Reviews (91)

Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
April 8, 2024

Awesome Software

Evelyn Jewel
United States
25 days using the app
November 26, 2023

We installed this app but by mistake it got uninstalled immediately and after that it is not being installed again and the payment was also made on monthly basis, this is not right.

When we install it again, the issue comes and then they get it installed at the end of the month so that they can take our payment again.

UD FABRIC - Your Style our Design
India
About 12 hours using the app
June 4, 2020

Easy to use so far! Let's see if it converts to hearing that ching ching! I don't understand FB ads very well so this should be great.

OmMade Organic Skincare
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
February 18, 2019

Awesome app! Using it everyday to discover new profitable lookalike audiences for my products. My cost per result has drastically decreased since I first installed Scalify. ❤️

idealvolumeco
France
Almost 2 years using the app
February 18, 2019

Scalify is a must have for every Shopify merchant! Does all the scaling job in a few clicks! And the support team rocks. Thank you!

Shoprisma
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
July 29, 2019

Using Scalify everyday for testing and scaling my Facebook Ads. It literally saves hours of time creating custom audiences, lookalike audiences and new setting up new ad sets so finding winning audiences much easier. I also use it for dynamic retargeting. Love it. Thank you!

Putiful Store
United States
Over 1 year using the app
September 17, 2022

Great App! Great Support. Helps creating ads at scale in minutes and automation is best part. Analyse is great too

Vedic Vitals
India
Over 1 year using the app
October 10, 2019

fast and usefull. is a greate way to make your work easyer. big thumbs up. greate job .

Vittoria
Romania
Over 1 year using the app
Edited August 21, 2019

Use it on all of our stores, very useful and saves tons of time! Support is always available, I highly recommand it!

fraisevanille
Morocco
Over 1 year using the app
April 9, 2021

I love this app. Been using it for over a year to launch new lookalikes. With the new I can now also launch new campaigns much faster than on facebook. There are also tons of great features that am still discovering. The support team has always been quick whenever I needed help. Keep it up.

Bookish Buzz
Morocco
About 1 year using the app