Rush ‑ Order Tracking & Lookup

Order Tracker, Track Package, Shipment Tracking, Order Status

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 10-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 233 reviews

Você Mulher

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 13 minutes

Very good app! They helped me with the track issue and now I have a really good app to track orders in my website.

Developer reply

December 1, 2022

Hey Você Mulher!

Thanks so much for giving us your take on how we are doing. We're glad that customers like you are having a great experience at Rush ❤️

We are always here if you need more help on parcel tracking or order status updates. 😊

Cherry
Customer Success Lead

Bodario

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app About 1 month

Amazing support, lovely app, customer are happy that they can track your package from chi... USA. Lovely app for dropshipping or & brand, it's an absolute must.

Developer reply

November 29, 2022

Hey Bodario!

We’re grateful that we had the opportunity to help you with the setup! Your comment has given us valuable insight into the services that we provide at Rush 💚

If you need help lifting the revenue via parcel tracking page or shipping notifications. Let us know :)

Cherry
Customer Success Lead

VivizDenmark

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Just working with Rush the first impression is EXCELLENT! After i was already suprised by the beauty of the first impression i also got excellent support with the first questions i had. Would 10/10 recommend!

Developer reply

November 24, 2022

Hey VivizDenmark!

Yay! Thank you so much for giving us your best remarks on our customer service and as a whole. ❤️ We're so glad that our service has brought you such a great first impression! Rest assured, we'll continue to assist you in any way.

If you ever need further help with the parcel tracking page or shipping notifications, we're just a message away :)

Cherry
Customer Success Lead

Macia

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 17 days

App and Customer Service are perfect. They always working to meet their clients needs. It also have the best tracking page

Developer reply

November 24, 2022

Hey Macia!|

Wow! Thank you so much for giving us your take on how we are doing. We're glad that customers like you are having a great experience at Rush 💚

Let us know if you need further help with branded order status tracking page, or help with shipment notifications! 😊

Cherry
Customer Success Lead

Sneakeds® Schuhe

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app About 6 hours

Rush is perfect! The customer service is outstanding and this is the best plug-in for tracking on Shopify.

Developer reply

November 24, 2022

Hey Sneakeds® Schuhe!

Thanks so much for sharing your review. We greatly appreciate you for considering Rush as the best order tracking app and we’re glad to know that our team’s actions lead to one more happy customer! 🥳

If you ever need any assistance, feel free to reach out to us 💚

Cherry
Customer Success Lead

Jewlies

Location Egypt
Time spent using app 19 days

I used this app... because there are a lot of options to customize your page ... Best Customer support and best tracking app ever : ) Thanks, Rush Team

Developer reply

November 24, 2022

Hey Jewlies!

Thank you so much for taking the time to post your feedback with this great rating. We're always here to assist all the way and we're happy to serve you 😊

Should you need any other support, please do not hesitate to contact us on Live Chat or via well-known emails :)

Cherry
Customer Success Lead

De Moi à Toi Regalos

Location Spain
Time spent using app 9 days

Muy buena la atención al cliente. La aplicación es práctica pues de un vistazo puedes saber el estado de todos los envíos, así como incluir tu propia página de seguimiento. Estoy probándola pero de momento me parece genial

Developer reply

November 22, 2022

Hola De Moi à Toi Regalos!

Estamos muy agradecidos de que se haya tomado el tiempo para compartir sus comentarios con nosotros. ¡Estamos muy contentos de que nuestro servicio le haya causado una gran impresión! Tenga la seguridad de que continuaremos ayudándolo de cualquier manera.

¡Háganos saber si necesita más ayuda con la página de seguimiento del estado del pedido de marca o ayuda con las notificaciones de envío!😊

Cherry
Customer Success Lead

Wanderlush

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 days

I just started using the app and so far so good. I had a small issue happen but Ken was super responsive and tried to help me right away. Great customer service.

Developer reply

November 21, 2022

Hey Wanderlush!

We're so thrilled to know that you appreciate our service and have chosen Rush as your shipment tracking app! Ken is a top notch guy and always ready to assist! ❤️

Should you need any other support, please do not hesitate to contact us on Live Chat or via well-known emails :)

Cherry
Customer Success Lead

Memmoria

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 10 days

I need some customize help and the support was amazing! I will keep use the app and testing the others features

Developer reply

November 16, 2022

Hey Memmoria!

Thank you so much for being one of our valuable app users! 😊 We're so glad that our service has brought you such a great first impression. Rest assured, we'll continue to assist you in any way 💚

We work hard to be the best shipping tracking app you will ever have, so just reach out to us anytime if you ever need assistance, we're all ears!

Cherry
Customer Success Lead

MJ Store

Location Turkey
Time spent using app 5 days

The best application, easy to use, and support is always there for you. I'm so happy with that , I recommend it to anyone who wants to make tracking shipments easier for the customer .

Developer reply

November 16, 2022

Hey MJ Store!|

Yay! Saying that we are the BEST tracking app is really heartwarming! ❤️ 🥳

We're glad that customers like you are having a great experience at Rush. You're support is greatly appreciated.

Please feel free to reach out if you need further help with our parcel tracking app 😊

Cherry
Customer Success Lead

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 23 24
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 23 24