Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its efficient order management and tracking capabilities. They praise its user-friendly interface, professional tracking page, and responsive customer support. Unique features like built-in carrier assigning rules and AI prediction for Estimated Delivery Dates are particularly popular. Merchants also appreciate its affordability, customization options, and third-party app integration. The app is noted for providing real-time updates, accurate tracking, multi-language support, and its ability to improve customer retention and business growth.

Edited December 17, 2021

Initially I gave this app 5 stars. The emails and status updates that we're setting up are so mission critical that there can't be any mistakes! Things like Order Confirmations and Out for Delivery are pretty important. In the last 30 days this app has been a total and epic FAIL. 1. We set it up to notify customers about package stalls - and it stopped working. Status pulls are incorrect.
2. The app dashboard is completely useless. Doesn't help you resolve anything that is stuck in transit.
3. the final and last straw which is SUPER EMBARASSING is that the "Track Your Package" link button stopped working in the emails to our customers. This is just inexcusable!

Bar & Cocoa
United States
7 months using the app
Rush replied December 20, 2021

Hey Bar & Cocoa team, we apologize for the inconvenience that has occurred. Our dev team has resolved every issue that was reported. We hope to continue communication over chat, so we can help resolve any outstanding issues. We are here for you if you need us.

April 30, 2021

A must have for every dropshipper! The team sets up everything for you and the app starts to generate sales on autopilot from your customers! If you want to squeeze as much revenue as you can and get less "where is my order" emails, this is the app for you! Amazingly responsive customer support goes beyond to address all issues and questions. Super recommended!

GOBLIZZ
Bulgaria
6 days using the app
Rush replied April 10, 2022

Hey, GOBLIZZ!

Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with Rush! Our priority is customer service and we are happy that we met that mark! 😌 We are glad that Rush helps you reduce the WISMO tickets and generate extra sales!

Should you need any other support, please do not hesitate to contact us on Live Chat.

Gabriel,
Customer Success Lead

May 3, 2023

Rush has helped us communicate with our customers about their delivery status. It has significantly gown our business. Great service and customer care.

Nuzest NZ
New Zealand
6 days using the app
Rush replied May 4, 2023

Hey Nuzest NZ Team!

Thank you so much for being one of our valuable app users! We're so glad that our service has brought you such a great first impression! Rest assured, we'll continue to assist you in any way.

Just reach out to us anytime if you ever need assistance, we're all ears!

Cherry
Customer Success Lead

March 14, 2023

super bonne ap^plication je vous la recommande a tous pour developper votre commerce un grand merci...

nini
Canada
6 days using the app
Rush replied March 16, 2023

Hey nini Team!

Wow! Saying that we are a good tracking app is heartwarming! ❤️ 🥳

Thank you so much for giving us your take on how we are doing. We're so glad that our service has brought you such a great impression. Please feel free to let us know if you need any help with branded order status tracking page, or shipment notifications! 😊

Cherry 💚
Customer Success Lead

June 22, 2022

Cherry was amazing helping with the proxy URL & assisting me learning about the other apps what else order rush can do for my business. Especially with the email marketing. I can't wait to get this started and set up!

R&Kpawprints
United States
5 days using the app
Rush replied June 23, 2022

Hey R&Kpawprints!

Thank you so much for your positive feedback!
I am glad to hear that Cherry assisted you in the best way!

If you need help lifting the revenue via parcel tracking page or shipping notifications. Let us know :)

P.S. We just released a new feature where Upsells can be single click checkout :)

Gabriel,
Customer Success Obsessed

Cherry is a great

April 10, 2023

This app if the best one I have. Does everything is says it does and more. Impressed more by its features every single day.

Crim Wear Co
Australia
4 days using the app
Rush replied April 11, 2023

Hey Crim Wear Co Team!

Thank you so much for considering Rush as the best shipment tracking app. Your comment has given us valuable insight into the services that we provide.

Should you need any other support, please do not hesitate to contact us on Live Chat or via well-known emails :)

Cherry
Customer Success Lead

April 3, 2023

I've been using and testing the app for a couple of days now and are very happy with the functionality and how it integrates with our store! It is customizable so that it actually works with all of our 3 websites in a different language each! I tested through all the better tracking apps, and this was definitely working best with Shopify markets feature. It is translatable with Langshop and is even customizable with Shopify 2.0 themes. Also, Ken from the support team gave us very quick support with some mobile view customizations. And one more thing - it's one of the very few apps that shows you last mile carrier, which is a very useful feature, as we are sending to many countries in Europe.

Dietz - Performance Paddling
Sweden
4 days using the app
Rush replied April 11, 2023

Hey Dietz Team!

Wow! Saying that we have the best tracking app and a great fit for your stores are truly heartwarming! ❤️ 🥳 We value the trust you've given us.

We're so glad that our service has brought you such a great impression. Please feel free to let us know if you need any help with branded order status tracking page, or shipment notifications! 😊

Cherry 💚
Customer Success Lead

May 13, 2021

This is really an incredible app, not only the amazing options and unique features only found on Rush, but also the customer support. This is 100% my favorite app on Shopify for those reasons. UNIQUE + CUSTOMER SUPPORT.

Pacifierbling
United States
3 days using the app
May 24, 2023

Cherry, The customer support lady, Im very thankful to you for your cooperation and for fixing all my issues regarding the track order page. a very humble person.

tlali•pani
United States
3 days using the app
Rush replied June 6, 2023

Hey tlali•pani Team!

Thank you so much for your time in providing us your feedback. We're so glad that our service has brought you such a great impression.

Please feel free to let us know if you need any help with branded order status tracking page, or shipment notifications! 😊

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead

April 28, 2022

Thank you so much for the Rush app, which made my life easier. Thank you for the great support team. Everything is perfect, the tracking page, the integrations, the flows, just everything! I highly recommend the Rush app.

MoEdition
Bulgaria
3 days using the app
Rush replied April 29, 2022

Hi MoEdition team!

Thank you so much for your positive feedback!
Your comments have been shared with our entire team at Rush!
When we hear from happy customers like you, we spread positivity around!
Thank you for installing Rush on another store of yours!

Let us know when you add it to the next store, we will give you a nice starting present there!

Gabriel,
Santa Claus for repeat customers