Seal Subscriptions℠ & Loyalty

Subscription and recurring payments app, packed with features!

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Seal Subscriptions hero image

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 484 reviews

Cherubim Coffee Co

Location United States

Easy to set up. Also easy to transfer from a different subscription platform. Looks good on the website too.

Developer reply

July 2, 2022

Thank you so much for this incredible review :) We are happy to hear that you like the app and that you were able to easily transfer subscriptions to it :)
Stay great!

LOUPE

Location Turkey

We are using it for a year now, and generally everything works as we want. They are constantly improving the app and announcing new features. Most importantly, we had a problem with the design, and we received a significant help. They implemented the solution themselves. So I had to write this review :) Much appreciated.

Developer reply

July 2, 2022

Wow, thank you so much for this incredible review :) We are happy to hear that you like the app and that we can help you with your business :)
Stay amazing!

Daily Dose

Location Sweden

Great app - really amazing support - always helpful and willing to fix any issues or changes you might want - highly recommend!

Developer reply

June 30, 2022

Wow, thank you so much for this amazing review :) We are incredibly happy to hear that you like the app and that we were able to help you :)

Natural Cure Labs

Location United States

Great. Easy, affordable, and excellent customer support. We actually like how it does not automatically bill customers each month - completely eliminates any unwanted orders and customer escalations

Developer reply

June 28, 2022

Wow, thank you so much for this amazing review :) We are happy to hear that you like our app and that you are using the recurring invoices option, which doesn't charge customers automatically. If you ever decide to also start using the auto-charging option, then we are also here to help you out :)
Stay amazing!

Mirai Clinical

Location United States

This is our go-to app for subscriptions! Henry is always so helpful! The app is constantly adding new features and it is so lightweight!

Developer reply

June 23, 2022

Wow, thank you so much for this amazing review! We are happy to hear that you like the app and that we were able to help you :)

Swaff Company

Location Belgium

We use Seal Subscriptions to offer our customers a subscription model on our store. This app is the most comprehensive app! And with infinite settings to play with, that give you the most control over your front-end and back-end features. The widget on the product page works great and launches very quickly when the page loads. Everything works as it should and we haven't had any problems that could slow us down in our daily lives. The support responds very quickly to emails with precise explanations. In general we are very satisfied! We recommend this application to anyone who wants to have a subscription plan on their store with a very decent price and support!

Developer reply

June 23, 2022

Wow, thank you so much for this glowing review! We are incredibly happy to hear that you like the app, that we were able to help you and that everything works as it should :)

Brainzyme

Location United Kingdom

Amazing app! Very easy to use and does the job perfectly. The support team is really fast and helpful with the replies. Top notch!

Developer reply

June 23, 2022

Wow, thank you so much for this amazing review! We are happy to hear that you like the app and that we were able to help you :)

petZeye

Location Cyprus

Seal Subscription is truly the best Subscription App on Shopify. Extremely helpful and quick assistance!

Developer reply

June 22, 2022

Thank you so much for this amazing review :) We are incredibly happy to hear that you like the app and that we were able to help you :)

Brown Dog Pet Grocer

Location New Zealand

The app is very user friendly, very easy to install and the customer service is fantastic and very quick to respond even in a different time zone. Thanks so much

Developer reply

June 20, 2022

Thank you so much for this incredible review :) We are incredibly happy to hear that you like the app and that we were able to help you in a timely manner :)

PUCKDROPCOFFEE

Location United States

I needed to add a Subscription Option for my customers and this app is simple install and to perform a custom set up.

Developer reply

June 20, 2022

Thank you so much for this nice review :) We are happy to hear that you like the app :)

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 48 49
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 48 49