Rivyo Product Reviews , 2,105 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of use and ability to import reviews from platforms like Amazon. Key features include customizable review forms, SEO rich snippets, and the ability to moderate and reply to reviews. It integrates seamlessly with Shopify and offers excellent customer support. The user-friendly interface simplifies review management and display. Merchants note its effectiveness in providing social proof and boosting conversion rates. Additional benefits include customization options and Google shopping integration. The free plan, allowing up to 100 review imports, is a significant advantage.

January 12, 2024

You are the best!

Rasprodajashop
Serbia
2 months using the app
WebContrive replied January 25, 2024

Thank you very much for sharing your great experience with our app & service, It means a world to us. 🙂

Do get in touch for any queries at support@webcontrive.com or through in-app live chat. We are always happy to help you.

January 15, 2024

Good support team.

Nabavnica
Serbia
3 months using the app
WebContrive replied January 25, 2024

Thanks a lot for taking your precious time to share your great feedback with us!!!!!!!!!!

Do get in touch if you have any queries at support@webcontrive.com or through in-app live chat, we are always happy to help you.

November 29, 2023

We expect to see an increase in conversion rates as Amazon reviews appear like Shopify reviews.
The reviews are easy to read and very satisfying. It will be very easy for customers to see.
I couldn't figure out how to set it up this time, so I contacted them and they were quick to reply anyway.
It took me about 3 hours to figure out how to set it up, but when I inquired about it, it only took about 20 minutes.
Thank you for your quick and courteous response.

Official Arkhe-Pet
Japan
1 day using the app
WebContrive replied December 27, 2023

Thank you for the great review! We’re so happy you loved your experience with the app!!!

Do get in touch with us for any queries through in-app chat or email us at support@webcontrive.com, we are always happy to help you.

November 30, 2023

A very caring service team,
Make my website more beautiful!

My Store
Singapore
29 days using the app
WebContrive replied December 27, 2023

Thank you for the great review! We’re so happy you loved your experience with the app!!!

Do get in touch with us for any queries through in-app chat or email us at support@webcontrive.com, we are always happy to help you.

February 21, 2024

Very Easy

Deepak Online Store
India
3 days using the app
WebContrive replied February 23, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your great and valuable feedback with us!

For any queries, feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com or via in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

November 20, 2023

This app is very user friendly and has many useful features. The customer service is awesome; they make sure that your problem or question is solved. I highly recommend this app for any type of business in Shopify stores.

Libra Splash
Canada
2 days using the app
WebContrive replied November 27, 2023

Thank you very much for sharing your great experience with our app & service, It means a world to us. 🙂

Do get in touch for any queries at support@webcontrive.com or through in-app live chat. We are always happy to help you.

December 28, 2023

Extremely fast and quick turnaround when I reached out to the support team. The app looks great on the website!

eatplaywoof
Singapore
About 3 hours using the app
WebContrive replied January 3, 2024

We are thrilled to see that you are enjoying your experience with our app!!!

For any queries, feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com or via in-app live chat, we are always happy to help you.

December 13, 2023

Customer service is great

happyrunsports
United States
4 months using the app
WebContrive replied December 27, 2023

Thank you for the great review! We’re so happy you loved your experience with the app!!!

Do get in touch with us for any queries through in-app chat or email us at support@webcontrive.com, we are always happy to help you.

December 26, 2023

Recommend this app to anyone doing dropshipping it is amazing.

Depot Mini
United States
About 8 hours using the app
WebContrive replied January 3, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your great and valuable feedback with us!

For any queries, feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com or via in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

January 3, 2024

i really love the support of you

Bifco
Canada
About 18 hours using the app
WebContrive replied January 25, 2024

Thank you for the kind words. I'm delighted to hear that you had such a great experience with our app and service.

For any queries, feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com or in-app live chat, we are always happy to help you.