Rivyo Product Reviews & QA

Rivyo Product Reviews & QA

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
1886 reviews
1886 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
1886 reviews
July 25, 2022

That so great ! thank you for their hepling . they help me solve the problem, Good Job ! ^-^!!!!!!!!

Three-Wins Imports, LLC
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
WebContrive Technologies Pvt Ltd replied July 29, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We’re grateful for customers like you.

For any queries, feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com or via in-app chat, we are always happy to help you.

July 25, 2022

Easy to use app and support team is really helpful. Fast to response and solved my several inquiries in efficient and quick manner.

CIEL
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 7 months
WebContrive Technologies Pvt Ltd replied July 29, 2022

Thank you so much for your thoughtful and detailed review. This is incredibly helpful.

For any queries, feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com or via in-app chat, we are always happy to help you.

July 22, 2022

Helped with the installation of the app. Great app. Tried the free ones, there is no point in using the free ones, there are few features. Use this app! Price is not high!

DEMANDcase
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
WebContrive Technologies Pvt Ltd replied July 29, 2022

We’re happy you had a fantastic time with us!
Thanks for your trust, we’re thankful for amazing customers like you.

Feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com or via in-app chat, if you have any queries. We are always happy to help you.

July 21, 2022

Great app and customer service. If you need help they will help you in no time. You get a lot of options to play around with, if you get paid plan.

ATAMAS.CO.UK
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 days
WebContrive Technologies Pvt Ltd replied July 29, 2022

Thank you so much !! It was a pleasure serving you. I really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us.

For any queries, feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com or via in-app chat, we are always happy to help you.

July 21, 2022

アプリの使いやすさはもちろんですが、カスタマーサポートが素晴らしいです。
返信がとても早く、英語が話せない私にもわかるまで根気強くサポートしてくださいました。
国籍問わず、多くの方におすすめしたいアプリです。

魔法洋菓子店ソルシエWEBストア
Japan
Time spent using app: 1 day
WebContrive Technologies Pvt Ltd replied July 21, 2022

そんな優しい言葉を共有してくれてありがとう!それは私たちのチームが一生懸命働き、最高のサービスを提供するように動機づけます。

ご不明な点がございましたら、support@webcontrive.comまたはアプリ内チャットでお気軽にお問い合わせください。いつでも喜んでお手伝いいたします。

July 21, 2022

The customer service is the best !!!! This App is awesome, I love it very much , and I hope it can be used by more people.

yameebikes
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
WebContrive Technologies Pvt Ltd replied July 21, 2022

Thank you for sharing good vibes with us. We are pleased to see that you are satisfied with our app and service.

For any queries, feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com or in-app chat, we are always happy to help you.

July 20, 2022

Nice Review App Instant Support Team Recommend to install Rivyo Product Review App Download now and enjoy Rivyo Review App

Trishty.com
India
Time spent using app: 5 days
WebContrive Technologies Pvt Ltd replied July 20, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us.

Do get in touch with us for any queries through in-app chat or email us at support@webcontrive.com, we are always happy to help you.

July 19, 2022

This app helps our store and products look more credible. Easy to use, customise and looks good. The automatic email review system has saved us so much time. Whenever we need help with something and ask the technical team they are very quick to respond and always solve our issues. All for a reasonable price when compared to the other review apps.

Dulzura - Colombian Coffees
Australia
Time spent using app: 5 months
WebContrive Technologies Pvt Ltd replied July 20, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re so happy you loved your experience and our app match with your requirement.

For any queries, feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com and in-app chat, we are always happy to help you.

July 19, 2022

APP加入網站需要很多細節調整,支持團隊 Jigs 很有耐心的協助完成,非常感謝。在這個價格區間,沒有對手,尤其支援google shopping。用過數個 review APP,這款是預算下,最好的選擇,推薦給大家。

語時設計
Taiwan
Time spent using app: 2 days
WebContrive Technologies Pvt Ltd replied July 20, 2022

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. It means a lot to us!!

For any queries, feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com and in-app chat, we are always happy to help you.

July 19, 2022

Providing quick and excellent support , without asking unnecessary questions.
really supporting technical team.

Dabas organic
India
Time spent using app: About 1 year
WebContrive Technologies Pvt Ltd replied July 20, 2022

Thank you so much for finding great value in our support. We are always happy to help merchants like you.

For further queries, feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com or via our in-app chat.