TT Ali Reviews Product Reviews

TT Ali Reviews Product Reviews

Free plan available
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
1289 reviews
1289 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
1289 reviews
February 3, 2023

Very good app, simple and easy to use. It displays very nice on my webshop, it gives your customers a trusted feeling.

ComfortPets
Netherlands
February 3, 2023

started to love this app and also the experience is very smooth and the customer service is very good

LuxeDark
India
February 3, 2023

Beautiful app! Free but with all the features you need. Better than many other paid apps! Highly recommended!!!

Eden Shop
Italy
Edited February 3, 2023

Awesome customer service and quick response for any errors within the reviews, also free so thats great

Sole Tracer Case
United States
February 2, 2023

My favorite app ever on shopify! There is a lot of customization and is very easy to easy. The customer support always help you directly if you have a problem aswell.

Lashy
Sweden
Channelwill replied February 2, 2023

We are very glad to know that you are happy with us. We are devoted to being your partner toward success and we will ensure the best services for you. If you need help, please let us know.
Happy Life!
Nona❤️

February 2, 2023

Very good is realy easy to use and good for sales/ i will keep use it beacuse its very easy. and they have realy good customer helping

CleanBrush
Israel
Channelwill replied February 2, 2023

Thank you so much for your being highly satisfied. We receive your opinions and we will do our best to make things better for you. If you need anything, please contact us.
Happy Life!
Nona❤️

February 2, 2023

Very good and very fast support, app is customizable and fit whatever is your needs. Collect much reviews as you want

Gemstone Nest
Portugal
Channelwill replied February 2, 2023

Thank you so much for your high approval! If there is anything else we can do, please do not hesitate to contact us. We are delighted to lend our hands. Cheers.
Nona❤️

February 1, 2023

Christina replied to my message within 60 seconds and helped me fix my issue within 5 mins! 5 Stars, perfect! Thank youuuu

Fitn3ssFactory
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 7 hours
Channelwill replied February 2, 2023

We are very glad to know that you are happy with us. We are devoted to being your partner toward success and we will ensure the best services for you. If you need help, please let us know.
Happy Life!
Christina❤️

February 1, 2023

The customer service is quick and very helpful. The review system is also easy to use and customizable. The only thing I wish was that the service had more ways to import reviews from different sites. So, far the service can only import reviews from AliExpress. If the service could do the same with suppliers like amazon, cj dropshipping, etc. It would easily be one of the best services on the app store.

NaturesPetSupplier
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days
Channelwill replied February 2, 2023

Hello, NaturesPetSupplier! 👋

Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback! We greatly appreciate the initiative to complete our survey. It's an honor for us to provide excellent service to you, and it's evident that we fell short of your expectations. Your response demonstrates that we have room for growth and can do better. 😊 If you could tell us what we could do effectively and improve your experience, that would be fantastic. We are excited to hear what you have to share.

Have a lovely day!~
Nona🌹

February 1, 2023

great app and great customer support, just love it so much!!!
what I like most is that it is for free and just makes you get the other plan because the price is really reasonable, a big thumbs up for these guys

Fluffy Plushies
Italy
Time spent using app: 25 minutes
Channelwill replied February 2, 2023

We are very glad to know that you are happy with us. We are devoted to being your partner toward success and we will ensure the best services for you. If you need help, please let us know.
Happy Life!
Nona❤️