Rivyo Product Reviews , 2,075 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its robust review features, including customizable forms, SEO rich snippets, and the ability to moderate and reply to reviews. It's praised for seamless integration, user-friendliness, and exceptional customer support. Unique features like importing reviews from Amazon and customizable review layouts are appreciated. It's also noted for its affordability, offering a free trial and a plan for importing up to 100 reviews. Merchants commend its reliability and quick issue resolution.

October 4, 2023

The team was very helpful in resolving my issues with importing Q&A files. They were kind and patient throughout the process. Thank you so much.

E2H
United States
10 months using the app
WebContrive replied October 24, 2023

Thank you very much for sharing your great experience with our app & service, It means a world to us. 🙂

Do get in touch for any queries at support@webcontrive.com or through in-app live chat. We are always happy to help you.

October 17, 2023

Jigs was super helpful and efficient, I highly recommend this product

ImmutaBelle
Canada
3 months using the app
WebContrive replied October 24, 2023

Thank you for the great review! We’re so happy you loved your experience with the app!!!

Do get in touch with us for any queries through in-app chat or email us at support@webcontrive.com, we are always happy to help you.

December 12, 2023

good job,great help!

Safetyin
China
1 day using the app
WebContrive replied December 27, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your great and valuable feedback with us!

For any queries, feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com or via in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

August 22, 2023

We've had Rivyo for awhile and like how you can hide reviews from the website. We just put a new theme on our Shopify website, and Rivyo helped to make sure that the reviews were showing up properly on the product pages!

Leather Unlimited
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
WebContrive replied August 25, 2023

We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your experience with our app and service!!!

For any queries, feel free to contact us through in-app chat or email us at support@webcontrive.com, we are always happy to help you.

January 15, 2024

Good support team.

Nabavnica
Serbia
6 days using the app
WebContrive replied January 25, 2024

Thanks a lot for taking your precious time to share your great feedback with us!!!!!!!!!!

Do get in touch if you have any queries at support@webcontrive.com or through in-app live chat, we are always happy to help you.

September 18, 2023

Very good app for reviews, never had a problem with it, works perfectly and the assistance service is works very well.

Casa Bertini
Italy
Over 1 year using the app
WebContrive replied September 20, 2023

Thanks for placing your trust in us and your willingness to share your experience. It is always rewarding to hear kind words. :)

For any queries, feel free to contact us through in-app chat or email us at support@webcontrive.com, we are always happy to help you.

October 23, 2023

Amazing app, even better suport!

Bumbarko
Serbia
About 1 month using the app
WebContrive replied November 2, 2023

Thank you very much for sharing the valuable & great feedback with us, It means a lot to us !!!!!

For any queries, feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com or via in-app live chat, we are always happy to help you.

January 12, 2024

You are the best!

Rasprodajashop
Serbia
2 days using the app
WebContrive replied January 25, 2024

Thank you very much for sharing your great experience with our app & service, It means a world to us. 🙂

Do get in touch for any queries at support@webcontrive.com or through in-app live chat. We are always happy to help you.

September 24, 2023

Really great app. Very easy to use. Great possibilities for customization and really nize layout. I had a minor problem regarding importing reviews from another review app and a minor issue regarding special customization of layout, but the support has been absolutely fabulous both times. Both times support responded to my request promptly and the issues was solved in no time.
I highly recommend this app.

Beauty by Nordic
Denmark
12 days using the app
WebContrive replied September 26, 2023

Thank you very much for sharing the great and valuable experience with us, It means the world to us!!!!!

For any queries, feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com or in-app live chat, we are always happy to help you.

September 8, 2023

What a great app for an e-commerce business! The customer service representatives always provide prompt responses to your concerns too. Highly recommended!

ARMORAY
United States
About 3 years using the app
WebContrive replied September 11, 2023

Thanks for placing your trust in us and your willingness to share your experience. It is always rewarding to hear kind words. :)

For any queries, feel free to contact us through in-app chat or email us at support@webcontrive.com, we are always happy to help you.