Sendcloud , 266 reviews

Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and seamless integration with Shopify, providing a time-efficient solution for managing shipments and creating shipping labels. It's recognized for its responsive customer service and competitive shipping rates. The app offers a clear view of orders and shipping status, supports various carriers, and includes automation features like automatic tracking email notifications. Merchants report significant time savings, with some saving up to 60-70 hours annually. Additional features like personalized tracking pages enhance the customer experience.

June 28, 2019

J'adore cette applicaton! Elle nous a permis de gagner énormemant de temps en imprimant nous même nos étiquettes ! Je recommande vivement si vous voulez industrialiser votre processus de livraison !

L&R Shop Paris
France
Over 1 year using the app
December 12, 2019

This application works absolutely wonderful. I am using Sendcloud for all my orders. I ship from The Netherlands to mostly Europe and they really have the best prices :-)

Karma Mama
Netherlands
Over 1 year using the app
Edited September 14, 2018

Plateforme française très facile d'utilisation.
Suivi commercial et technique au top.
Facile de connecter son site shopify.
Très réactif par téléphone.

Supernuts
France
Over 1 year using the app
February 17, 2021

Recomendable 100% desde el momento en el que empieces a vender con un eCommerce. Los envíos se pueden hacer tediosos y llevar mucho tiempo. Comprando una impresora y con el servicio de Sendcloud pasé de estar 1 día entero (6-8 horas) preparando etiquetas, imprimiéndolas y recortándolas para 10 pedidos, a literalmente 10-30 minutos. El soporte técnico es muy bueno y estoy encantada.

Mi Kaizen
Spain
Over 1 year using the app
September 8, 2021

Handig in gebruik. Gemakkelijk te installeren. Ik heb nog niet met andere systemen gewerkt dus kan wel niet vergelijken.

Do's Store Brasschaat
Belgium
Over 1 year using the app
October 2, 2019

especially as we are a Austrian company which mainly ship to Austria & Germany with shipment locations it was great to see how it works and how the support team helps us. Great app and Great Team!

Paulis Kitchen
Austria
Over 1 year using the app
January 14, 2022

J'utilise Shopify depuis 2 mois et j'en suis complétement satisfaite. Il est assez facile à comprendre et les informations pour comprendre son fonctionnement son très accessible.

KERRANA
France
Over 1 year using the app
January 14, 2021

J'utilise sendcloud depuis plus d'un an. Tout se passe bien, l'interface est claire et facile à utiliser. Le service client a toujours été rapide et efficace.
Je recommande

PetitQ Underwear - Lingerie masculine sexy et sous-vêtements pour homme originaux
Hong Kong SAR
Over 1 year using the app
June 27, 2023

ils vous prélevent des supplements inventés et completements delirants , un colis de 3kg se voit taxer de 100 euros de supplements un mois plus tard car son poids est passé comme par magie a 12kg , et sur ce supplement ils refacturent un supplement carburant de 18 euros !!!! bref si vous avez enormement d'argent a perdre allez y .

RELICS
France
8 months using the app
March 15, 2021

Sendcloud is de idealen oplossing voor iedereen die post of pakketten verzend! De site werkt perfect en alles is erg duidelijk. Ook zijn de werknemers van sendcloud erg vriendelijk als je ze om hulp vraagt. Wat ik het fijnst vind aan sendcloud is dat je niet vast zit aan een abonoment. Al met al beveel ik sendcloud sterk aan!

EffectLED
Netherlands
Over 1 year using the app