Amai Sales Countdown Timer Bar

Amai Sales Countdown Timer Bar

Free plan available
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
Amai
618 reviews
618 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
618 reviews
June 19, 2022

Looks nice! I wish one could adjust the size of the font though, probably only available for the paid plan.

Walt's Comic Shop
Germany
Time spent using app: 10 minutes
Amai replied June 29, 2022

Thanks so much! We really appreciate your feedback :)

June 18, 2022

Top demais recomendo! Esse tipo de aplicativo aumenta muito a chance de conclusao de compra na hora do final do funil de vendas

produtosonline1001.com
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Amai replied June 29, 2022

We are glad that you like our app. It is certainly a pleasure to assist you !

June 11, 2022

User interface is clearly, friendly and easy to setup, clock timer templates design is awesome, like it!

Ultra V Rider
Malaysia
Time spent using app: 24 days
Amai replied June 29, 2022

Thank you for your kind feedback! Hope you'll keep enjoying the app :)

June 2, 2022

Nada mal... muy eficiente la applicacion... la recomiendo para darle un poco de rush al cliente... .

Lola's Place
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Amai replied June 29, 2022

Thanks so much! We really appreciate your feedback :)

June 2, 2022

Virkelig god app, der gør jobbet. Dette er med til at skabe mer salg samt gøre kunden mere villig til at handle i din butik.

Scandinavian Bikes
Denmark
Time spent using app: 2 days
Amai replied June 29, 2022

Thank you for the kind feedback! Hope you'll keep enjoying the app :)