Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its efficient search and filter function, which enhances the online shopping experience and saves time. It integrates seamlessly with online stores, offers built-in analytics, customization options, and is compatible with other apps. The customer service is praised for quick responses and effective problem-solving. Features like product filters, auto-suggestions, and banners on search results are noted to boost conversion rates. The app can handle large SKU counts and provides an optimized search bar, improving functionality, customer satisfaction, and sales.

January 24, 2024

GREAT SUPPORT! Julia answered to my messages quickly and had no problems fixing my issues . I tried a couple of apps, and this one fits my needs the best. that's a keeper

Bunter Kasack Shop
Germany
1 day using the app
Searchanise replied January 25, 2024

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you've had a great experience with our support team, especially with Julia. It's fantastic to know that our app meets your needs effectively.

Should you have any more questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your trust in Searchanise.

Best regards,
Searchanise team

March 27, 2024

Maru was amazing in helping me get setup and configure the app how I needed it. Highly recommend!

Wooden Cork
United States
About 2 hours using the app
Searchanise replied March 29, 2024

Thank you for your kind review! We're happy to see our support team, especially Maru, made a good impression and properly helped you with your query. That's what we aim to do!

Feel free to let us know if you need anything else.

Best wishes,
Searchanise team

December 10, 2023

Lost out on a large amount of customers this weekend because the app disabled itself instead of telling me the free trial had ended. No notification about it. Other apps resort to the cheapest option, or they continue it until you've picked one etc. Really frustrating because it's a good app but considering you can't find any products without the search function, this has lost my trust in the app

The Cookie Stamp Co
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
Searchanise replied December 12, 2023

We sincerely regret the inconvenience you experienced. We typically send a trial expiration reminder two days before, and we're sorry if you didn't receive it. We've checked, and the email have been sent successfully from our end.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we appreciate your feedback. We'll discuss this internally with our team to ensure we improve our processes. Despite the challenges mentioned you faced, we're genuinely pleased that you continue to use our app.

If there's anything else we can do to improve your experience or assist you further, please feel free to reach out.

Best regards,
Searchanise team

January 21, 2024

This is the best app ever for making searching easier. Customer support is great and I really enjoy this app.

The Tech Spot
United States
About 15 hours using the app
Searchanise replied January 23, 2024

Thank you for your fantastic review! It's great to hear that you appreciate our customer support and enjoy using the app. If you ever have more feedback or if there's anything specific you'd like to see in future updates, feel free to let us know. We're here to make your experience even better!

Best regards,
Searchanise team

November 23, 2023

You guys are the best. Whenever we face an issue, the team is always there to help and so quick to respond. You guys are awesome!

Énergie PLP - Suppléments et Produits Naturels
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
Searchanise replied November 26, 2023

Thank you so much for your fantastic feedback! We're thrilled you consider us the best. Our team's always here for quick assistance whenever you need us!

Best regards,
Searchanise team

November 14, 2023

fanstic app and as a retailer was easy to install and setup. i has given my site the professional look i could only dream of. Support has also been amazing and they are prompt with their replies and solution.

Cosmetics Fragrance Direct
Australia
5 months using the app
Searchanise replied November 17, 2023

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! It's super rewarding to know that our app brought that professional touch to your site, making your dreams a reality.

Our support team is always here to ensure you get prompt replies and effective solutions. Should you have more to share or if there's anything you need assistance with, feel free to contact us. We're ready to assist!

Best wishes,
Searchanise team

October 16, 2023

Of all the apps we've used in Shopify, Searchanise was the most valuable app for our online store. They made it simple to integrate and update and made it more simple for our customers to find any of the 27K products we offered. Thank you for a quality app experience.

ModerNash Furniture Supply Corporation
United States
Almost 7 years using the app
Searchanise replied October 18, 2023

What a treasure of a review! Thank you for being so kind and thoughtful. It's great to see our app brings so much value!

Please make sure to let us know if you need help with anything. We will be glad to assist.

Best wishes,
Searchanise team

December 5, 2023

Quick to respond and help solve any issues to the best of their ability. Very much appreciate the good customer service!

Fawcett Development
Canada
16 days using the app
Searchanise replied December 7, 2023

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that our prompt responses and issue resolutions meet your expectations. If you have additional questions or need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here for you!

Best regards,
Searchanise team

November 3, 2023

Excellent app overall! We've had a few custom requests and the support team was extremely quick and helpful. If you're looking to beef up your website's search feature with a very supportive team on the backend to support you, definitely give this app a try!

The Lost Co.
United States
7 months using the app
Searchanise replied November 6, 2023

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you've had an excellent experience with our app. Our team is always here to assist, and it's great to know that they were quick and helpful in addressing your custom requests. If you ever have more requests or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best wishes,
Searchanise team

October 31, 2023

I have tested quite a few search-related apps. Searchanise seemed to work very well with existing themes, and most of all, its strong search power was very attractive. The ability to search even single letters was excellent. We're still tweaking the design and features little by little, but with Anastasia, we don't have to worry about finishing it. She listens closely to our issues and is very enthusiastic and quick. With her help, we hope our app will work great and generate a lot of sales. If you want to use a search app in your community, I definitely recommend Searchanise.

CAVA.LIFE
South Korea
3 months using the app
Searchanise replied November 2, 2023

We're delighted to hear about your positive experience with Searchanise. We're thrilled that our app seamlessly integrates with your themes, and we're glad you appreciate our functionality.

P.S. Anastasia is equally appreciative of your feedback. Don't hesitate to reach out if you require any more assistance from us.

Best wishes,
Searchanise team