Rivyo Product Reviews & QA

Rivyo Product Reviews & QA

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
1891 reviews
1891 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
1891 reviews
November 18, 2022

This app works great and has a great look to it. Customer service responds fast whenever you nee help. I recommend!

Janitorial Superstore
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
WebContrive Technologies Pvt Ltd replied November 29, 2022

We are glad to hear that you are satisfied & happy with our app and service. Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us!!

Do get in touch for any queries at support@webcontrive.com or through in-app live chat. We are always happy to help you.

November 18, 2022

Really useful app that is used for product reviews. Support is polite and efficient and helpful with any coding problems when setting up.

Honeymakers
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
WebContrive Technologies Pvt Ltd replied November 29, 2022

Thank you very much for sharing your great experience with our app & service, It means a world to us. 🙂

Do get in touch for any queries at support@webcontrive.com or through in-app live chat. We are always happy to help you.

November 18, 2022

I compared several review apps, but in the end, rivyo was the quickest and easiest to use. Especially when setting up, the comments were not displayed successfully on the front end of the webpage, rivyo's technical colleagues directly helped to check the code and quickly helped to adjust it, very excellent product and customer service!

Voonaudio
China
Time spent using app: About 19 hours
WebContrive Technologies Pvt Ltd replied November 29, 2022

Thank you so much for the review! I’m glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.

For further queries, feel free to contact us via our app-in chat or email us at support@webcontrive.com, we are always happy to help you.

Edited January 30, 2023

its a lot of manual work but worth it, customer service is great and will help you accomplish what you need done

LINE10 Tools
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 months
WebContrive Technologies Pvt Ltd replied November 29, 2022

Thank you for the kind words. I'm delighted to hear that you had such a great experience interacting with our support team and app.

For any queries, feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com or via in-app chat, we are always happy to help you.

November 10, 2022

This is our second Shopify store and we have installed Rivyo again because of the amazing customer service. We purchased the Enterprise plan and they have helped us customize where the review summary will appear on our website. They also import the reviews of all our products for us. Looking forward to working with them.

The Dreidel Company
United States
Time spent using app: 14 days
WebContrive Technologies Pvt Ltd replied November 11, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us.

Do get in touch with us for any queries through in-app chat or email us at support@webcontrive.com, we are always happy to help you.

November 10, 2022

The online customer service was very effective and was able to help resolve the issue quickly. Very good!

YeeRole
China
Time spent using app: 6 days
WebContrive Technologies Pvt Ltd replied November 11, 2022

Thank you so much for the review, It’s our pleasure to provide the best possible service to our customers. :)

For any queries, feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com or via in-app chat, we are always happy to help you.

November 8, 2022

Very easy to use and the staff is very efficient,thank you,hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Azhuangki
China
Time spent using app: 6 days
WebContrive Technologies Pvt Ltd replied November 11, 2022

It’s always rewarding to hear kind words. You put a big smile on our faces.
Thank you so much for the great feedback!

For further queries, feel free to contact us via our app-in chat or email us at support@webcontrive.com, we are always happy to help you.

November 7, 2022

What an amazingly helpful app and support team! Does everything you need a good review app to do, and importing reviews from Aliexpress has never been easier!

Stuffcoa
Australia
Time spent using app: 2 days
WebContrive Technologies Pvt Ltd replied November 11, 2022

Thanks for placing your trust in us and your willingness to share your experience. It is always rewarding to hear kind words. :)

For any queries, feel free to contact us through in-app chat or email us at support@webcontrive.com, we are always happy to help you.

November 3, 2022

Really great app and fantastic customer service. I had some difficulty installing the app as I am unfamiliar with coding. I also wanted the reviews displayed in a specific location. Within 1 hour of first contacting Rivyo all of my requests were carried out and completed. Excellent service.

EquiStore
Ireland
Time spent using app: About 9 hours
WebContrive Technologies Pvt Ltd replied November 11, 2022

Thank you so much for your thoughtful and detailed review. It means a lot to us.

Do get in touch for any queries at support@webcontrive.com or in-app live chat, we are always happy to help you.

October 31, 2022

So far so good. Great app, it si easy to play with and has good customer service. I highly recommend.

Verti Call
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 months
WebContrive Technologies Pvt Ltd replied November 11, 2022

Thank you so much for the review! I’m glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.

For further queries, feel free to contact us via our app-in chat or email us at support@webcontrive.com, we are always happy to help you.