Rivyo Product Reviews & QA

Rivyo Product Reviews & QA

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
1891 reviews
1891 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
1891 reviews
September 29, 2022

Superbe app, le service est super réactif et permet de tout setup rapidement, un grand merci à eux, je recommande

Cuisine-adore
France
Time spent using app: 23 days
WebContrive Technologies Pvt Ltd replied October 6, 2022

Thanks so much for your thoughtful and wonderful review. 🙂

Do get in touch for any queries at support@webcontrive.com and through in-app live chat, we are always happy to help you.

September 26, 2022

I had a ton of questions on how to utilize their app for general store reviews vs products and the rep that I was working with was not only responsive but very informative and helped pivot and we got what we needed. The customer service has been great!

Callisters Christmas
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
WebContrive Technologies Pvt Ltd replied October 6, 2022

Thank you so much for the review! I’m glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.

For further queries, feel free to contact us via our app-in chat or email us at support@webcontrive.com, we are always happy to help you.

September 26, 2022

I am currently using this app, it is really easy to use, and the support is also 5 stars. They are willing to help and do what they can to make their customer happy. Highly recommend

Organic Sea Moss AKS
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 days
WebContrive Technologies Pvt Ltd replied October 6, 2022

Thank you so much for your thoughtful and detailed review. It means a lot to us.

Do get in touch for any queries at support@webcontrive.com or in-app live chat, we are always happy to help you.

September 26, 2022

Helped me with coding the app into my store, reviews look good! good communication! Happy with the app so far, 100% recommend

CinemaHaven
New Zealand
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
WebContrive Technologies Pvt Ltd replied October 6, 2022

Thanks for placing your trust in us and your willingness to share your experience. It is always rewarding to hear kind words. :)

For any queries, feel free to contact us through in-app chat or email us at support@webcontrive.com, we are always happy to help you.

September 23, 2022

Very easy to use and user friendly.
Their staffs are amazing. We got very fast response and they get the job done perfectly!

Mompush
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
WebContrive Technologies Pvt Ltd replied September 23, 2022

Thanks for placing your trust in us and your willingness to share your experience with our service and app.

For any queries, feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com or in-app live chat, we are always happy to help you.

September 23, 2022

very good service, veryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy godd

RanjStore
India
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
September 22, 2022

Good job! did the job perfectly,The staff solved my problem quickly and made my store look more fulfilled

eRapta is a company focused on car camera products
China
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
WebContrive Technologies Pvt Ltd replied September 23, 2022

It’s always rewarding to hear kind words. You put a big smile on our face!! 🙂

For any queries, feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com or in-app live chat, we are always happy to help you.

September 22, 2022

Rivyi Product Review provides a great support, fast and relevant responses. They totally solved all my issues.

YourPlaid
France
Time spent using app: 2 months
WebContrive Technologies Pvt Ltd replied September 23, 2022

Thank you so much for the review! I’m glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.

Do get in touch for any queries at support@webcontrive.com and in-app live chat, we are always happy to help you.

September 19, 2022

I had some problems when installing the app, but Jigs P quickly helped me with that and solve another bug. thanks! nice service.

Goldmoral
China
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
WebContrive Technologies Pvt Ltd replied September 23, 2022

Thank you very much for the valuable feedback with our service and app!!! It means a lot to us!!!

Do get in touch for any queries at support@webcontrive.com and in-app live chat, we are always happy to help you.

September 15, 2022

Awesome app! Does excatly what the name sugguested! Review and Q&A. The support is amazing. They help me install the app to our website, make it showing on the ideal location of the page, and even fine-tune it to work the best. Super quick response from the support team. Strongly recommended

Filmgear Canada
Canada
Time spent using app: 2 days
WebContrive Technologies Pvt Ltd replied September 23, 2022

Thank you for the kind words. I'm delighted to hear that you had such a great experience with our app and service.

For any queries, feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com or in-app live chat, we are always happy to help you.