Rivo Product Reviews App

[NEW] Increase sales w/ user generated Product Reviews Addons

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Start collecting customer reviews

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 240 reviews

Tristar Plants

Location United States

Maria was amazing. Customer service from this team is always top notch! Always suggest using this company for different needs on shopify

DAHORA Store

Location Brazil

The app is excellent, and Maria is a sweetheart.... She solves everything quickly and I recommend it!

shopAKROSS

Location United States
Time spent using app About 21 hours

Great experience with customer support! Arianne, from customer support, was very helpful getting set up and addressing my issues. The app is easy to use and integrates seamlessly with our store. Great product!

Developer reply

September 22, 2022

We're so happy to see that you had a great experience! We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! Cheers, Kevin

ThrowingAxePro

Location United States
Time spent using app 16 minutes

Quick setup, easy to use, support reminded me my recently swapped theme didn't have a favicon set yet. Helpful team, no problems with implementation of reviews as of yet.

Developer reply

September 21, 2022

Thank you so much for the feedback and 5-Stars! We're so glad you are happy with the setup process. 🤩 Feel free to reach out to us anytime if you have any questions. We are always happy to help! Best regards, Kevin

Postal Parties

Location Australia
Time spent using app 13 minutes

Alex was swift to help me with the setup of the app. It's working great so far, and nothing to fault.

Developer reply

September 21, 2022

So glad to hear you had a 5-star experience! Thanks so much for the positive review and feedback! 🤩 Cheers, Kevin

LEVEL VELO

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 37 minutes

Great app and nice support from Alex at RIVO. Quickly answered my questions and assisted in perfecting the look and feel.

Developer reply

September 21, 2022

We're excited that you are loving our app and services so far! Please let us know how we could have made your experience 5-Stars, and we would be happy to accommodate! All the best, Kevin

FABVOKAB

Location United States
Time spent using app 22 minutes

Was looking for a new review app and Rivo seems to be a perfect fit. Also, Arianne was amazing and answered any questions. Looking forward to explore the app further and I think it will be great for my store and my amazing customers.

Developer reply

September 20, 2022

Wonderful! We are always here to help and super excited that our app was a perfect fit for your store! 🎉 Thanks so much for the positive feedback and review! Best wishes, Kevin

Got Graphix Studio Custom Metal

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

Badass app of all time! Customer service is the best I have ever experienced and I have been doing print on demand and drop shipping for about 4 years now. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Developer reply

September 19, 2022

We're so glad that you are satisfied with our customer service. 🤩 Thanks so much for the 5-stars! If there's anything else we can do along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. All the best, Kevin

AnimeRSA

Location South Africa
Time spent using app 24 minutes

Support(Alex) is really helpful and replies fast. The app shows reviews without a watermark so thats good

Developer reply

September 19, 2022

Thank you so much for the 5-stars! Let us know anytime if you need further help along the way. Much appreciated, Kevin

VITAL

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 minutes

AMAZING customer support and AMAZING user interface. SO user friendly compared to the other apps. they added on bonus features for me for FREE and even removed their branding. seriously, amazing.

Developer reply

September 16, 2022

What a wonderful review! 🤩 This made our day and we are so grateful for Merchants like you! We are always here and happy to help in any way we can. Thanks so much for the positive feedback and kind words. ✨ Best wishes, Kevin

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 23 24
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 23 24