Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
November 26, 2023

We installed this app but by mistake it got uninstalled immediately and after that it is not being installed again and the payment was also made on monthly basis, this is not right.

When we install it again, the issue comes and then they get it installed at the end of the month so that they can take our payment again.

UD FABRIC - Your Style our Design
India
About 12 hours using the app
June 15, 2023

Stay clear of this app. The scaling options are good an easy, but thats the only thing that works. Its full of bugs, you get errors on almost every page. apart from that its missing important advertising options.
Also, they say Google Analytics is supported while it really is not. (old versions yes, GA 4 not)

Lastly, the customer support is absolutely aweful. it sometimes takes weeks before they reply, and when they reply their answers are not helpful.

Please, do yourself a favor and stay clear of this app and company.

Plebs en Snobs
Netherlands
About 1 month using the app
Scalify LLC replied June 15, 2023

Hi Plebs en Snobs,

Thank you for taking the time to review the Scalify: Facebook & Google Ads app. We're sorry you didn't like it.

Kindly share with us the errors you faced on every page so our team can take a look at them and assist you in resolving them. We experienced a temporary issue with our CRM that caused delays with our email replies, all is fixed now and this issue won't happen again. We apologize for the inconvenience this issue has caused you.

Regarding GA4, as mentioned in our email reply, this feature will not be included in our upcoming app version, which is why we're in the process of removing this feature from the app.

Please don't hesitate to reply to our email thread if you have any questions or concerns.

Best,
Maria

June 4, 2020

Easy to use so far! Let's see if it converts to hearing that ching ching! I don't understand FB ads very well so this should be great.

OmMade Organic Skincare
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
February 18, 2019

Awesome app! Using it everyday to discover new profitable lookalike audiences for my products. My cost per result has drastically decreased since I first installed Scalify. ❤️

idealvolumeco
France
Almost 2 years using the app
February 18, 2019

Scalify is a must have for every Shopify merchant! Does all the scaling job in a few clicks! And the support team rocks. Thank you!

Shoprisma
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
July 29, 2019

Using Scalify everyday for testing and scaling my Facebook Ads. It literally saves hours of time creating custom audiences, lookalike audiences and new setting up new ad sets so finding winning audiences much easier. I also use it for dynamic retargeting. Love it. Thank you!

Putiful Store
United States
Over 1 year using the app
September 17, 2022

Great App! Great Support. Helps creating ads at scale in minutes and automation is best part. Analyse is great too

Vedic Vitals
India
Over 1 year using the app
October 10, 2019

fast and usefull. is a greate way to make your work easyer. big thumbs up. greate job .

Vittoria
Romania
Over 1 year using the app
Edited August 21, 2019

Use it on all of our stores, very useful and saves tons of time! Support is always available, I highly recommand it!

fraisevanille
Morocco
Over 1 year using the app
April 9, 2021

I love this app. Been using it for over a year to launch new lookalikes. With the new I can now also launch new campaigns much faster than on facebook. There are also tons of great features that am still discovering. The support team has always been quick whenever I needed help. Keep it up.

Bookish Buzz
Morocco
About 1 year using the app