Reviews (2,125)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to import reviews from Amazon, customize review layouts, and display reviews on product and collection pages. They appreciate its user-friendly interface, affordable pricing, and features like customizable review forms, SEO rich snippets, and review moderation. The app's integration with Google Shopping is also praised. Many describe the customer support as quick and efficient in problem-solving.

February 28, 2024

good

Ghojet
United States
2 days using the app
WebContrive replied March 1, 2024

Thank you so much for sharing great experience with us, Your feedback are valuable to us!

Don't hesitate to reach out through support@webcontrive.com or our in-app live chat, if you have any queries. Thank you for being our valued user! 😊

February 22, 2024

Application très complète et jolie visuellement, adaptation assé simple et support réactif en cas de problème. Je les remercie pour leur aide et je pense pouvoir être tranquille à l'avenir.

EXPR SHOP
France
4 days using the app
WebContrive replied February 28, 2024

We truly appreciate you sharing your wonderful experience with our app and service! Your feedback means a lot to us. 😊

Feel free to reach out for any queries at support@webcontrive.com or through our in-app live chat. We are always here and happy to assist you.

March 5, 2024

Rubbish, it keeps showing that the activation code is invalid, and I haven’t received any reply when I contacted you.

LOHASLY
China
1 day using the app
May 15, 2024

Great Service Jigs P is an amazing agent !!! Thank you for your help.

Golden Fans
Canada
27 minutes using the app
WebContrive replied May 27, 2024

Thank you so much for sharing great experience with us, Your feedback are valuable to us!

Don't hesitate to reach out through support@webcontrive.com or our in-app live chat, if you have any queries. Thank you for being our valued user! 😊

February 21, 2024

Very Easy

Deepak Online Store
India
3 days using the app
WebContrive replied February 23, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your great and valuable feedback with us!

For any queries, feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com or via in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

January 11, 2024

Great app with fantastic support. We had a small issue after using it for a couple of months with no problems whatsoever and the live chat support fixed it within minutes!

BluePet
Germany
11 months using the app
WebContrive replied January 25, 2024

We deeply appreciate your great feedback on your experience with our app and service. Your satisfaction means a lot to us!

If you have any questions or need assistance, please feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com or through our in-app live chat. We're always here and ready to assist you. Thank you for choosing our app! 😊

March 21, 2024

Semplice da installare e configurare, assistenza subito pronta a dare consigli.

Esgraphic
Italy
About 1 hour using the app
WebContrive replied March 28, 2024

Thank you so much for sharing great experience with us, Your feedback are valuable to us!

Don't hesitate to reach out through support@webcontrive.com or our in-app live chat, if you have any queries. Thank you for being our valued user! 😊

January 24, 2024

Great app and very helpful staff!

GCHEM° | Ultimate Car Care Products For Detailers
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
WebContrive replied February 7, 2024

We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying your experience with our app. Thank you sincerely for sharing such wonderful comments!

Should you have any questions or require assistance, please feel free to reach out to us anytime at support@webcontrive.com or via our in-app live chat feature.

January 12, 2024

Excellent support. Quickly fixed my problems. App works great too

Bikepakmart
United States
6 months using the app
WebContrive replied January 25, 2024

We appreciate your kind words and are delighted to know that you are enjoying your experience with our app. Thank you very much for sharing such great feedback with us!

If you have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@webcontrive.com or through our in-app live chat. We're always here and happy to assist you.

January 16, 2024

Jigs P was so helpful and fast to help me

Aqua Terra
United States
2 months using the app
WebContrive replied January 25, 2024

Thank you for your kind words. We’re grateful for your amazing feedback.

Do get in touch with us for any queries through in-app chat or email us at support@webcontrive.com, we are always happy to help you.