Rivo Product Reviews App

Collect Reviews & UGC to increase conversions w/ social proof

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Start collecting customer reviews

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

11 - 20 of 504 reviews

Couture Boutique

Location United Kingdom

So helpful and fixed the problem I couldn't do, great support team, would definitely recommend this app

Developer reply

November 30, 2022

Thanks so much for the 5-Stars and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🌟 Cheers, Kevin

22 Lives

Location United States

Mica was super helpful customer service 100! Very helpful and super nice! Definitely worth reaching out to customer service for help!

Developer reply

November 30, 2022

Your review means the world to us! We are always happy to help in any way we can and are available anytime. Thanks so much for 5-stars! 🌟 Cheers, Kevin

Muscle Car Gifts

Location Australia

Paul helped me with a few minor issues I had. Great service and quick response. Thanks for all your help from Muscle Car Gifts

Developer reply

November 30, 2022

What a wonderful review! 😊 Thank you so much for the great feedback, and we are here for you anytime. Much appreciated, Kevin

Niche Perfume Decants

Location Italy

Abbie helped me out again and she provide the best customer service ever!!! app definitely easy to use and with many useful features, probably on of the best apps on the Shopify store! thank you so much for replying me so fast and assisting me in the best way possible!

Developer reply

November 29, 2022

We're so glad that you are satisfied with our customer service. 🤩 Thanks so much for the 5-stars! If there's anything else we can do along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. All the best, Kevin

Serendibity

Location United Kingdom

Jel was absolutely amazing. I needed help with organising the settings and a few other aspects and she was amazing. Helped me instantly and knew exactly what she was doing. she also shared extra material that would help me launch my new store. I would very highly recommend this app and their customer service. thank you.

Developer reply

November 29, 2022

You are amazing! ✨ Thank you so much for your compliments and kind words. We're so grateful to customers like you and greatly appreciate using our app. If you need further assistance along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Here at Rivo, keeping our customers happy is our number one priority. 🙌 Cheers, Kevin

Kirsche Calçados

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 25 minutes

I really enjoyed the service I had with Abbie, I highly recommend this app, I haven't had much time to test it yet, but everything is working perfectly

Developer reply

November 28, 2022

Thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate you helping to share the word about us! Cheers to success to you and your business! 🎉 All the best, Kevin

sartore

Location South Africa
Time spent using app 5 days

i enjoyed talking to Arianne here service helped me very fluently and she had the best communication, i got new app recommendations which are very great from rivo, i will use your apps from now on the best customer service i have every received. THANKS TO Arianne you merchant advocate.

Developer reply

November 28, 2022

You are amazing! ✨ Thank you so much for your compliments and kind words. We're so grateful to customers like you and greatly appreciate using our app. If you need further assistance along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Here at Rivo, keeping our customers happy is our number one priority. 🙌 Cheers, Kevin

Aqualush

Location France
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Le support client est vraiment soigné et les conseils sont judicieux, vraiment bien. Les réponses sont courtoise et redigées.

Developer reply

November 28, 2022

Nous sommes ravis que vous soyez satisfait de notre service client. 🤩 Merci beaucoup pour les 5 étoiles ! Bravo, Kévin

Agustito

Location Spain
Time spent using app 2 days

Gran aplicación para las reseñas de tus productos y gran atención al cliente. Me ha atendido Therese, y estoy muy contento con su trato.

Developer reply

November 28, 2022

¡Me alegro de que te guste nuestra aplicación y nuestros servicios! 🙌 ¡Gracias por la maravillosa revisión, y realmente apreciamos que nos ayude a compartir la palabra sobre nosotros! ¡Saludos al éxito para usted y su negocio! Todo lo mejor, Kevin

ledifydrop

Location Italy
Time spent using app 26 minutes

Awesome service and a really great product. I have really appreciated the customer support that helped me.

Developer reply

November 28, 2022

Wonderful! Thank you so much for the positive review! Cheers, Kevin