Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
March 4, 2019

Makes the slow, time consuming, tedious work of creating custom audiences, LAA's and ads a sinch.

Not to mention all the other useful features. This app helped me scale my business super fast profitably. My fave app installed so far by a country mile!!!!

Viral Buys
United States
4 months using the app
March 1, 2020

So far, so good! I'd love to test it out more but I'm loving how easy it is! Love how quickly I can create so many custom audiences!

Avalon Cakes | Cake and Cookie Planner
United States
4 months using the app
February 7, 2019

I love this app, i think this is the best investment i have ever made so far, finally an app that does everything i need it to do in a couple of minutes, creating custom audiences, retargeting lookalike , it does it all in few clicks, the support team is amazing as well i noted a couple of minor bugs and they fixed them right away. keep it up

FRA
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
June 11, 2019

this app made my LAA testing phase a lot easier. It's easy to navigate too. You'll love it once you test it. Give it a shot and see if it works for you.

Full Krate
United States
4 months using the app
October 4, 2019

So Easy Efficient and helpful, one of the best apps on shopify, If you are a beginner with facebook marketing GET THIS APP!!

Outhebox UK
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
November 7, 2019

So far so good.. but only just started so will have to see how the ads perform and the product fairs

GraystonStore
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
August 26, 2019

Easy marketing for your desired puroposes. I have tried one of the choices and its been Good so far.

cmcamgb
Mexico
4 months using the app
February 8, 2019

This app a time saver, now i can finally scale my ads in a few clicks , this app combined with facebook rules is ads on autopilot, and for a for such a low price

ChicBoutique
Morocco
4 months using the app
February 1, 2020

Yup... It's an awesome App! Well done.
Very easy to use.
Super fast.
Now I'm waiting to see how they perform.
Anyway, good app for sure.

EIGHT
Canada
3 months using the app
May 16, 2020

This is the first app I install on every new store I create. It saves hours of boring work on Facebook. Very recommended.

Indignation
United States
3 months using the app