The App Store is under scheduled maintenance until June 14, 2024. Some app results might not load correctly.

Reviews (663)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ease of use, effectiveness in creating urgency, and customizability. They praise its responsive customer support and ability to enhance store visuals. Features like the countdown timer and mobile-friendliness are appreciated, along with a useful free plan. It's seen as an essential tool for boosting sales and conversions for both new and veteran online stores.

January 25, 2017

This app works great! Recommend it!

The Sound Superstore
United States
About 1 year using the app
February 24, 2017

This is a brilliant app and very easy to use. Thanks a lot.

Mosaic Melbourne
Australia
About 1 year using the app
Edited January 27, 2017

The best FREE app on shopify apps.

Thank you, fantastic app.

Lots of customisation. You've helped us grow our essential oils business: https://www.tenderessence.com

If I were to suggest a few ideas for future updates:
- 'hide on screen size less than 600px' box.
- 'reduce timer numbers' size box on the design section.
- an advert on the apps back end controls to earn you money for this great app. ;-)

Thanks so much. Well done.

Tenderessence
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
March 11, 2021

Wonderful design I like it! Very responsive and perfect support! You can place your Countdown Timer everywhere and can be scheduled to run on specific dates.

Divage Serbia
Serbia
About 1 year using the app
Amai replied March 22, 2021

Thanks so much for your feedback! Hope you'll keep enjoying the app for a long time! :)

November 3, 2021

Using it for the first time and absolutely love it!!! I have been looking for a count down timer like this for soooo long.

Hey Polly
Australia
About 1 year using the app
December 16, 2022

Amazing easy setup great design I know its going to get me a lot of sales for my promotion I have going on

Onlytees210
United States
About 1 year using the app
Amai replied December 22, 2022

Thanks! Hope you'll keep enjoying the app :)

October 27, 2021

I used this app to boost sales for a 48 hour sale and it was very well designed. The timer was professional and a focal point that helped increase my sales.

Elevateyourinnerg.com
United States
About 1 year using the app
January 27, 2022

Easy to use. Looks great
Easy to use. Looks great Easy to use. Looks great Easy to use. Looks great

ברטלו
Israel
About 1 year using the app
November 2, 2017

App is easy to customize and most importantly responsive. It looks fantastic on mobile. Kyril is very helpful to install the app if you get stuck. I also do reccomend to take a look at their blogs. Fantastic!

Yosmo
Netherlands
About 1 year using the app
November 25, 2017

works great !
so far everything is looking and working good

Hydromaxdirect
United States
About 1 year using the app