Rivo Product Reviews App & UGC

Collect Reviews & UGC to increase conversions w/ social proof

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Start collecting customer reviews

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

71 - 80 of 521 reviews

Herbal Alternative For You

Location United States
Time spent using app 23 minutes

Loved it and the rep was very helpful. The only thing I don't like is the email address being required.

Developer reply

November 23, 2022

We're so glad you love our app! Your positive feedback and review mean the world to us. Thank you so much! 🤩 Cheers, Kevin

SmartDog

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Can't believe this app is free. It does everything more expensive services like Loox can do for no cost! Also, the customer service is very nice, and they are a pleasure working with!

Developer reply

November 23, 2022

We're so pleased that you are happy using our app! Thanks so much for the wonderful feedback and 5-star review! 🙌 If you ever have any questions or if we can help along the way, feel free to reach out to us anytime! Best wishes, Kevin

Lost Wonderlust

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Thank you Jel!!!! I highly recommend Rivio because of this wonderful experience setting up Rivio. 10/10 for customer service, relevant features and an easy-to-use dashboard that is a blessing when you realize all their apps are in the same place! Don't waste your time searching for another app, you found what you were looking for.

Developer reply

November 22, 2022

You are amazing! 🙌 We truly appreciate you choosing our app and are so grateful for your positive feedback and review! If you need anything at all, just let us know. Our team here at Rivo will be delighted to assist you. 🎉 Cheers, Kevin

Just Nae Co

Location United States
Time spent using app 13 days

Amazing app, and it's free! Customer support is always super fast and helpful (shoutout to Paul and Jel for their help).

Developer reply

November 22, 2022

So glad that you are happy with our app and support! 🙌 Thank you for the wonderful review, and we truly appreciate you helping to share the word about us! Cheers to success to you and your business! All the best, Kevin

DEVOAVERLO

Location Italy
Time spent using app 17 minutes

The best review app. I tried several before, and i can say this is absolutely the best. Regarding the customer support via chat, it's amazing, very nice and quick to response.

Developer reply

November 22, 2022

What a wonderful review! 🤩 This made our day and we are so grateful for Merchants like you! We are always here and happy to help in any way we can. 😊 Thanks, Kevin

MY BLESSED NEST

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

I am using this app to help me to achieve high customer retention. Abbie is the greatest! She helped me to understand the steps that I needed to take and provided me with very educational articles. I could not have gone through this process without her!

Developer reply

November 22, 2022

You are amazing! ✨ Thank you so much for your compliments and kind words. We're so grateful to customers like you and greatly appreciate using our app. If you need further assistance along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Here at Rivo, keeping our customers happy is our number one priority. 🎉 Cheers, Kevin

Dresstorave

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 1 day

Super helpful CS, most amazing Abbie help me with my request. Seems a great app too. Glad I came across this app

Developer reply

November 22, 2022

So happy that you like our customer service! If there's anything else we can do to help, just let us know. Our team will be delighted to assist you. 🙌 Cheers, Kevin

Jael Jewels

Location Australia
Time spent using app 20 minutes

The app is so easy to use and the customer service team is amazing. They were able to help me set up and verify everything as well as send through helpful guides for my questions.

Developer reply

November 21, 2022

We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! 🎉 Cheers, Kevin

Bare Fox Beauty

Location United States
Time spent using app About 5 hours

I'm loving all the features this app has! I've chatted a few times with Abbie for help with set up and she took care of things right away. Aces on customer service and set up!

Developer reply

November 21, 2022

So glad that you love our app and services! 🙌 Thank you for the wonderful review, and we truly appreciate you helping to share the word about us! Cheers to success to you and your business! All the best, Kevin

Purple Ocean

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 days

Abbie is SOOOO awesome, she was such a pleasure to talk to. She helped me set up customization and email priority. Great app and so easy to use!

Developer reply

November 21, 2022

What a wonderful review! 🤩 Thank you so much for the 5-stars and positive feedback! Cheers, Kevin