SELLY ‑ Promotion & Pricing

SELLY ‑ Promotion & Pricing

From $29/month. 15-day free trial.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
152 reviews
138 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
138 reviews
October 21, 2022

Great Costumer service, they make some changes i want for nothing and in few hours. Excelente servicio al cliente, les pedi unos cambios y lo hicieron en menos de 1 día.

Tornillo De Cran
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
August 12, 2022

This is a great app and the customer service is fantastic (always quick to respond and solve any issues)!

Complete Unity Yoga
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
June 1, 2022

This has become one of my favorite Shopify apps. It has helped increase my average order value because it easily offers my customers the opportunity to add a free item when they reach a certain minimum order dollar value. The help desk is very responsive to my questions and they are able to tweak small issues to make my website's look and feel run smoothly. I have tried several discount offer apps and this by far exceeds those apps.

MadeOn Skin Care
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
June 1, 2022

Recommend you try this one!
The best quantity and bundle discounts app I have ever used.
Love this app, makes discounts so easy to manage.

Abita store
China
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited June 2, 2022

The developers reached out to me and each offers max product count has been raised to 15,000 products which is perfect for my store.

Cavallini Co Inc.,
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
May 25, 2022

This is a complete app you need to run the discount for a Shopify store. if there are duplicate discounts running, it will pick the higher discount for customers which is exactly what we need. So far, the support is fast and effective too.

Mis Claire
Malaysia
Time spent using app: 4 months
April 29, 2022

I am very happy with this app! Amazing features for upselling. Thank you so much!
I would highly recommend!

Nicky Style
China
Time spent using app: About 1 year
April 27, 2022

Really nice app! Working very good! I tried a lot of this kind of apps and this one is by far the best!

Listi Studio
China
Time spent using app: About 1 year
March 23, 2022

The app is great. Simple but very multifaceted. Customer Support is quick to respond and always finds solutions that fully satisfy.

Princore GmbH
Germany
Time spent using app: 7 months
March 10, 2022

After realizing I had not written a review about my experiences with Selly since signing on, I felt compelled to do so today. After spending the better part of a month reading all the reviews, articles, and whatever else I could get my hands on. The decision was made to go with Selly about two months ago. While other platforms at the time may have had shinier objects to offer, the ability to manipulate multiple discounts made the decision easy to go with Selly!

One Great Coffee | Fresh Roasted Gourmet Coffee Beans
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months