Rivo Product Reviews App & UGC

Rivo Product Reviews App & UGC

Price: Free
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
Rivo
537 reviews
537 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
537 reviews
December 6, 2022

Rivo is amazing and their customer service is even better. Jel helped me with everything I needed and more! Thank you so much for an awesome app and awesome help!

Miakoda
United States
Time spent using app: 15 minutes
Rivo replied December 6, 2022

So glad that you love our app and services! 🙌 Thank you for the wonderful review, and we truly appreciate you helping to share the word about us! Cheers to success to you and your business! All the best, Kevin

December 6, 2022

good app. But An in-app review entry and an optional review option would be better. nice anyway.An in-app review entry and an optional review option would be better. nice anyway.

Vonrana
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 days
Rivo replied December 6, 2022

These are excellent suggestions! Your review is essential in helping us improve the app and I have sent over your feedback to our product team. If there's anything else you want to add, just let us know. Best regards, Kevin

December 6, 2022

Therese was very helpful and was very fast to help with all my questions
I love the app so far,
Rivo has such an amazing ecosystem, I'm a user of all three apps that Rivo made and I really hope they make more in the future to accommodate more needs (like an email newsletter, upsells etc). and the best is that for new shop owners like myself it's completely free

AI X BLUEKIUM
Cyprus
Time spent using app: 11 days
Rivo replied December 6, 2022

What a wonderful review! 🤩 Thank you so much for using our apps and for the positive feedback! If you ever need anything, we are always here for you. Cheers, Kevin

Edited December 8, 2022

Betty and Arianne were very accommodating and resolved my query. Excellent customer support and very helpful.

FnM Apparel
Philippines
Rivo replied December 6, 2022

Your kind words are very much appreciated! 🤩 Thank you so much for the positive feedback and 5-star review! All the best, Kevin

December 5, 2022

Installed the app and spoke with Abbie on chat. Was super helpful and amazing service! Quick response time and helped me with what I needed. Very friendly and personable!

LAMRCHE
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 14 minutes
Rivo replied December 5, 2022

We're so pleased that you had a great experience chatting with us. If you need anything else along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Our team will be happy to lend our hands anytime. 😃 Thanks, Kevin