Rivyo Product Reviews & QA

Rivyo Product Reviews & QA

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
1887 reviews
1887 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
1887 reviews
December 14, 2022

Rivyo is a really great app that works really well and its also really easy to use, and if you have a problem that got instant customer service that also helps a lot

Easy Trendy DK
Denmark
Time spent using app: 8 days
WebContrive Technologies Pvt Ltd replied December 26, 2022

Thank you very much for sharing your great experience with our app & service, It means a world to us. 🙂

Do get in touch for any queries at support@webcontrive.com or through in-app live chat. We are always happy to help you.

December 14, 2022

Very powerful tool to our business. Rivyo has IT team to help us resolve the problem of Google Rich Snippets. Thanks for the support. It helps us a lot.

LincPlus
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 6 days
WebContrive Technologies Pvt Ltd replied December 26, 2022

We are glad to hear that you are satisfied & happy with our app and service. Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us!!

Do get in touch for any queries at support@webcontrive.com or through in-app live chat. We are always happy to help you.

December 4, 2022

AJUDOU MUITO NA CRIAÇAO DA LOJA E DEMAIS INTENS CONSTADOS NA VENDA E MELHORANDO ASSIM A VENDA NO BRASIL

facilita-se
Brazil
Time spent using app: 4 minutes
WebContrive Technologies Pvt Ltd replied December 26, 2022

We’re thrilled that you are satisfied with our app and service, Thank you for your amazing valuable feedback. :)

Do get in touch for any queries at support@webcontrive.com or through in-app live chat. We are always happy to help you.

November 28, 2022

Spedizione eccellete , prodotto altrettanto , l’ho acquistato per l’inverno e sono davvero stupito , non tiene calde solo le mani ma tenendolo nella giacca scalda anche quella , ottimo prodotto

Warmlife
Italy
Time spent using app: 5 minutes
WebContrive Technologies Pvt Ltd replied November 29, 2022

We are glad to hear that you are satisfied & happy with our app and service. Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us!!

Do get in touch for any queries at support@webcontrive.com or through in-app live chat. We are always happy to help you.

November 24, 2022

I meet a problem and quickly fixed. Great support and wonderful app. We are happy with your service and app so I share our Experience in the Shopify app store.

Strapcode
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: About 4 years
WebContrive Technologies Pvt Ltd replied November 29, 2022

Thank you very much for sharing your great experience with our app & service, It means a world to us. 🙂

Do get in touch for any queries at support@webcontrive.com or through in-app live chat. We are always happy to help you.

November 23, 2022

The support team is really quick to response and resolves the issue in not time. Really happy with the app and their team.

NaturevibeBotanicals
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
WebContrive Technologies Pvt Ltd replied November 29, 2022

We’re thrilled that you are satisfied with our app and service, Thank you for your amazing valuable feedback. :)

Do get in touch for any queries at support@webcontrive.com or through in-app live chat. We are always happy to help you.

November 18, 2022

This app works great and has a great look to it. Customer service responds fast whenever you nee help. I recommend!

Janitorial Superstore
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
WebContrive Technologies Pvt Ltd replied November 29, 2022

We are glad to hear that you are satisfied & happy with our app and service. Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us!!

Do get in touch for any queries at support@webcontrive.com or through in-app live chat. We are always happy to help you.

November 18, 2022

Really useful app that is used for product reviews. Support is polite and efficient and helpful with any coding problems when setting up.

Honeymakers
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
WebContrive Technologies Pvt Ltd replied November 29, 2022

Thank you very much for sharing your great experience with our app & service, It means a world to us. 🙂

Do get in touch for any queries at support@webcontrive.com or through in-app live chat. We are always happy to help you.

November 18, 2022

I compared several review apps, but in the end, rivyo was the quickest and easiest to use. Especially when setting up, the comments were not displayed successfully on the front end of the webpage, rivyo's technical colleagues directly helped to check the code and quickly helped to adjust it, very excellent product and customer service!

Voonaudio
China
Time spent using app: About 19 hours
WebContrive Technologies Pvt Ltd replied November 29, 2022

Thank you so much for the review! I’m glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.

For further queries, feel free to contact us via our app-in chat or email us at support@webcontrive.com, we are always happy to help you.

Edited December 15, 2022

I have to update my review as after fully trying it, its a lot of manual work and it doesn't work very well especially if you have variations, its not optimal if you have a large catalog

LINE10 Tools
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 month
WebContrive Technologies Pvt Ltd replied November 29, 2022

Thank you for the kind words. I'm delighted to hear that you had such a great experience interacting with our support team and app.

For any queries, feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com or via in-app chat, we are always happy to help you.