Rivyo Product Reviews , 2,079 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its robust review features, including customizable forms, SEO rich snippets, and the ability to moderate and reply to reviews. It's praised for seamless integration, user-friendliness, and exceptional customer support. Unique features like importing reviews from Amazon and customizable review layouts are appreciated. It's also noted for its affordability, offering a free trial and a plan for importing up to 100 reviews. Merchants commend its reliability and quick issue resolution.

November 24, 2023

Quick and efficient customer support. App does exactly what's needed. Thank you jigs!

OptiRenew
United Kingdom
9 days using the app
WebContrive replied November 27, 2023

Thank you for the great review! We’re so happy you loved your experience with the app!!!

Do get in touch with us for any queries through in-app chat or email us at support@webcontrive.com, we are always happy to help you.

October 11, 2023

Excellent customer service. I had a challenge, they took care of it quickly. Much appreciated. The application works very well and is intuitive. Thank you

Eco Loco
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
WebContrive replied October 24, 2023

Thank you very much for sharing the awesome review with us, We are happy to see that our app match with your need and works great in your store.

For any further queries, feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com or via in-app live chat, we are always happy to help you.

January 24, 2024

Great app and very helpful staff!

GCHEM° | Ultimate Car Care Products For Detailers
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
WebContrive replied February 7, 2024

We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying your experience with our app. Thank you sincerely for sharing such wonderful comments!

Should you have any questions or require assistance, please feel free to reach out to us anytime at support@webcontrive.com or via our in-app live chat feature.

November 3, 2023

Great App, Superb support.
I am always using this app for all my stores because this is one of the best in the market for reviews.
Totally recommended.

BodiHeal™
Switzerland
15 days using the app
WebContrive replied November 8, 2023

Thank you very much for sharing the valuable & great feedback with us, It means a lot to us !!!!!

For any queries, feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com or via in-app live chat, we are always happy to help you.

January 16, 2024

Support fixs my problems in 5 minutes, very satisfied!!

Rasprodajnik
Serbia
11 days using the app
WebContrive replied January 25, 2024

We are grateful to hear such kind words and to see that you are enjoying your experience with our app, Thank you very much for sharing great feedback with us!!!

For any queries, feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com or via in-app live chat, we are always happy to help you.

December 13, 2023

Customer service is great

happyrunsports
United States
4 months using the app
WebContrive replied December 27, 2023

Thank you for the great review! We’re so happy you loved your experience with the app!!!

Do get in touch with us for any queries through in-app chat or email us at support@webcontrive.com, we are always happy to help you.

December 1, 2023

thank you very much you are the best <3!!!!!!!!!!!

autozzona
Slovakia
About 2 months using the app
WebContrive replied December 27, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your great and valuable feedback with us!

For any queries, feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com or via in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

December 1, 2023

The product quality is quite good, and the staff are very patient

Chacha's home
China
19 days using the app
WebContrive replied December 27, 2023

Thank you very much for sharing the valuable & great feedback with us, It means a lot to us !!!!!

For any queries, feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com or via in-app live chat, we are always happy to help you.

October 6, 2023

I noticed that the app wasn't worming and in 5 min I got a support which very quickly and professional fix the issue. Totally smitten! Thanks!

Karolina Bednorz
Italy
Over 2 years using the app
WebContrive replied October 24, 2023

Thanks for placing your trust in us and your willingness to share your experience. It is always rewarding to hear kind words. :)

For any queries, feel free to contact us through in-app chat or email us at support@webcontrive.com, we are always happy to help you.

November 7, 2023

Amazing app. The only one I've found that's covered all bases for importing reviews, displaying reviews on product AND collection pages, and tons of features even with the free plan. Super happy :)

Prestige and Fancy
Canada
About 24 hours using the app
WebContrive replied November 8, 2023

Thank you very much for sharing your great experience with our app & service, It means a world to us. 🙂

Do get in touch for any queries at support@webcontrive.com or through in-app live chat. We are always happy to help you.