Amai Sales Countdown Timer Bar

Amai Sales Countdown Timer Bar

Free plan available
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
628 reviews
628 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
628 reviews
June 19, 2022

Looks nice! I wish one could adjust the size of the font though, probably only available for the paid plan.

Walt's Comic Shop
Germany
Time spent using app: 10 minutes
Amai replied June 29, 2022

Thanks so much! We really appreciate your feedback :)

June 18, 2022

Top demais recomendo! Esse tipo de aplicativo aumenta muito a chance de conclusao de compra na hora do final do funil de vendas

produtosonline1001.com
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Amai replied June 29, 2022

We are glad that you like our app. It is certainly a pleasure to assist you !

June 11, 2022

User interface is clearly, friendly and easy to setup, clock timer templates design is awesome, like it!

Ultra V Rider
Malaysia
Time spent using app: 24 days
Amai replied June 29, 2022

Thank you for your kind feedback! Hope you'll keep enjoying the app :)

June 2, 2022

Nada mal... muy eficiente la applicacion... la recomiendo para darle un poco de rush al cliente... .

Lola's Place
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Amai replied June 29, 2022

Thanks so much! We really appreciate your feedback :)

June 2, 2022

Virkelig god app, der gør jobbet. Dette er med til at skabe mer salg samt gøre kunden mere villig til at handle i din butik.

Scandinavian Bikes
Denmark
Time spent using app: 2 days
Amai replied June 29, 2022

Thank you for the kind feedback! Hope you'll keep enjoying the app :)

May 30, 2022

Muy buena app, diseño muy bonito, me gustaría que te dejen escoger un producto más en la versión gratis

superpapas
Mexico
Time spent using app: 11 minutes
May 28, 2022

Excelente! En la version free estaria bueno que se pueda editar el color del texto. Tambien que te dejen agregar una pantalla mas gratis.

brit brand
Argentina
Time spent using app: 29 minutes
May 18, 2022

Easy to use. Quick set up, lots of design options, helped with some sales. You get one banner for free, then pay for the rest. Recommended.

Pyramid Pins
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
Edited May 30, 2022

it is looking fine but let's see if it is really offering 1 free page and also i recommend trying it is really easy to edit after using the app and just checking how the bar will show on the product page without using it for customers, it applied on me charges of 8.95$ , they are extremely FRAUDDDDDDDD

Z-special
Nigeria
Time spent using app: 15 days
Amai replied May 30, 2022

Thanks for your feedback, but we found it a bit confusing. We would be glad to help you and/or clarify things. You can contact us with an email message (support@spur-i-t.com), we are always ready to assist.

May 9, 2022

Wir haben eine schnelle Lösung für einen Countdown gebraucht. Mit dieser App war es in 5 Minuten gelöst.

Zoeva Dev Store
Germany
Time spent using app: 2 days