Sendcloud , 246 reviews

Overall rating
3.7
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 1 stars
July 11, 2018

Seamless integration which really simplifies the life of an e-commerce entrepreneur!

Seres Collection
Belgium
Over 2 years using the app
June 19, 2019

Outil très simple d'utilisation et surtout très utile. Service client disponible. Pour le moment, rien à signaler.

KITIMOON
France
Over 2 years using the app
March 1, 2020

Excellente application et excellent service. Je recommande vivement d’utiliser sendcloud pour gérer sa logistique +++

Cowt
France
Over 2 years using the app
October 7, 2019

Excellent service!

L'équipe de Sendcloud est toujours active et solutionne très vite les petits soucis que l'on peut rencontrer. De plus Sencloud est facile d'utilisation, j'adore! Le chat est super utile, je n'ai jamais à attendre très longtemps pour que quelqu'un s'occupe de moi ;) Merci encore!

The Minority
France
Over 2 years using the app
November 13, 2018

Fine until shipments go missing or are damaged and you have to make a claim. Note, they dont reply to or process claims, the amount of information they ask for to even make a claim is huge then they just ignore it. You have to keep sending emails which they dont reply to or ever finish the claim. I have several claims for missing parcels that I paid to have insurance on that have not been processed and have never received any money back. Its sadly not possible to claim directly with the shipping company once you've used sendcloud, you have to wait for them to do the claim. This has cost me hundreds of euros and hours of my time : (

The Gathershop
Netherlands
Over 2 years using the app
December 7, 2020

Application parfaite pour gagner du temps non négligeable! C'est LA solution pour votre shop!
La plateforme est très reactive et il est facile d'avoir un interlocuteur en moins de 5 minutes!

frenchmonkeyshop
France
Over 2 years using the app
April 20, 2017

Since the new release april 20, 2017, all orders before March 22nd, 2017 cannot be imported any more. This is done without any message, email or whatever to the client.

Had Sendcloud since april 2016, we where working fine with them.
But now it is chaos.
There customer service is not capable to understand the problem of me as a client. Had to ask for an involved person. Very slow and frustrating process with them at the moment.
There is also no support for the UPS commercial invoice.

Have contacted them about this. But they cannot help me.

Have to look for another app.

Jelly Store
Netherlands
Over 2 years using the app
November 17, 2021

I love Sendcloud. Integration is done with a few clicks. After receiving an order the label is almost instantly at Sendcloud - just print it and that's it. Couldn't be easier!

bunnyandhoney.com
Austria
Over 2 years using the app
Edited December 3, 2019

Very user-friendly, well-arranged and good links with my shopify store. You are immediately familiar with it. Recommended!!!

LISAMARDI
Belgium
Over 2 years using the app
January 12, 2017

This is a dream addition for small starter shops like us. Takes away the hassle of the shipment part. All order info from the store is taken into the SendCloud panel. No double typing. Great customer support.

Freemancave
Netherlands
Over 2 years using the app