Seal Subscriptions℠ & Loyalty

Subscription and recurring payments app, packed with features!

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Seal Subscriptions hero image

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

21 - 30 of 500 reviews

Mirai Clinical

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 days

This is our go-to app for subscriptions! Henry is always so helpful! The app is constantly adding new features and it is so lightweight!

Developer reply

June 23, 2022

Wow, thank you so much for this amazing review! We are happy to hear that you like the app and that we were able to help you :)

Swaff Company

Location Belgium
Time spent using app Over 1 year

We use Seal Subscriptions to offer our customers a subscription model on our store. This app is the most comprehensive app! And with infinite settings to play with, that give you the most control over your front-end and back-end features. The widget on the product page works great and launches very quickly when the page loads. Everything works as it should and we haven't had any problems that could slow us down in our daily lives. The support responds very quickly to emails with precise explanations. In general we are very satisfied! We recommend this application to anyone who wants to have a subscription plan on their store with a very decent price and support!

Developer reply

June 23, 2022

Wow, thank you so much for this glowing review! We are incredibly happy to hear that you like the app, that we were able to help you and that everything works as it should :)

Brainzyme

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 2 days

Amazing app! Very easy to use and does the job perfectly. The support team is really fast and helpful with the replies. Top notch!

Developer reply

June 23, 2022

Wow, thank you so much for this amazing review! We are happy to hear that you like the app and that we were able to help you :)

petZeye

Location Cyprus
Time spent using app About 1 month

Seal Subscription is truly the best Subscription App on Shopify. Extremely helpful and quick assistance!

Developer reply

June 22, 2022

Thank you so much for this amazing review :) We are incredibly happy to hear that you like the app and that we were able to help you :)

Brown Dog Pet Grocer

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app 25 days

The app is very user friendly, very easy to install and the customer service is fantastic and very quick to respond even in a different time zone. Thanks so much

Developer reply

June 20, 2022

Thank you so much for this incredible review :) We are incredibly happy to hear that you like the app and that we were able to help you in a timely manner :)

PUCKDROPCOFFEE

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 days

I needed to add a Subscription Option for my customers and this app is simple install and to perform a custom set up.

Developer reply

June 20, 2022

Thank you so much for this nice review :) We are happy to hear that you like the app :)

Thrively Bean

Location United States
Time spent using app About 5 hours

Super app. Works as it's supposed to. Doesn't try to charge you an arm and leg for the ability to offer subscriptions. Thanks

Developer reply

June 18, 2022

Thank you so much for this amazing review :) We are incredibly happy to hear that you like the app :)

Roasted Brown

Location Ireland
Time spent using app 5 months

Not a bad word to say about this app. Support has been incredibly helpful and responsive when I've had an issue (one issue, and it was fixed within minutes). They're constantly adding new features too!

Developer reply

June 17, 2022

Thank you so much for this amazing review :) We are incredibly happy to hear that you like the app and that we were able to help you :)

Avidly Co

Location United States
Time spent using app About 18 hours

5 stars so far. Customer support has been really great and the app offers a ton of features. And the biggest thing for me is that they offer all this without taking a percentage of subscription revenue. That's huge. Thanks, Seal!

Developer reply

June 16, 2022

Thank you so much for this amazing review :) We are incredibly happy to hear that you like the app and that we were able to help you :)
Stay amazing!

Kaffeemacher:innen

Location Germany
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Funktioniert so wie wir uns das vorstellen - dazu noch super schneller Support. Danke Henry und Seal Team.

Developer reply

June 10, 2022

Vielen Dank für diese nette Bewertung. Wir freuen uns zu hören, dass Ihnen die App gefällt.