Rivo Product Reviews App

[NEW] Increase sales w/ user generated Product Reviews Addons

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Start collecting customer reviews

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
1 - 10 of 120 reviews

Color Lash House

Location United States

I'm using this app so customers can leave reviews under my products. This app is very customizable to your liking and super easy to use. Customer support is also very helpful!

Developer reply

June 24, 2022

Thank you for leaving a 5-star review! 🌟 We truly appreciate you using the app! Cheers, Kevin

Bondi Art & Craft Supplies

Location Australia

Very happy with the customer service provided by Abbie! App is great. I use it to get the reviews and ratings for the products.

Developer reply

June 24, 2022

We're so pleased that you had a great experience chatting with us. If you need anything else along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Our team would be happy to lend our hands anytime. 😃 Thanks, Kevin

Sara mastoura

Location France

super la conseillère ma aider et répondu a toutes mes questions merci belle équipes a très bientôt.

Developer reply

June 24, 2022

Merci beaucoup pour l'avis 5 étoiles! 🌟 Si vous avez d'autres questions ou si nous pouvons vous aider en cours de route, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter. Bravo, Kévin

woodpaneel

Location Netherlands

its a very good app and good support also. Looks clean and sharp and lot of options where you can choose out.

Developer reply

June 23, 2022

We are so happy you are enjoying our app and services! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and review! 🌟 Best wishes, Kevin

Milo Cosmetics

Location Sweden

Pete was very helpful! I used this app to be able to give my customers a possibility to give my products a review. And so far it all looks very good and i am thankful for the help that i got from Pete!

Developer reply

June 23, 2022

We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! 🌟 We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! Thanks, Kevin

Futliit

Location United Kingdom

I am so glad that I found this app - it's a complete revelation! I have had a very frustrating morning trying various other Reviews apps and then deleting them because they won't do what I want. However, the Rivo Product Reviews was very straightforward to install and within a couple of moments, I had customised it with my own wording and store colours, positioned it where I wanted it and tested it. I requested support with a small matter and had a very (and I do mean very) quick response from Pete who was helpful and got the issue sorted straight away. He was a real pleasure to deal with. Thanks Pete.

Developer reply

June 22, 2022

This review made our day! ✨ Thank you so much for your thoughtful review and wonderful feedback. We're so grateful to customers like you and greatly appreciate your choice to use our app over the others. If you need further assistance along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Here at Rivo, keeping our customers happy is our number one priority. 🍻 Cheers, Kevin

Kamilio

Location Morocco

the customer support is fast and helpful. Lance was very kind to respond to every query and help me make the reviews sections looks awesome and professional.
thanks

Developer reply

June 21, 2022

Thank you so much for the feedback and 5-Stars! We're so glad you love our services. 🤩 Feel free to contact us anytime if you have any questions. We are always happy to help! All the best, Kevin

MONBÉ

Location Australia

Very happy with the customer service. Betty was amazing. Glad we found this app. We will try more apps created by Rivo.

Developer reply

June 21, 2022

Thanks for the 5-Star review! So happy that you have enjoyed your interaction with us. We greatly appreciate you using the app! 😊 Best wishes, Kevin

My Outlet Store

Location United Kingdom

Great app. Quick and professional customer service. Highly recommended... :-) Very happy customer...

Developer reply

June 21, 2022

Thanks so much for the 5-Stars and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🌟 Much appreciated, Kevin

B-Tek

Location South Africa

This is an amazingly easy to use app with the best support. Pete assisted me in a few seconds and had it up and running on my store and gave me a few very valued tips. There is no hidden cost and it does exactly what it offers to do.

Developer reply

June 21, 2022

This review made our day! So glad that you love our app and services! 🙌 Thank you for the awesome feedback, and we truly appreciate you helping to share the word about us! Cheers 🥃 to success to you and your business! All the best, Kevin

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12