Reviews (91)

Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
September 4, 2019

Installed it just 10 mins ago. I don't have much knowledge in FB ads. The app seems easy to use so far. Will give more info when I get a result =)

2nu Sunglasses
Hong Kong SAR
About 1 month using the app
March 2, 2019

I love is the application, easy , tiene video de tutorial para ir haciendo tus campañas , la recomiendo creo sera mi mejor invercion

Yerl.es
Spain
About 1 month using the app
October 6, 2021

This is an excellent app, It is very user friendly and help me with the creating Facebook ads campaign with ease. It saves me so much of time, which otherwise I would need to spend with the facebook ads campaign. Highly recommended.

TOPQstore
Malaysia
25 days using the app
September 11, 2019

Awesome app - does the work of at least 10 people and I would highly recommend this app to anyone who is serious about scaling their eCommerce business.

Australian Discount Store
Australia
24 days using the app
Edited April 28, 2019

I launched my first ad in about 2 minutes. I currently pay an ad agency 500/month to do this for me, so I hope I am better! Fingers Crossed!

Lashes By Design Beauty Supplies
Canada
17 days using the app
Edited February 17, 2019

i really like it thank you for your help i scale my business fast & i do what i cant not do before great work

premiumgad
Morocco
12 days using the app
June 8, 2020

so far so good , let's see how it goes in the coming days, never used anything like this before so this will be a first.

Ashcosmetics
United Kingdom
10 days using the app
September 9, 2020

It could be faster by saving previous models of scalling. Like we can predefine settings on audience and number of audiences for each event, and just select campaign, ad post and model.

ATLANTICA
Portugal
9 months using the app
Scalify LLC replied October 16, 2020

Hi Atlantica,

Thank you for taking the time to evaluate Scalify and for providing us with your feedback.

We're so excited to inform you that the feature you mentioned is currently in beta testing and will be released soon.

Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any other suggestions or features you'd like to have in the upcoming Scalify version.

Stay safe,
Maria from Scalify

October 4, 2019

Very helpful, easy to use and do the heavy lifting work in minutes. I recommend without a doubt! One of the best tools to help you scale.

Le Marchand Futé
Switzerland
7 days using the app
Edited January 23, 2020

I just created my LLA, a very fast method if compare with manual selection. I Save about 20-30 mins to create a new lla campaign with age splitting. Well done, the price could be a bit lower! Overall good app!

UniBeauty
United Kingdom
7 days using the app