Rubix Bulk Price Editor

Rubix Bulk Price Editor

Free plan available. 3-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
Rubix House
93 reviews
77 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
77 reviews
August 22, 2022

Easy to use and fast, great app & time saver. Been doing this for a long time, and the is one of the easier apps to use and needed as well

Jimmy Lee Leathers
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
Rubix House replied August 23, 2022

Thank you very much for the kind review. Glad this app can help your business.

If you need any assistance, do not hesitate to reach us.

-Aldo-

August 5, 2022

Great app, it does exactly what it says. Although the speed can be improved cause it can take several hours if you have a lot of products. But overall great app!

ilyrika
Australia
Time spent using app: 14 days
Rubix House replied August 5, 2022

Hello there,

Thank you very much for the feedback. We will find a way to improve the speed of processing the task so it can be faster.

If you need any assistance, do not hesitate to reach our support.

-Aldo-

July 9, 2022

It helped me a lot with constant changes in prices, due to sales on different collections. The support also is really good, definitely would recommend

portobellosgr
Greece
Time spent using app: 11 days
Rubix House replied July 11, 2022

Thank you for the kind review, we really appreciate it!
If you need any assistance, do not hesitate to reach us.

-Aldo-

Edited May 7, 2022

This is a very good app. Especially if you have hundreds of products. Very affordable plans too. Loving this.

wellnessicawears
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
Rubix House replied May 7, 2022

Thank you for the kind review :)

If you need any assistance, do not hesitate to reach us.

-Aldo-

April 13, 2022

Nice App, works fine for us! really appreciate their work and going to use our another store as well!

MZactivewear
Pakistan
Time spent using app: 5 days
Rubix House replied April 14, 2022

Thank you very much for the kind words and we are glad that our app can make your life easier :)

If you need any assistance, do not hesitate to reach us!

-Aldo-