Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ease of use, quick setup, and variety of templates. It's praised for creating a sense of urgency that boosts conversions and sales. Features like a customizable countdown and diverse themes are appreciated, along with its syncing capabilities and theme font matching. It's effective on both desktop and mobile sites. Many commend the customer service for their quick and efficient responses, describing the app as a game-changer due to its user-friendly design and smooth implementation.

November 10, 2021

I love this app. Has good Options. Reasonable price and very precise. I just love how we can change the layout and all.

PERU
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
November 4, 2022

That's a very good app, Really easy to use! 10/10 ..................................................

ROWA STORE
Brazil
About 1 year using the app
Amai replied November 18, 2022

Thanks so much! We really appreciate your feedback :)

December 6, 2016

We love this app !

NINEBOT VIETNAM - VIETNAM'S EXCLUSIVE NINEBOT DEALER
www.NinebotVietnam.asia

Ninebot Vietnam
United States
About 1 year using the app
Edited April 5, 2017

awesome free app that does what it's suppose to do :)

Dandelionx
Australia
12 months using the app
February 9, 2017

Love this app! Works smooth and looks great. :D

Buddylu
United States
12 months using the app
August 30, 2022

Very Easy To Use. I would highly recommend this app. I viewed many other apps and this was free and the easiest to use by far.

Empyrean
United States
12 months using the app
Amai replied September 6, 2022

Thank you for the review and your recommendation.
It's our pleasure to keep clients satisfied. If you require further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again.

November 21, 2017

Great Apps to use for countdown to sale deals

Sgpshop17
Singapore
12 months using the app
August 3, 2022

Timely customer attention and the ability to accurately resolve customer issues. Many thanks to Dhurga!

bonsaii
Hong Kong SAR
11 months using the app
Amai replied August 11, 2022

Thanks! It's our pleasure to keep clients satisfied. If you require further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again.
Hope you'll keep enjoying the app :)

May 18, 2017

Works as described, very handy

Moonspirecreations
Australia
11 months using the app
February 8, 2017

It's great!!!! love it, everyone should download it . Helped me a lot

Minime 7
New Zealand
11 months using the app