Reviews (267)

Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and seamless integration with Shopify, providing a time-efficient solution for managing shipments and creating shipping labels. It's recognized for its responsive customer service and competitive shipping rates. The app offers a clear view of orders and shipping status, supports various carriers, and includes automation features like automatic tracking email notifications. Merchants report significant time savings, with some saving up to 60-70 hours annually. Additional features like personalized tracking pages enhance the customer experience.

October 31, 2017

We were buried in shipping nightmares trying to send out our ShaktiMat products before we found SendCloud. In less that one day they had us set up with super-simple shipping at a good price for all our products. The shipping works and its incredibly straight-forward, but the best thing is that SendCloud and really helpful, very friendly and always available on chat. On the few occasions when UPS were not able to deliver, SendCloud immediately took over all the communications for us until the delivery was resolved. Fully recommend.

Shaktimat
Germany
Almost 2 years using the app
December 9, 2019

Very good product. Efficient and reactive support in native language to help you in the application setup of the various shipping and follow-up functions. Nice team looking for providing you with the most satisfactory experience.

Clæpsidra
France
Almost 2 years using the app
December 21, 2020

Excellente App. Très complète pour l'envoi de colis. L'interface avec la boutique Shopify est bien faite même si parfois certains paramètre sont difficile à trouver (mais l'équipe SendCloud a été toujours là pour m'aider rapidement - chouette système de tickets pour l'assistance d'ailleurs).
Je recommande chaleureusement.

BLFKids
France
Almost 2 years using the app
September 27, 2021

Super einfach zu bedienen und auch für kleine Unternehmen perfekt geeignet. Nutzen Sendcloud für alle Bestellungen und würden es auch immer wieder so machen. Liebe Grüße
SmyleCup

SmyleCup
Austria
Almost 2 years using the app
July 6, 2021

The best app to managing your shipments ! It helps me a lot in my orders so i can trust them ! I recommend +++

L'épicerie 212
France
Almost 2 years using the app
June 16, 2020

Wir haben mit Sendcloud unseren Versand automatisiert. Jetzt ist es viel einfacher für uns unsere vielen Bestellungen zu versenden. Bis jetzt ist alles super!

Smoke Island GmbH
Germany
Almost 2 years using the app
January 12, 2020

Very satisfied with this app! Thank you very much!I use it for few monthes ago and no problem with it .

Ma Boutique Le Temps D'une Robe
France
Almost 2 years using the app
June 20, 2021

Desde hace 2 semanas la estoy usando y de momento bien. Me gustan las plantillas y el diseño. Se integra fácil.

Esjoy
Spain
Over 1 year using the app
September 22, 2021

Heel handig in gebruik en gemakkelijke installatie in combinatie met Shopify. Ook een snelle en goede helpdesk voor al je vragen. Zeker proberen!

Via Magenta
Belgium
Over 1 year using the app
December 17, 2019

Echt een aanrader, helemaal top. Supersnelle en goeie koppeling met de shop. Eenvoudig de nog openstaande orders selecteren en met 1 druk op de knop de etiketten printen. Mooie emails met track trace informatie naar de klanten die je ook nog eenvoudig kunt personaliseren. Door eenvoud en snelheid bespaar je een hoop tijd. Wij hebben 2 shops met een eigen identiteit die we vanuit scherm kunnen bedienen.

Geboortesnoepjes.nl
Netherlands
Over 1 year using the app