Reviews (2,122)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to import reviews from Amazon, customize review layouts, and display reviews on product and collection pages. They appreciate its user-friendly interface, affordable pricing, and features like customizable review forms, SEO rich snippets, and review moderation. The app's integration with Google Shopping is also praised. Many describe the customer support as quick and efficient in problem-solving.

February 22, 2024

Super support, fast answer + they solve each issue very quickly.
thx

MXHOME
France
5 days using the app
WebContrive replied February 28, 2024

We truly appreciate you sharing your wonderful experience with our app and service! Your feedback means a lot to us. 😊

Feel free to reach out for any queries at support@webcontrive.com or through our in-app live chat. We are always here and happy to assist you.

February 14, 2024

Helpful app for reviews, their customer service is outstanding!

NW Coonies
United States
About 2 months using the app
WebContrive replied February 15, 2024

Thanks for placing your trust in us and your willingness to share your experience. It is always rewarding to hear kind words. :)

For any queries, feel free to contact us through in-app chat or email us at support@webcontrive.com, we are always happy to help you.

May 16, 2024

really nice!!

Thehotsale
United Kingdom
2 days using the app
WebContrive replied May 27, 2024

Thank you very much for sharing the great feedback with us!!! We are happy to see that our app match your need and you are happy with our service!!!!

For any queries, feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com or via in-app live chat, we are always happy to help you.

June 6, 2024

Useful app, easy to use. And the support is fantastically helpful and fast.

StyleLoveYou
Germany
About 2 hours using the app
WebContrive replied June 10, 2024

Thanks for placing your trust in us and your willingness to share your experience. It is always rewarding to hear kind words. :)

For any queries, feel free to contact us through in-app chat or email us at support@webcontrive.com, we are always happy to help you.

March 10, 2024

Works well and excellent customer support

Salt Grooming
United Kingdom
3 days using the app
WebContrive replied March 13, 2024

Thank you so much for sharing great experience with us, Your feedback are valuable to us!

Don't hesitate to reach out through support@webcontrive.com or our in-app live chat, if you have any queries. Thank you for being our valued user! 😊

December 27, 2023

The team at Rivyo have been fantastic and were so supported. I wanted to adjust how the reviews looked and their support went beyond and fixed the issue I was having. Thank you for all the support. Check out my page and see what they did, its clean and looks amazing, www.themisterbrewer.ca

The Mister Brewer
Canada
12 months using the app
WebContrive replied January 3, 2024

Thank you for the great review! We’re so happy you loved your experience with the app!!!

Do get in touch with us for any queries through in-app chat or email us at support@webcontrive.com, we are always happy to help you.

February 23, 2024

Quick and accurate support response.
The application is also very easy to use.

LandSup
Japan
7 days using the app
WebContrive replied February 28, 2024

Thank you so much for sharing great experience with us, Your feedback are valuable to us!

Don't hesitate to reach out through support@webcontrive.com or our in-app live chat, if you have any queries. Thank you for being our valued user! 😊

January 11, 2024

Great app with fantastic support. We had a small issue after using it for a couple of months with no problems whatsoever and the live chat support fixed it within minutes!

BluePet
Germany
11 months using the app
WebContrive replied January 25, 2024

We deeply appreciate your great feedback on your experience with our app and service. Your satisfaction means a lot to us!

If you have any questions or need assistance, please feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com or through our in-app live chat. We're always here and ready to assist you. Thank you for choosing our app! 😊

April 25, 2024

Jigs is very helpful, fast response, very good app!

ROCKCOWLEATHERSTUDIO
United States
About 7 hours using the app
WebContrive replied May 6, 2024

Thanks for placing your trust in us and your willingness to share your experience. It is always rewarding to hear kind words. :)

For any queries, feel free to contact us through in-app chat or email us at support@webcontrive.com, we are always happy to help you.

February 28, 2024

good app

Nature Target
United States
8 months using the app
WebContrive replied March 1, 2024

Thank you very much for taking your precious time to share your feedback with us!!!

Feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com or through in-app live chat if you have any queries and issue, we are always happy to help you.