Reviews (2,138)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to import reviews from Amazon, customize review layouts, and display reviews on product and collection pages. They appreciate its user-friendly interface, affordable pricing, and features like customizable review forms, SEO rich snippets, and review moderation. The app's integration with Google Shopping is also praised. Many describe the customer support as quick and efficient in problem-solving.

April 20, 2024

can i write a fake review

Threads & kicks boutique
India
5 days using the app
April 10, 2024

Assistance with any problem is efficient and fast.

Wulf Snacks
United States
Over 1 year using the app
WebContrive replied April 24, 2024

Thank you very much for sharing the valuable & great feedback with us, It means a lot to us !!!!!

For any queries, feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com or via in-app live chat, we are always happy to help you.

April 11, 2024

bset customer service, The technical service was spot on, I was not smart to solve some import problems, but the intellignet customer service is awesome!!!!!! I must give them best review on shopify! Choose Rivyo and it will not let you down!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Land Guard
United States
2 days using the app
WebContrive replied April 24, 2024

We truly appreciate you sharing your wonderful experience with our app and service! Your feedback means a lot to us. 😊

Feel free to reach out for any queries at support@webcontrive.com or through our in-app live chat. We are always here and happy to assist you.

March 29, 2024

solid app, fast support when needed.

Fairbow
Netherlands
Over 2 years using the app
WebContrive replied April 1, 2024

Thank you so much for sharing great experience with us, Your feedback are valuable to us!

Don't hesitate to reach out through support@webcontrive.com or our in-app live chat, if you have any queries. Thank you for being our valued user! 😊

June 27, 2024

good app like the support

Haygriv Pickles - Taste of Purvanchal
India
5 months using the app
May 14, 2024

The support is super responsive. The app itself is very easy and understandable to use. Would recommend it.

Allesin
China
4 days using the app
WebContrive replied May 16, 2024

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us. Your feedback is invaluable!

If you have any questions, feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com or via our in-app live chat. We appreciate having you as a valued user! 😊

March 12, 2024

This app is very powerful, especially the staff is especially professional and all the problems are solved technically, it is the best app!

AnmutCo
United States
Over 1 year using the app
WebContrive replied March 28, 2024

hank you very much for sharing the valuable & great feedback with us, It means a lot to us !!!!!

For any queries, feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com or via in-app live chat, we are always happy to help you.

March 29, 2024

Great customer support, quick and effective.

Baš Lagano
Serbia
3 months using the app
WebContrive replied April 1, 2024

Thank you very much for sharing the awesome review with us, We are happy to see that our app match with your need and works great in your store.

For any further queries, feel free to contact us at
support@webcontrive.com or via in-app live chat, we are always happy to help you.

April 28, 2024

altijd super snelle reacties en plaatsen de reviews precies zoals ik wil. top service!

Mezzam
Netherlands
About 2 months using the app
WebContrive replied May 3, 2024

We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us – it truly means a lot!

If you have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@webcontrive.com or through our convenient in-app live chat. Our team is always here and ready to assist you with any inquiries you may have.

May 14, 2024

Great customer service and quick feedback!

HIQILI Official Store
China
8 days using the app
WebContrive replied May 16, 2024

Thank you for your fantastic feedback! We're thrilled to know our app meets your needs and that you're pleased with our service!

For any questions, don't hesitate to reach out at support@webcontrive.com or through our in-app live chat. We're always here to assist you.