Reviews (313)

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its efficient order management and tracking capabilities. They praise its user-friendly interface, professional tracking page, and responsive customer support. Unique features like built-in carrier assigning rules and AI prediction for Estimated Delivery Dates are particularly popular. Merchants also appreciate its affordability, customization options, and third-party app integration. The app is noted for providing real-time updates, accurate tracking, multi-language support, and its ability to improve customer retention and business growth.

October 13, 2023

Supporters are very helpful. And the experience is good. Any problem is resolved right the way. Good

Amor1970s
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
Rush replied October 16, 2023

Hey Amor1970s Team!

Thanks for the 5-star rating :) Our team is thrilled to know you've had a good experience with our support. We're here to promptly address any issues that arise and ensure your satisfaction.

If in case you have further questions or need assistance in the future related to your branded page or email notifications, feel free to reach out.

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead

August 9, 2023

The team was really helpful with set up an onboarding! Such a great tool for drop shippers. so many great features.

Kelly Obi New York
United States
4 months using the app
Rush replied August 10, 2023

Hey Kelly Obi New York Team!

We're happy to know that you found our team's support during setup and onboarding to be valuable! It's wonderful to hear that you're appreciating the capabilities of our tool for dropshippers, especially the wide range of impressive features it offers.

If you have any questions or need further assistance on your tracking page or other app's functionalities, feel free to reach out :)

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead

November 6, 2023

I had a lot of requests from my customers for refunds because of miscommunication and worries about the delivery date. Rush saved my store ! My clients are now aware automatically day by day of the delivery process and this helped me to lower effectively the refunds and the worries from users. So 5***** for Rush. The clients experience is way better and this helps me to increaser the returning customers.

Coquesdeluxe
France
2 days using the app
Rush replied November 7, 2023

Hey Coquesdeluxe Team!

Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with Rush! We're so happy to hear that the Rush app has made a significant difference in your store and has helped you address the concerns of your customers effectively.

It's great to know that your clients are now well-informed about the delivery process, leading to a smoother experience. We greatly appreciate your 5-star rating.

If you ever have any more feedback, questions, or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support your continued success. Thank you for choosing Rush!

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead

July 24, 2023

This app is such a relieve, it is truly awesome. You dont have to worry about tracking pages and email marketing ever again, price is so worth it!

FAVO Fashion
Netherlands
3 months using the app
Rush replied July 26, 2023

Hey FAVO Fashion Team!

Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We are thrilled to hear that you find the RUSH app truly awesome. Your kind words mean the world to us and reinforce our commitment to providing the best possible experience for our users.

We designed our app with the goal of simplifying tracking pages and email notifications so that you can focus on what matters most to you. Your appreciation of the value we offer and finding the price worth it means a lot to us.

If you have any questions, suggestions, or need any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead

August 10, 2023

Great work - awesome team as well! Have done a solid job in a short period of time + quality of work is great

Pedersen København
Netherlands
4 months using the app
Rush replied August 14, 2023

Hello Pedersen København!

We're delighted to receive your feedback! Thank you for recognizing our team's efforts and the quality of our work. We believe in delivering the best results in a timely manner, and we're glad that you're satisfied with our performance.

Please don't hesitate to share if you have any concerns with the tracking page, shipment notifications, or other app's features.

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead

September 7, 2023

awesome app

PlushPaws™
United States
About 2 months using the app
Rush replied September 13, 2023

Hello PlushPaws!

We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate your support. However, we would like to know if there's anything specific that you feel could be improved, please feel free to share your thoughts with us.

We've contacted you via email to follow up with you. Please kindly have a check.

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead

September 28, 2023

I've had good experiences with Rush. The app works well and the customer service is great and very quick!

Fashion Club Amsterdam
Netherlands
2 months using the app
Rush replied October 4, 2023

Hey Fashion Club Amsterdam Team!

We're thrilled to hear about your positive experiences with Rush! 🚀 It's wonderful to know that you've found the app to be efficient and our customer service prompt and helpful.

If you ever have concerns with the tracking page or shipment email notifications set-up, feel free to reach out. Thank you for being a valued part of the Rush app!

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead

July 28, 2023

The Rush application's is awesome and the customer service was exceptional! They swiftly resolved my issue with great support and patience. Highly recommended! Thank you Iris!

HAYMINA
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
Rush replied July 31, 2023

Hey HAYMINA Team!

Wow! Saying that we are an awesome tracking app is heartwarming! ❤️ 🥳 We are also thrilled to hear that our customer service exceeded your expectations. Iris is a valued member of our team, and we will be sure to pass along your appreciation to her.

Please feel free to let us know if you need any help with branded order status tracking page, or shipment notifications! 😊

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead

February 16, 2024

אפליקציה מעולה לניהול משלוחים שמסייעת לי לחסוך זמן ולשפר את יעילות ניהול האתר שלי.
האפליקציה קלה לשימוש, בעלת מחיר הוגן ומכילה מגוון פיצ'רים שימושיים.

ממשק המשתמש של האפליקציה פשוט וברור, מה שמקל על השימוש בה גם עבור משתמשים חדשים.
האפליקציה מציעה מגוון חבילות במחירים שונים, כך שכל אחד יכול למצוא את החבילה המתאימה לצרכיו.

אני ממליץ בחום על Rush לכל מנהל אתר איקומרס שמחפש דרך יעילה וקלה לניהול משלוחים.

Tommy Berry IL
Israel
About 1 month using the app
October 1, 2023

Rush is an amazing app to use in order to get accurate information about your orders shipments.

Olley Shop
United Kingdom
22 days using the app
Rush replied October 4, 2023

Hey Olley Shop Team!

We're really glad to hear from you about how amazing the Rush app is for tracking your order shipments! 🌟 Accurate information is crucial, and we're committed to providing it to you.

Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need help with your order shipment statuses or notifications. Thanks for choosing Rush!

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead