Sendcloud

Sendcloud

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.1)
Reviews
Developer
216 reviews
216 reviews
Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
216 reviews
July 28, 2020

Very useful app, our orders are shipped faster than ever!

We like it because is very simple to use, and for it's very clean interface.

EntreAmis
Italy
Time spent using app: 3 months
July 28, 2020

Very useful app, it helps us to send our orders very fast.

It is very simple to use, grab it now!!!

Re Sole Casa
Italy
Time spent using app: 3 months
July 24, 2020

Una plataforma súper cómoda y fácil de usar. Sus empleados son muy amables y te explican todo al detalle. En nuestro caso, está integrado con Shopify y nos ayuda a ser muy eficientes a la hora de gestionar los envíos. Ha sido nuestro salvador durante los meses de confinamiento ya que tenía contrato con el único transportista que seguía funcionado. ¡Gracias!

Manolo Garijo Hair Factory
Spain
Time spent using app: 4 months
July 22, 2020

une application complète, une équipe toujours disponible, un choix de transporteur important...
je recommande à 100% sendclound

Perles à croquer
France
Time spent using app: About 3 years
July 22, 2020

I love this app. Everything works perfectly. It's really easy to generate & print my packages labels!

Noomind
France
Time spent using app: 8 months
July 21, 2020

Una de las mejores soluciones para tus envíos, no le doy 5 estrellas porque le faltan algunos transportistas y porque el portal de devoluciones solo está disponible con Correos.

SERMILITAR
Spain
Time spent using app: 3 months
July 19, 2020

I use this app at my Shopify store and the orders transfers seemlessly to Sendcloud. The menu is easy accesible and there are enough shipping options to choose from.

Murasaki Cosmetics
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 2 months
July 10, 2020

We at J.Clay Socks have been using Sendcloud with our old shop system and have stayed with sendcloud since we switched to Shopify! The support is great and we can focus on the important points in building our startup. www.jclay-socks.com

J.Clay
Germany
Time spent using app: 8 months
July 2, 2020

Absolute timesaver and flawlessly working app. Can absolute recommend this - also due to good support!

tattooprints.de
Germany
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Edited July 28, 2020

Really easy to work with. Great service and excellent follow up! Saves time in making Print labels. Low cost shipment in Belgium and The Netherlands. 5 stars!

Health Matters
Belgium
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years