Reviews (269)

Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly praise this app for its easy integration with Shopify, which simplifies the shipping process by automating label creation and order management. They appreciate the responsive customer service, noting quick resolutions and proactive support. The app is recognized for saving time, with merchants reporting savings of several hours weekly. Features include multiple carrier options, customizable tracking emails, and support for managing multiple stores. It offers competitive global shipping rates and scales well for different shipping volumes. The multilingual support is beneficial for non-English speaking merchants, and continuous updates reflect the app's commitment to improvement.

June 20, 2019

I like the sendcloud app A LOT.
For me it is a LIVE SAVER: it is so easy in use, very very happy that this exists! And when I have a question there is always somebody of the SendCloud team to help.

elle & rapha
Belgium
Over 2 years using the app
March 16, 2018

We are very happy with Sendcloud. It spares us a lot of work. The hotline and the support are very professional and answer very quickly. Would recommend to every merchant in Europe, especially in Germany.

Maitrephilippe
Germany
Over 2 years using the app
July 4, 2019

We gebruiken SendCloud om onze pakketjes te versturen. Zeer tevreden van. Bespaart ons telkens minstens 10 minuten en bij problemen is er steeds een persoonlijk contact die de zaken enorm snel kan rechtzetten. Zeer tevreden van!

KLEIR.
Belgium
About 2 years using the app
January 28, 2021

I was surprised with the great level of optimization this app have with my orders in Shopify, that makes my shipping faster and quicker. Easy, intuitive and great shipping rates.

Living After Coffee
Spain
About 2 years using the app
September 12, 2019

Sendcloud is a great platform to send all your order. It is easy to use and has a great integration with Shopify. This helps speeding up your proces. You get instant Track & Trace codes and it send confirmation E-mails to your costumers.

Gadgets Huis
Netherlands
About 2 years using the app
December 27, 2020

funciona muy bien y el soporte es muy bueno. ahora mismo hay un ligero error que habría que solucionar en el que si borras un envío sigue apareciendo en el panel, espero que lo solucionen tan rápido como solucionan los errores que pueden aparecer.

afrodite
Spain
About 2 years using the app
November 10, 2017

Super positeve about SendCloud from the early beginning! SendCloud has a seemless integration with my Shopify store. Order > Fulfill > Print > Track > HAPPY CUSTOMER.

D • CENTER is a scuba store offering a large collection of diving gear online and offline.

Safe diving!

Kristof D.
www.dcenter.be
www.ilovediving.be

D Center
Belgium
About 2 years using the app
November 22, 2022

Top application to start shipping with low shipping fees. Integrate smoothly with your own contracts once you scale.

Beercrush
Belgium
About 2 years using the app
Edited July 12, 2018

Zeer tevreden van SendCloud. Integreert makkelijk met Shopify, gebruiksvriendelijk opgezet en hun helpdesk is zeer toegankelijk. Maakt het verzenden een pak makkelijker!

Maison Gldn
Belgium
Almost 2 years using the app
February 1, 2022

Au top ! La plateforme m'a vraiment aidé à gagner du temps et à faire des économies sur mes envois malgré mes petites quantités.

utopiaparissurcommande
France
Almost 2 years using the app