and can see why it's highly rated. Paul's customer service was above and beyond and I really appreciate it.

Danu Essentials
United States
Rivo replied January 30, 2023

We are pleased you like our app and customer service, and thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent review! If there's anything else we can help you with, just let us know anytime. Our team here at Rivo will be delighted to assist you. 🙌 All the best, Kevin

January 29, 2023

Excellent! Great customer service! I was able to chat and have my questions resolved quickly. I will be doing business with this company in the future.

North Loop Decor
United States
Rivo replied January 30, 2023

So glad we were able to help and answer your questions. Thank you so much for leaving a 5-star review! If there's anything else we can help you with, just let us know. Much appreciated, Kevin

January 29, 2023

Great Customer service. Paul was great with quick and polite reply. He unlocked the widget. Will definitely recommend this app. Thanks

D'LUX GIFT BOX
United Kingdom
Rivo replied January 30, 2023

Thanks so much for the 5-Stars and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🌟 Cheers, Kevin