Rivyo Product Reviews & QA

Rivyo Product Reviews & QA

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
1887 reviews
1887 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
1887 reviews
August 10, 2022

This app is really great. We had an issue with installing the code properly at first but their customer service was quick to fix the problem for us.

Cornel Company
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
WebContrive Technologies Pvt Ltd replied August 12, 2022

Thanks for placing your trust in us and your willingness to share your experience. It is always rewarding to hear kind words. :)

For any queries, feel free to contact us through in-app chat or email us at support@webcontrive.com, we are always happy to help you.

August 10, 2022

I sued this app for revirws. Its the best app ever. Great customer service and amazing review app that suits all your needs

urbanlazyph
Philippines
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
WebContrive Technologies Pvt Ltd replied August 12, 2022

Thank you so much for taking your precious time to share your valuable experience with us.

Do get in touch for any query at support@webcontrive.com or in-app chat, we are always happy to help you.

August 4, 2022

Among all of the Shopify apps that import reviews from Amazon, we are choosing and sticking with this app. Their support team is amazing! We had certain requirements as to how the reviews will be displayed on the website and they are able to accommodate. They were also very responsive to all of our inquiries, and helpful to our requests.

Fruidles
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
WebContrive Technologies Pvt Ltd replied August 12, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us.

Do get in touch with us for any queries through in-app chat or email us at support@webcontrive.com, we are always happy to help you.

August 3, 2022

They're priced competitively and offer a decent support on the chat, I would request them to extend the chant support.

Style Make
India
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
WebContrive Technologies Pvt Ltd replied August 12, 2022

Thanks so much for your great experience and good vibes.

Do get in touch with us for any queries through in-app chat or email us at support@webcontrive.com, we are always happy to help you.

August 3, 2022

Perfect relation with the support and quick help on couple subjects. I certainly recommend this application.

Kali Sports
France
Time spent using app: 8 days
WebContrive Technologies Pvt Ltd replied August 12, 2022

Thank you very much for the great and valuable feedback, it means the world to us.

Feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com or in-app live chat if you have any queries. We are always happy to help you.

August 2, 2022

Great job from Jigs P!Good APP,easy and work good!They reply and solve your problem very fast fast fast!

Custom Safety Vest
China
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
WebContrive Technologies Pvt Ltd replied August 3, 2022

Thank you so much for sharing the great experience with us and for the good vibes, It means a lot to us!!

For any queries, feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com or via in-app chat, we are always happy to help you.

July 27, 2022

Great application! Very easy to use and customizable! The customer service can assist you with any request via chat. It's great!

Cheriejewelrystore
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
WebContrive Technologies Pvt Ltd replied July 29, 2022

Thank you so much !! It was a pleasure serving you. I really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us.

For any queries, feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com or via in-app chat, we are always happy to help you.

July 27, 2022

This app seems to be able to do everything I want it to do - email customers for reviews, have a Q&A section, post reviews with photos (or videos), re-post to social media. It is also much cheaper than the last one I used. And, the customer support has been great. It was not super easy to transfer reviews from our other site, but this one integrates easily with Shopify. And the help I got to transfer was great. There is a little bit of incorrect English in some communications and on the site. I also find the interface really easy to use and edit.

Folkwear
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
WebContrive Technologies Pvt Ltd replied July 29, 2022

Thank you so much for your positive feedback!! We are happy to see that our app meets your requirement and you have a great experience with us.

July 26, 2022

When we asked for help in displaying the review ratings on the home page of the Dawn theme, we received prompt support. Importing reviews from Amazon was easy and good.

Nicoiro official store
Japan
Time spent using app: About 2 months
WebContrive Technologies Pvt Ltd replied July 29, 2022

I’m thrilled to see that you have a great experience with our service and app. Thank you very much !!

Feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com or via in-app chat, if you have any queries. We are always happy to help you.

July 26, 2022

Rivyo app looks very nice. Easy to use and customer service is very attentive and helpful in every sense.

Pureal
Turkey
Time spent using app: 8 days
WebContrive Technologies Pvt Ltd replied July 29, 2022

Reviews like yours make our day because it makes all the hard work worthwhile. It’s so fantastic that you have a great experience with our app.

Feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com or via in-app chat, if you have any queries. We are always happy to help you.