Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
February 18, 2019

Great app. I watched the tutorial videos first and was able to have my first campaign going right away. Sales are up 900%. No that's not a typo. Can't imagine running my business without it. Love it!

It's A Wanderful Life Official Brand Store
United States
11 months using the app
May 2, 2020

i used this app to help me control facebook ads ! this is the best app about facebook i ever used !

AZ Custom
United States
10 months using the app
May 23, 2020

Just created my first retargeting campaign, still need to create more campaigns lets see how it perform after it.

the app its so easy to use compared with face BM clearly save a bunch of time doing the boring things on facebook

hopefully it will generate sales the most important thing here ill for sure update more detail as soon i collect more info

thanks for the app .....

Evolve Footgear
United States
8 months using the app
February 10, 2022

Great app that helps manage FB ads with ease. Also, the analytical tools help consolidate all the data in one place to help with decision-making. Support is great and very responsive. Thank you!

Kardify
Australia
7 months using the app
February 5, 2019

Before Scalify, we were too lazy to test new lookalike audiences on Facebook.

We've been using the app since day 1 of its release and from then we started testing new Facebook audiences much faster which allows us to easily find profitable ad sets.

A life saver!

Éclat de Paris
Morocco
7 months using the app
November 18, 2019

I have only just started using Scalify and already I can see the power of it and so quick.
Can't wait to do more
Sofielines

Sofie Lines
Australia
7 months using the app
February 18, 2019

This app is all I was missing for a few years! I can't imagine having to create audiences manually again. Love Scalify!!

Ideal Volume
France
7 months using the app
August 2, 2019

Its easy to use. Very Fast. I hope you can also make an option using other Objectives of the campaigns like Message, Traffic, Lead Generation, etc

COD Shopping Ph
Philippines
6 months using the app
October 18, 2019

Scalify is by far the most used app by. dont have to worry about trying set up ads. this app takes the stress of and all u have to do click a button! definitely worth every penny i spend. happy to have this app.

TrendyDelta
United States
5 months using the app
October 7, 2021

Great and fast service and support. Havent tried the app yet but looking forward to see how it works :)

BELLE FEVER
Australia
5 months using the app