Amai Sales Countdown Timer Bar

Amai Sales Countdown Timer Bar

Free plan available
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
Amai
619 reviews
619 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
619 reviews
November 2, 2022

Applicazione molto carina! Semplice da utilizzare. Era proprio quello di cui avevo bisogno. Avevo bisogno di un Timer per la presentazione del catalogo natalizio e devo dire che ha rispettato a pieno le mie aspettative.

abramoncalieri
Italy
Time spent using app: 13 minutes
Amai replied November 18, 2022

We really appreciate your kind, lovely words :)
Let us know if you require any assistance regarding the app.

October 31, 2022

first time using this app and i found it really easy to use would highly recommend will be using again

Zairfry
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 7 minutes
Amai replied November 18, 2022

Thank you for the review and recommendation.
Good luck to your business :)

October 25, 2022

works perfectly. Even though i would like the timer on the main page. add more options to where the timer can go.

ANGEL BIBI
United States
Time spent using app: 28 minutes
Amai replied October 28, 2022

Thank you for your review.
We will keep you posted about the app's updates if there are new features added in :)

October 22, 2022

gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood

azmouz
Germany
Time spent using app: 7 months
Amai replied October 28, 2022

Thank you !
Hope you will keep enjoying our app :)

October 20, 2022

No homo but I'll definately kiss the guys that made this blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah finally 100 characters

Curls Rods
Nigeria
Time spent using app: 7 minutes
Amai replied October 28, 2022

Thank you for your kinds words, we really appreciate, continue supporting us.
Good Luck to your business :)