Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this order tracking app for its superior features, affordability, and excellent customer support. They appreciate its user-friendly interface, seamless third-party integration, and code-free customization. Key features include a branded tracking page, AI prediction for delivery dates, and carrier assigning rules. The app supports multiple languages, provides real-time updates, and effectively manages inventory and shipment tracking. Merchants value its reliability and versatility in enhancing the customer tracking experience.

January 4, 2024

Great app and even better support. Thanks Ken!

Novenza
Netherlands
3 months using the app
Rush replied January 9, 2024

Hey Novenza Team!

We appreciate your kind words! We're happy to hear that you find our app great, and we're delighted to know that Ken provided excellent support.

If you have any more questions or need assistance with your tracking page, shipment messages or other functionalities, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support!

Cherry, Customer Success Lead

January 5, 2024

Very effective support. Problems solve in few minutes.

ReactPrint
France
19 days using the app
Rush replied January 9, 2024

Hey ReactPrint Team!

Thank you for your positive feedback! We truly appreciate the time you took in letting us know how we assisted you.

Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need help with tracking updates, email set-up and others. We're here to help!

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead

December 12, 2023

Very reactive and helpful Customer service. I recommend this app

INOMEGA Solutions
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Rush replied January 3, 2024

Hey INOMEGA Solutions Team!

We're happy you liked our service and your recommendation means a lot to us.

If you ever have questions or need help in the future, just reach out. We're here to make sure your experience with our app stays great. Thanks for your support!

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead

December 15, 2023

Great support when you need it!

Pelsbarn.org
Netherlands
4 months using the app
Rush replied January 3, 2024

Hey Pelsbarn.org Team!

Thank you for your kind words about our support! We're really glad to know about it.

If you have additional questions or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please feel free to reach out. We're here to help!

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead

November 21, 2023

This is our favourite Order tracking app. Their customer support is awesome.

We have switched from other tracking apps Aftership and Tracktor to Rush. We were encountering carrier mapping problems on Aftership and Tracktor.

The customer support team of Rush helped us to resolve these carrier mapping problems by using their app's bult-in carrier assigning rules based on tracking pattern (Regex) feature. A great feature thing about their tracking pattern (Regex) feature is that it has an option feature to customise the carrier assigning rule according to the destination country.

Their branded tracking page is an awesome tool to boost sales and display UGC as it integrates with our Reviews app and offers cross-sell / upsell blocks.

The AI prediction method of the Estimated Delivery Date app block on the product page is one of our favourite features of Rush app.

We definitely highly recommend this app and feel this app is way better than Aftership and Tracktor

Tadabbur Books
Ireland
7 days using the app
Rush replied November 23, 2023

Hey Tadabbur Books Team!

We're absolutely thrilled to hear that Rush has become your favorite order tracking app! 🌟 Your feedback on our customer support team and the features you've highlighted really made our day.

We're also glad to know that the app's features have helped you overcome the issues you faced with other tracking apps. We definitely offer personalized solutions that align with your needs.

Thank you so much for recommending Rush over other apps. If there's anything more we can do for you, or if you have further insights to share with regards to the tracking page or shipment notifications, we're here to assist :)

Cheers to smooth tracking and happy customers!

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead

April 5, 2024

Happy!

Evalow
Netherlands
14 days using the app
November 17, 2023

Rush has become an essential app for my online stores. Simple, effective, and reliable, it significantly improves the tracking experience for my customers. I can't do without it and highly recommend it to all e-commerce entrepreneurs!

Unimaman
France
2 months using the app
Rush replied November 20, 2023

Hey Unimaman Team!

Wow! Your words made our day here at Rush. 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that the app has become an essential tool for your online stores, making the tracking experience easy for your customers.

Your recommendation means the world to us. Thank you for being a part of the Rush community and for spreading the love. If you ever need anything or have more feedback to share with regards to your tracking page, shipments, or other features, we're here for you!

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead

November 17, 2023

The app was pretty good but it needed some tweaks and the support team has been very helpful throughout the process and we got exactly where we needed, the app works perfectly now and we're very happy with it.

Thrive Beam
United States
15 days using the app
Rush replied November 20, 2023

Hey Thrive Beam Team!

Your feedback has totally made our day! We're so happy the app is doing its thing just the way you need it to. Shoutout to our support team for having your back! We're here for you every step of the way.

If there's ever anything more we can assist you with or if you have further insights to share, feel free to reach out. Your satisfaction is our top priority.

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead

November 4, 2023

We have been using Rush app for very long time and in multiple stores.

We are easily able to see what's going on with our order shipments.

Amazing app...

Olley Nederland
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
Rush replied November 6, 2023

Hey Olley Nederland Team!

We greatly appreciate your long-term use of the Rush app with all your stores. We're glad to hear that our app has consistently helped you stay informed about your order shipments.

Your positive feedback means a lot to us, and it motivates us to continue providing you with the best service possible. Should you ever have questions or require any assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to get in touch.

Thank you for your ongoing support :)

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead

November 2, 2023

Good experience so far. Have not used the app long enough to measure the true ROI but the support has been excellent, even helping me build a complete order update flow inside of Klaviyo. Would recommend.

Blisswell
Netherlands
About 2 months using the app
Rush replied November 6, 2023

Hey Blisswell Team!

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that you've had a good start with our tracking app and that our support team has been able to assist you effectively.

We appreciate your trust in our services. If you have any concerns, need further assistance, or have any more feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you every step of the way.

Thank you for your recommendation :)

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead