Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to import reviews from sources like AliExpress and customize them to match their store's branding. It offers a free plan with unlimited product reviews, setting it apart from competitors. The customer support is frequently praised for its quick responses and assistance. The app also provides video tutorials for setup and review addition. Merchants have found that the app's review collection and display capabilities have enhanced their store's credibility and boosted sales.

May 11, 2024

I made a request for a modification which was resolved in less than 15 minutes. Fast, efficient and friendly. Thanks again.

Kâmadeva.fr
France
11 days using the app
Channelwill replied May 15, 2024

Thank you, thank you, thank you for your 5-star review! We're so happy to have earned your trust and loyalty with our app and services. Your feedback motivates us to continue improving and delivering exceptional service.
All the best,
Trustoo Team❤️

March 31, 2024

This is very cool. Thank you I can able to sync a reviews from Ali.

RoseChic Essence Store
United States
About 1 month using the app
Channelwill replied April 2, 2024

Thank you so much for leaving us a 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that our app and services are meeting your needs and exceeding your expectations. Your support means everything to us.
All the best,
Trustoo Team❤️

March 31, 2024

Very good app and very very quick and friendly support. Thank you so much and keep up the good work!! <3

Giggle Game
Vietnam
About 1 month using the app
Channelwill replied April 6, 2024

Thank you, thank you, thank you for your 5-star review! We're so happy to have earned your trust and loyalty with our app and services. Your feedback motivates us to continue improving and delivering exceptional service.
All the best,
Pia❤️

February 23, 2024

Great app which looks very nice. The support is also very professional and helpful. 5 Stars*****

DrFacelift
Germany
3 months using the app
Channelwill replied February 25, 2024

Thank you immensely for the outstanding 5-star review! We're overjoyed to learn that our app and services are not only meeting but exceeding your expectations. Your support is invaluable to us.

Warm regards,
Trustoo team ❤️

April 14, 2024

they were very helpful in fixing a issue i have a great app for your store

TheraWave
Ireland
2 months using the app
Channelwill replied April 19, 2024

Thank you, thank you, thank you for your 5-star review! We're so happy to have earned your trust and loyalty with our app and services. Your feedback motivates us to continue improving and delivering exceptional service.
All the best,
Trustoo Team❤️

March 27, 2024

Excellent application, it is easy to use and cheaper than other apps.

WeShop365
United States
3 months using the app
Channelwill replied March 28, 2024

Hello there,

Thank you very much for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find our application easy to use and cost-effective. Providing a user-friendly experience at an affordable price is one of our top priorities.

If you ever have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Best regards,
Trustoo Team

February 29, 2024

Great. I have used this app previously in another store. The staff are always friendly and reply very quickly.

The only issue I have experienced is the review stars can only be displayed on one featured product on the homepage - unless you ask Trustoo to fix it. There is no way to do this yourself - as far as I am aware. But as I said, they reply and fix it quickly.

I recommend this app.

Mirphys
New Zealand
10 days using the app
Channelwill replied March 2, 2024

Your glowing 5-star review has brightened our day! We're thrilled to learn that our app and services are not only meeting your needs but also exceeding your expectations. Thank you immensely for your unwavering support.

Warm regards,
The Trustoo Team ❤️

May 19, 2024

Good application, dedicated support people help me solve the problem quickly

ecomixes
Vietnam
13 days using the app
Channelwill replied May 22, 2024

Thank you so much for leaving us a 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that our app and services are meeting your needs and exceeding your expectations. Your support means everything to us.
All the best,
Trustoo Team❤️

March 15, 2024

Great review app amazing customer support, They have so much to offer

Minidukaan
India
4 months using the app
Channelwill replied March 19, 2024

We extend our heartfelt gratitude for your 5-star review! Knowing that our app and services are meeting your needs and exceeding your expectations is truly uplifting. Your support is immensely valued.

All the best,
Trustoo team❤️

March 20, 2024

this review app is really amazing and there support is mind-blowing. shan help me with everything i was not confirm.

Woodemotions
Pakistan
28 days using the app
Channelwill replied March 22, 2024

Thank you, thank you, thank you for your 5-star review! We're so happy to have earned your trust and loyalty with our app and services. Your feedback motivates us to continue improving and delivering exceptional service.
All the best,
Trustoo Team❤️