Rivyo Product Reviews & QA

Product Reviews, Photos, Amazon/Aliexpress Reviews, Q&A, UGC

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available
Product Review

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
21 - 30 of 1777 reviews

MiEscritorio

It saved me a lot of time by importing the reviews from Amazon Mexico. I ran into a small bug and they helped me solve it very fast.

Developer reply

April 22, 2022

We are extremely grateful that you took the time to share your experience with our app! It helps us to make improvements to our app.

Do get in touch with us for any queries through in-app chat or email us at hello@thimatic.com, we are always happy to help you.

ODTAILOR

[Jigs P ]Really good customer service, help me solve the problem quickly.
And always online. Great app and customer service

Developer reply

April 22, 2022

Thank you so much for the review, It’s our pleasure to provide the best possible service to our customers. :)

For any queries, feel free to contact us at hello@thimatic.com or via in-app chat, we are always happy to help you.

sugarra

very good app, nice display and the support team is very responsive and helpful! Thank you. I recommend

Developer reply

April 15, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to share your valuable experience with us.

For any queries, feel free to contact us on in-app chat or email us at hello@thimatic.com

Manmei Shop

This is the best review app I have ever used, I used Yotpo before and subscribed for a long time but it was very hard to use, then I came across this gift from God and it is a miracle, I would recommend it to everyone.

Developer reply

April 15, 2022

We are happy to hear that you have found great value in our app and service. Thank you so much for your great feedback. :)

For further queries, feel free to contact us on in-app chat or email us at hello@thimatic.com, we are always happy to help you.

novostella.uk

really good customer service, help me solve the problem quickly.
And always online. Great app and customer service

Developer reply

April 15, 2022

Thank you so much for your great review! We will share this with the team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

For more queries, feel free to contact us at hello@thimatic.com or via our in-app chat, we are always happy to help you.

Mega Handles

Excellent app, I love the feature that we can import our reviews from another platform, their customer service is excellent.

Developer reply

April 15, 2022

We are happy to see that our app fulfill your requirement and you are satisfied with our app and service.

Thank you so much for sharing your valuable experience with us. :)

Bar Box

Good app to install. Very easy to display all your reviews from ecommerce platforms on your store. Also team is very helpful to set up the app

Developer reply

April 15, 2022

Thank you so much for sharing such kind words! It motivates our team to work hard and provide the best service.

For more queries, feel free to contact us at hello@thimatic.com or via our in-app chat.

unibling

客服服务超级好,24小时在线,有一些操作上的问题都会及时帮我们处理。对比了好多家review插件,rivyo功能非常齐全,价格也便宜,物美价廉,性价比很高。尤其感觉客服jps的耐心,解决了很多功能!5星好评!

Developer reply

April 15, 2022

Thank you so much for the review, It’s our pleasure to provide the best possible service to our customers. :)

For any queries, feel free to contact us at hello@thimatic.com or via in-app chat, we are always happy to help you.

Phytoral Vitamin Gummies

This is very useful and the support is very helpful. My reviews were deleted and imported easilty with the help of support team.

Developer reply

April 15, 2022

Thank you for your amazing feedback, it means a lot to us. :)

For more queries, feel free to contact us at hello@thimatic.com or via our in-app chat, we are always happy to help you.

Magnite

App disappeared all of a sudden. This is the error message "thimatic-apps.com unexpectedly closed the connection" It's been more than 14 hours now. No way to contact them