VS Ali Reviews Product Reviews

Aliexpress Review Importer Oberlo review app alireview Insfeed

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Vstar reviews Faster and simpler reviews construction

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 581 reviews

lafabricadelastentaciones

Location Spain

La atención de Nona fue increible. Además la aplicación parece muy sencilla de usar y encima es gratuita.

Developer reply

August 14, 2022

¡Muchas gracias por su alta aprobación! Si hay algo más que podamos hacer, no dude en ponerse en contacto con nosotros. Estamos encantados de prestar nuestras manos. Saludos, Nona

Rossi

Location Brazil

Ótimo para importar as avaliações para meu site, super recomendo o uso desse aplicativo. Também tive todo o suporte!

Developer reply

August 14, 2022

Muito obrigado pela sua alta aprovação! Se houver mais alguma coisa que possamos fazer, não hesite em nos contatar. Temos o prazer de dar nossas mãos. Abraço, Nona

Mersomy

Location Netherlands

I think I am in love with nona, excellent service so far, recommend!
greetings from the Netherlands!

Developer reply

August 14, 2022

So glad to hear that you are satisfied with our customer service! Thank you so much for your feedback. Should you need any help, just let us know. We are always here to help. Much appreciated, Nona

MaKlakette

Location France

Nona a été très aimable et efficace lors de son intervention. Je vous recommande cette application .

Developer reply

August 14, 2022

Ouah! Merci beaucoup pour votre avis 5 étoiles ! Si vous avez besoin d'aide, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter. Nous sommes heureux de vous aider. Cordialement Nona

Requency

Location France

Très bon service client, à l'écoute. Les avis sont très esthétique et peut être modifié à notre envie. Je recommande !

Developer reply

August 14, 2022

Merci beaucoup pour votre haute approbation! S'il y a autre chose que nous pouvons faire, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter. Nous sommes ravis de prêter main forte. Bravo, Nona

Doodleboard

Location United States

Nona was awesome! She did such a great job of helping me with all my questions. She went above and beyond!

Developer reply

August 14, 2022

So glad to hear that you are satisfied with our customer service! Thank you so much for your feedback. Should you need any help, just let us know. We are always here to help. Much appreciated, Nona

aniside-shop

Location Bulgaria

Best customer support ever! Also the app works perfectly fine. Very easy to use. 100% Recommend it!!

Developer reply

August 14, 2022

Thank you so much for your high approval! If there is anything else we can do, please do not hesitate to contact us. We are delighted to lend our hands. Cheers, Nona

Compras Center

Location Brazil

Simplesmente incrível. O melhor app gratuito de reviews, ja usei vários, mas esse realmente me surpreendeu em todos os sentidos

Developer reply

August 14, 2022

Muito obrigado pela sua alta aprovação! Se houver mais alguma coisa que possamos fazer, não hesite em nos contatar. Temos o prazer de dar nossas mãos. Abraço, Nona

TSUNOKOK

Location United States

Very great app! Customer support is very great and responsive as well!! Would recommend to anyone!!!

Developer reply

August 13, 2022

So glad to hear that you are satisfied with our customer service! Thank you so much for your feedback. Should you need any help, just let us know. We are always here to help. Much appreciated, Nona

Beach-Mat

Location Israel

Amazing app I highly recommend everyone to use, excellent service, and the app works great Everything the app needs is here and I'm really happy about it

Developer reply

August 13, 2022

Wow! Thank you so much for your 5-star review! Should you need any help, feel free to contact us. We are glad to help. Regards, Nona

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 58 59
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 58 59